Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Cute and modern chair. Exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Jan 17, 2015

Love it!I Love it! It fits right in my style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 18, 2014

This chair is great. It is a little shorter than I envisioned, but the craftsman ship is great. As a helpful tidbit, the legs are inside the bottom of the chair. You will need to open the hatch, pull out the legs, and screw them in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 5, 2014

Love the style and comfort of this chair! Sturdy, great color, and comfortable without taking up a lot of space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair is absolute garbage. I bought it and five months later the back legs collapsed. What was it that caused this? Well I was sitting in the chair. If you want a chair to look at in the corner and never sit in buy this chair, otherwise this low quality Chinese made chair will serve only as a *** bonfire starter for you. I thought that the company that sells the chair, ****** , would be understanding, but after an email exchange they let me know that it wasn't their problem their product was designed to break after an average adult male (5'9", 175 lbs.) sat in it 40 - 50 times, and that they only offer a 30 day warrantee. If you bought this less than 30 days ago SEND IT BACK NOW, while you still can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look but very light weight
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 7, 2014

I got this chair mainly for the style and color which work in my bedroom. It is a dark charcoal grey. In terms of functionality, it is quite small and light weight. My husband and I are both short and petite so the chair works but I would not recommend for taller people (like above 5'5"). I have it set on a wooden floor and slides around very easily. Overall, I like the style but it is not very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chairs
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

I love the chairs but the front legs do not touch the floor the same.I have two chairs and both sit the same. Overstock sent me new legs but it is the same so I am assuming it is the chairs. The chairs are lovely and will sit nicely on a carpet so for the price they are a worth keeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Chair
 from Anaheim Hills, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

While the chair has nice style the legs are a little wobbley. It seemed to me that on one of them the screw was worn and just kept turning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from El Centro, CA,  Feb 27, 2014

Absolutely love this chair. It matches very well with my current furniture. It does has more of a blue tone than grey, but all is well. Would definitely get this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard but looks good
 from WDC,  Nov 13, 2013

This looks good in my bedroom where I needed a smaller profile chair. Looks terrific but not super comfortable. It's a firm chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So excited, yet disappointed
 from Maryland,  Oct 17, 2013

Well-it was a perfect match to the headboard bought from OS, BUT, it the size only for a child. And the legs were missing! So if it sat 18 inches from the floor, it would have been perfect- sad to say it went back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from ct,  Sep 5, 2013

This chair is great for a room that is only used once and awhile like a formal living room. That's where I put it and the chair adds a very chic look to my room without being overpowering bc of its smaller size. Love the tufts they are well done and the legs look pretty good although if you don't screw them on correctly they can look lopsided. The color is dark grey almost a deep denim blue in certain day lights. Definitely a cool dark, not a warm dark. Added decorative bolster pillow with a pattern and it looked even more chic! Great chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 13, 2013

The chair is even nicer in person than pictured. I bought for my sons room which is being redone in blues and grays. Its perfect, more of a charcoal color and does sit low but looks very expensive against the blues. Great chair for the price, would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Could Be Sturdier
 from Alabama,  Jul 1, 2013

I love the look of these chairs and I get lots of complements on them. I'm happy to have them in the house, but I wish they were a little sturdier. I feel like I'm constantly adjusting the legs and sitting carefully. I think the design and style is worth the headache for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The legs on these chairs could be more sturdy and well fitting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Ormond beach fl,  Jun 9, 2013

Nice quality for price point.. Super fast shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love t!
 from Connecticut,  May 29, 2013

I love this chair. Very well made. Easy to assemble. The color is as described on site. I will recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from Seattle, WA,  May 7, 2013

Had to return one from the first two I ordered, because the screw-in leg stripped and wouldn't stay in place. On removing the legs for shipment, the screw separated from the leg, leaving a giant exposed(and stuck!) wood screw. If you haven't had to return a CHAIR lately, it's a lot of fun. The chairs I did keep have wobbly back legs and feel terribly unstable. I feel slightly anxious sitting on them, and kind of stupid for keeping them. I will keep them as they are only seldom used, but I fully expect to sit right through the back legs one of these days. I do not recommend these. Pros: The textile work and the surface is very pretty, and the size is perfect for our condo. Cons: Low build quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible. It broke when I sat in it. r
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 23, 2013

It broke. The chair broke. How? When i sat in it. For a chair, it's horrible. As a consumer, not only do I not want to get another one, i don't want to use overstock.com ever again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible. As a lounge chair, it should be able to hold a human being who sits in it. The back legs and framing in the lower back area snapped and broke. So now I have to deal with overstock.com customer service people who won't take it back and refund me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair, could be better built
 from Utah,  Mar 19, 2013

Love love love the chair but it could definitely be a little more stable. It is absolutely beautiful though and perfect for what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The legs are a little wobbly. You screw them in and because they have to be oriented a certain way, you can't get them completely tight in the chair which causes it to be a little wobbly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lounge chair
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 4, 2013

I had been looking at this chair for a while and finally went for it. I'm very glad I did. It is beautiful and unique. Very low, as I expected. Great, charcoal linen upholstery. A very nice accent chair for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful charcoal grey
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought