Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition to my office
 Aug 17, 2016

I love the look of this chair, it's a perfect fit for my small office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great not of highest quality
 Aug 15, 2016

these chairs fit the need for sitting next to our piano and fireplace for family "dance party"-they look great but they are obviously not of the highest quality which is what I wanted for having kids play around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chair
 Jul 12, 2016

My chair was shipped with a missing piece to attach one of the legs but Overstock made good and sent me a new chair. This is a very pretty accent chair (great for a bedroom) not great for sitting in for long periods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jul 10, 2016

This simple chair is as comfortable as it is sharp. A good addition to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chairs
 Jun 9, 2016

I love these chairs, easy to assembly, sturdy, good quality and true color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 May 3, 2016

Had for less than a year. Legs broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Apr 18, 2016

I absolutely loved this chair! Texture is amazing! Promise me u will love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful accent chair
 Apr 5, 2016

bought this as an accent chair for my family room. I love it. looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair!
 Apr 2, 2016

I was looking for bedroom chairs ... these are the perfect size. Not too large and very comfortable. Very well made. When you unpack the chair, the legs are stored underneath the seat in the zippered pocket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 29, 2016

Great chair, thought it was going to be gray but be aware it has a blue denim tint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price.
 Mar 14, 2016

Love these chairs for the price. Like all tufted materials I've purchased, they never look as great after the first month but still in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for our bedroom
 Mar 4, 2016

Definitely much smaller then anticipated....not comfortable at all, more of a look cute in the corner chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, high quality small/medium sized chair
 Jan 23, 2016

I've had these chairs for about a year. They have held up great. I love the look of the chairs, the fabric and tufting looks high quality. My son and husband watch the football games in these and never complain! The chairs sit kind of low to the ground so they are good if you are grouping them in front of something that you still want to see. I have mine opposite the sofa, but right behind them is the approximately 33" high tv console and the big tv. So the back of the chairs is to the tv. Because they're low, it looks great! They don't black the tv at all. When the tv is on, my 6'4" son just turns the chair around and watches. So, they're easy to move around yet sturdy and big enough for my very tall son. However, I would not pair them with large, overstuffed furniture. The proportion would be wrong. Also, since they sit lower to the ground, I could see that elderly people would have trouble getting in and out of them. I love them and would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen chair
 Dec 26, 2015

They are comfortable and look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short legs
 Dec 25, 2015

The chair is overall great but the legs could be an inch or two longer. Sits pretty low to the ground.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neary
 Dec 18, 2015

comfy & sturdy. purchased 2013

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey chair
 Dec 16, 2015

Loved it, loved the color and everything about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Nov 29, 2015

I love this chair. I ordered it for my office and it is small and fits in the space I have. It is too small for a living room chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures can be deceiving
 Nov 28, 2015

Thought this chair would be taller in the back. The legs are not attached well but my cats love sleeping in and scratching this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beadroom reading chair
 Nov 25, 2015

Perfect, comfortable and very satisfied with this purchase. Just as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought