Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meg's Condo
 Jul 5, 2015

Purchased for bedroom; Attractive chair but legs were shorter than I expected. A good accent chair. Dark grey color is very strong looking. I will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grate product.
 Jun 20, 2015

This chair is as comfortable as it looks on the pictures. I would buy two of them if I had the room in my bedroom... I would recommend this item for your home... Loving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 Jun 14, 2015

This chair is very lightweight and is really made for a small adult or child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jun 8, 2015

We bought this for our bedroom and the material is very nice. The tuft is deep and the gray is very rich. The legs are sturdy. My only complaint is the screw set for one of the legs wasn't inserted properly so one of the legs is slightly out of alignment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was really excited to get these chairs (I bought 2), especially for the price that I paid. Unfortunately, the color is about 3 times darker that what is pictured. It's more of a very dark grey, almost like a dark denim. Not sure if I'm keeping them yet. I'm still debating if I should return them. I'm so disappointed that the color is not the same as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
punk rock girl
 Apr 26, 2015

great looking chair! used to display in our picture window. husband uses it to play guitar. low profile chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We returned this chair because it was so wobbly and felt so fragile I would have been afraid to have anyone sit on it. I loved the looks but it wasn't sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lux
 Feb 9, 2015

enjoying the chairs immensely! They are functional and decorative...Love love love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It has more of a blue tone. However the low to the ground design is nice if you want to make your room still feel spacious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cute and modern chair. Exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Jan 17, 2015

Love it!I Love it! It fits right in my style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 18, 2014

This chair is great. It is a little shorter than I envisioned, but the craftsman ship is great. As a helpful tidbit, the legs are inside the bottom of the chair. You will need to open the hatch, pull out the legs, and screw them in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 5, 2014

Love the style and comfort of this chair! Sturdy, great color, and comfortable without taking up a lot of space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair is absolute garbage. I bought it and five months later the back legs collapsed. What was it that caused this? Well I was sitting in the chair. If you want a chair to look at in the corner and never sit in buy this chair, otherwise this low quality Chinese made chair will serve only as a *** bonfire starter for you. I thought that the company that sells the chair, ****** , would be understanding, but after an email exchange they let me know that it wasn't their problem their product was designed to break after an average adult male (5'9", 175 lbs.) sat in it 40 - 50 times, and that they only offer a 30 day warrantee. If you bought this less than 30 days ago SEND IT BACK NOW, while you still can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look but very light weight
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 7, 2014

I got this chair mainly for the style and color which work in my bedroom. It is a dark charcoal grey. In terms of functionality, it is quite small and light weight. My husband and I are both short and petite so the chair works but I would not recommend for taller people (like above 5'5"). I have it set on a wooden floor and slides around very easily. Overall, I like the style but it is not very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chairs
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

I love the chairs but the front legs do not touch the floor the same.I have two chairs and both sit the same. Overstock sent me new legs but it is the same so I am assuming it is the chairs. The chairs are lovely and will sit nicely on a carpet so for the price they are a worth keeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Chair
 from Anaheim Hills, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

While the chair has nice style the legs are a little wobbley. It seemed to me that on one of them the screw was worn and just kept turning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from El Centro, CA,  Feb 27, 2014

Absolutely love this chair. It matches very well with my current furniture. It does has more of a blue tone than grey, but all is well. Would definitely get this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard but looks good
 from WDC,  Nov 13, 2013

This looks good in my bedroom where I needed a smaller profile chair. Looks terrific but not super comfortable. It's a firm chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So excited, yet disappointed
 from Maryland,  Oct 17, 2013

Well-it was a perfect match to the headboard bought from OS, BUT, it the size only for a child. And the legs were missing! So if it sat 18 inches from the floor, it would have been perfect- sad to say it went back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought