Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grey chair
 Dec 16, 2015

Loved it, loved the color and everything about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures can be deceiving
 Nov 28, 2015

Thought this chair would be taller in the back. The legs are not attached well but my cats love sleeping in and scratching this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beadroom reading chair
 Nov 25, 2015

Perfect, comfortable and very satisfied with this purchase. Just as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice material and construction. Not very comfortable, but a nice side chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room chair
 Nov 13, 2015

Pretty color and texture are the highlights to this chair. The chair sets a little low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit short
 Nov 4, 2015

I didn't realize how short the chair was, which was unfortunate because the set looked miniature in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, low chair.
 Nov 1, 2015

The fabric looks nice and well-made. The height is quite low, just be aware of that. We've had these a few years and they are still going strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 Oct 29, 2015

i use a pair of these in a sitting room. they are very pretty, slate blue, dark legs, comfy. not watch a movie in them comfy, but great for short durations. they can get a bit wobbly and Id be leery of having a lot of weight on them. but very nice as an accessory chair. 4 stars because they can creak and wobble with weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chorn266
 Sep 19, 2015

This chair is small and fits in my bedroom nicely. It is difficult to get out of because of the slope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a bedroom
 Aug 22, 2015

The chairs are quite low and small; they are perfect for the corner of my bedroom; I bought 2 and put a small round coffee table between them. Very happy with the look and their fairly comfortable to sit in, though I don't really sit in them for long periods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short chair
 Aug 6, 2015

Returned it after the chair came and was too short to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Cheap Chair
 Aug 4, 2015

We purchased 2 of these chairs for our office. Neither of the chairs were stable to sit in. One of the chair's legs would not screw in correctly so the chair wobbled and was unstable. The other chair's legs would not screw in at all. Not to mention with the legs attached they were like mini chairs. They sit about 2 ft off the ground.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, not super comfortable or sturdy
 Aug 3, 2015

This chair really is lovely. Fine for formal/light wear, but not really comfortable- definitely not something for lounging. It is incredibly easy to put together- just screw on the legs, but does not feel very sturdy. We decided to take a chance on it because there were enough reviews in its favor, but in the end returned it and will probably pay a bit more for something of better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Jul 26, 2015

Just what I was looking for to add style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meg's Condo
 Jul 5, 2015

Purchased for bedroom; Attractive chair but legs were shorter than I expected. A good accent chair. Dark grey color is very strong looking. I will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grate product.
 Jun 20, 2015

This chair is as comfortable as it looks on the pictures. I would buy two of them if I had the room in my bedroom... I would recommend this item for your home... Loving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 Jun 14, 2015

This chair is very lightweight and is really made for a small adult or child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jun 8, 2015

We bought this for our bedroom and the material is very nice. The tuft is deep and the gray is very rich. The legs are sturdy. My only complaint is the screw set for one of the legs wasn't inserted properly so one of the legs is slightly out of alignment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair, but the color is WAY off! :(
 Jun 1, 2015

I was really excited to get these chairs (I bought 2), especially for the price that I paid. Unfortunately, the color is about 3 times darker that what is pictured. It's more of a very dark grey, almost like a dark denim. Not sure if I'm keeping them yet. I'm still debating if I should return them. I'm so disappointed that the color is not the same as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
punk rock girl
 Apr 26, 2015

great looking chair! used to display in our picture window. husband uses it to play guitar. low profile chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought