Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but petite
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 14, 2012

I ordered this chair for three reasons: look, ratings (perfect 5 stars at the time), and price ($$$ that day). It arrived in less time than expected, and the legs were very easy to attach. There was even a protective cover for the chair that I'll keep for future moves. I'm happy with the look of it, but it is much smaller and lighter weight than I was expecting. Perhaps a picture showing it in relation to other furniture in a room, or some better descriptions of it's low seat would have been helpful. I purchased the chair for use in a small corner in my bedroom, so I benefited from the smaller-than-average size. If I had ordered it for a living room, where it would be next to a large sofa, I would be disappointed. I would recommend this chair for small areas, and remember that it's very easy to buy longer legs to replace the ones that come with it, if you prefer a higher seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a nice color. So many factors (camera, lighting, computer monitor) can affect the color online, so I was flexible with what I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lightweight, may not hold up to heavy use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, but should have emphasized that the chair is low to the ground.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pleased with Overstock...Again!
 from Latham, NY,  Sep 28, 2012

These are great chairs, especially for the price. As a few other reviewers pointed out, they are quite low to the floor, but they look much more expensive than they are between the tufting, generous seats and great charcoal colored fabric. We are so pleased with the quality, and love the look. Best of all, they arrived within 3 days!! I am a designer, and I recommend Overstock to many of my clients for their quality merchandise, fast (and almost free) shipping, and great customer service. Buy these while you still can - you definitely won't regret it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price, solid construction, great fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 from Opelousas, Louisiana,  Sep 14, 2012

The chairs are beautiful to look at. They appear just as in the photo except sllightly more of a blue tone. They do not seem to be very sturdy if you have anyone in your family that is heavy or small children that like to use furniture as jumping boards or landing strips. LOL! I have them in my foyer and they are beautiful and practical as the price did not kill me for their true intent of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thought the color would have been more grey and less blue. It is like the color of blue/grey jeans
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair to average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not right for me
 from Dallas,  Aug 8, 2012

This chair is nice overall. The legs aren't as high quality as I would have liked but the only reason I didn't keep it was that the grey color has more blue than black, so I would call it Steel Blue. This color didn't go with the room I had purchased the chair for, so it went back. I paid an extra $8 for UPS to pick it up at my house, which made the return a breeze! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but screens vary.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok. The legs seemed a little cheap but the upper part is nice and overall could be great in the right room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Nov 29, 2015

I love this chair. I ordered it for my office and it is small and fits in the space I have. It is too small for a living room chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from ct,  Sep 5, 2013

This chair is great for a room that is only used once and awhile like a formal living room. That's where I put it and the chair adds a very chic look to my room without being overpowering bc of its smaller size. Love the tufts they are well done and the legs look pretty good although if you don't screw them on correctly they can look lopsided. The color is dark grey almost a deep denim blue in certain day lights. Definitely a cool dark, not a warm dark. Added decorative bolster pillow with a pattern and it looked even more chic! Great chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible. It broke when I sat in it. r
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 23, 2013

It broke. The chair broke. How? When i sat in it. For a chair, it's horrible. As a consumer, not only do I not want to get another one, i don't want to use overstock.com ever again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible. As a lounge chair, it should be able to hold a human being who sits in it. The back legs and framing in the lower back area snapped and broke. So now I have to deal with overstock.com customer service people who won't take it back and refund me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen chair
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2012

Disappointed in the size of the chair. The chair is diminutive, very firm and uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chairs
 Jun 9, 2016

I love these chairs, easy to assembly, sturdy, good quality and true color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 May 3, 2016

Had for less than a year. Legs broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Apr 18, 2016

I absolutely loved this chair! Texture is amazing! Promise me u will love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful accent chair
 Apr 5, 2016

bought this as an accent chair for my family room. I love it. looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair!
 Apr 2, 2016

I was looking for bedroom chairs ... these are the perfect size. Not too large and very comfortable. Very well made. When you unpack the chair, the legs are stored underneath the seat in the zippered pocket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 29, 2016

Great chair, thought it was going to be gray but be aware it has a blue denim tint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price.
 Mar 14, 2016

Love these chairs for the price. Like all tufted materials I've purchased, they never look as great after the first month but still in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for our bedroom
 Mar 4, 2016

Definitely much smaller then anticipated....not comfortable at all, more of a look cute in the corner chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, high quality small/medium sized chair
 Jan 23, 2016

I've had these chairs for about a year. They have held up great. I love the look of the chairs, the fabric and tufting looks high quality. My son and husband watch the football games in these and never complain! The chairs sit kind of low to the ground so they are good if you are grouping them in front of something that you still want to see. I have mine opposite the sofa, but right behind them is the approximately 33" high tv console and the big tv. So the back of the chairs is to the tv. Because they're low, it looks great! They don't black the tv at all. When the tv is on, my 6'4" son just turns the chair around and watches. So, they're easy to move around yet sturdy and big enough for my very tall son. However, I would not pair them with large, overstuffed furniture. The proportion would be wrong. Also, since they sit lower to the ground, I could see that elderly people would have trouble getting in and out of them. I love them and would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen chair
 Dec 26, 2015

They are comfortable and look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short legs
 Dec 25, 2015

The chair is overall great but the legs could be an inch or two longer. Sits pretty low to the ground.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neary
 Dec 18, 2015

comfy & sturdy. purchased 2013

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought