For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For the price, it's good
 from Cottage Grove, MN,  Aug 5, 2013

Since this crib is convertible, you expect that it will stand up to some wear and tear. However, this piece of furniture is just pine ... we will see if it makes it past the first/second crib phases. It really looks nice, but I just don't see it lasting to the final conversion without sustaining scratches, etc. It is well assembled and sturdy, but seems a little unfinished because the bolts aren't covered with plugs of any sort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reviews helped
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cadence Crib
 from New York, NY,  Jun 24, 2013

I Love this crib, It looks exactly like the picture "beautiful" I put the crib together myself because I was over excited and couldn't wait. It took me a little over an hour but it was pretty easy to assemble. The box was a little beat up upon arrival but their were no damages to the crib whatsoever. I also purchased the DaVinci Twilight 6 inch Ultra Firm Deluxe Crib Mattress, It fits perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Crib
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 28, 2013

I ordered this crib because it was on sale and was the color we were looking for. Overall, it took my husband and I a little more than an hour to put together. My only recommendation is that there are some holes (where the screws went in) on the front of the crib and it would look a million times better if they included some caps/covers for those holes. I'm sure I'll forget about them over time, but again, something I would recommend the company including that would improve the overall appearance. I did have an issue with the two curved rails that go on the front and the back. The front one had a gash in it and the back one not only had some weird coloration (looked like water marks), but when we installed it, the right side has a little gap where light comes thought light while the left side doesn't. I'm not sure if it's supposed to have a little light showing on both sides or its supposed to be snug, but I'm going to contact the company to get new top rails.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crib!
 from Michigan,  Jul 24, 2013

I bought this crib as a baby shower present for my friend. I saw it assembled. It is beautiful. The color is rich, the design is so modern and the price made buying it even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color fom site matches actual crib set exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib
 from Marengo Il,  Jul 9, 2013

It is a better quality crib than most, however the price was a little too much for the product.Overall, it made well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 5, 2013

Good crib. Very easy to update for toddlers. It takes a bit to put together because it is well made but worth it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from South Berwick, Maine,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought this 4 in 1 crib for my daughter-in-law. She is having a boy and wanted a very sturdy yet simple line for a crib. When it arrived she immediately called me to say how beautiful the crib was, better in person than the picture. Beautifully made, sturdy, perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Outstanding
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib
 from Wichita, ks,  Dec 21, 2013

Can't beat the price. It looks nice and is sturdy. Overall good piece of furniture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy
 from Ohio,  Nov 6, 2013

After searching many weeks this was the best quality and price I found my son and daughter in law loved it. Easy to assemble and quality workmanship.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Brandywine, WV,  Aug 17, 2013

This crib is just okay. First of all the espresso color isn't as dark as the name applies. I really thought it would match existing very dark furniture that I have very well and it is pretty light. Secondly, it does not come with any way to cover the screws and bolts. While the hardware is a decent match to the dark color, it leaves the crib with a slightly cheap/unfinished look. Finally and most annoying are the warning stickers ALL OVER the crib pieces. They are really really sticky too. I have ruined all my fingernails (not to mention wasted 1/2 my afternoon) just getting them off. And I will still have to use goo-gone or some kind of cleaner to get the sticky residue they leave behind off. Why a company would put such a strong adhesive on what is supposed to be finished furniture, I will never understand. There are many many stickers too!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Northeastern US,  Aug 5, 2013

The crib is not as dark as some of the espresso-colored furniture we have viewed. It is solid and sturdy. We would have preferred that there were plugs to fill the screw holes, as they are open and exposed but overall not a bad crib for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a great crib for your little one.
 from Jackson, Ms,  Mar 19, 2013

I absolutely love this crib. Great quality, looks great and very easy to assemble. I'm very happy with all my products I have purchased on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fabulous, great color and texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top