For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 22, 2014

Ended up using as a tv stand in my daughter's apt. Looks great. Easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern, but without being flashy
 from Washington DC,  Aug 21, 2014

I was surprised that this came semi-assembled and took all of about 10 minutes to put together. I was also surprised that it was real wood. It's at my entrance, and it is the perfect height for keys and mail and whatnot. The glass tabletop is not shaky or unbalanced if you put something heavy on one end.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from CA,  Aug 11, 2014

The cable sofa table is wonderful. It looks great and compliments the room perfectly! I bought the coffee table too, and I am thrilled with both.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sofa tablke was a excellent product
 from Canyon Country Calif,  Aug 6, 2014

The sofa table was just what I needed for the surround sound equiptment in my bedroom and I also purchsed a matching end table to go between my 2 recliners also in my bedroom. easy to assemble and very good quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Nebraska,  May 28, 2014

I am very happy with this sofa table for the price. It came packaged well. The color of the wood is a medium grayish brown. It has an industrial look, without being over the top. I have a pretty traditional decor and think it looks great in my living room. I am using it for a tv stand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2014

This was purchased to match my coffee table and love both. Gorgeous and not too industrial, just right

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased this last year but I didn't put it up until 6 months ago. I searched through all of my O purchases (and there's a lot over them) just to write a review on this gorgeous sofa table. It is very easy to assemble and it looks great. Certainly looks way more expensive than the price. It was the perfect piece for my redecorating project. I use it in my family room to display candle lanterns and floral centerpieces. I receive lots of compliements. Just fabulous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable Sofa Table
 from Frederick, MD,  Dec 6, 2013

I love Overstock. The product is always good, and it arrives when it supposed to.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Look at a great price
 from CT,  Dec 3, 2013

These tables have the style and weight of much more expensive pieces. Big winner. Arrived safe and sound.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niece table
 from Pa,  Oct 4, 2013

We really like the blend of wood, glass & metal. It has a nice weathered look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Virginia,  Sep 25, 2013

The openness of the frame and the glass top works well in a small, rather tight spot. It serves a need in my dining room without eating up the visual space. It was very easy to assemble and the look is very neat and sharp. I am very pleased with this table. It is definitely a good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look easy assembly
 from Raleigh,nc,  Sep 23, 2013

Needed a smallish console enable for a guest house. This has a great look and fits perfectly behind our queen size sleeper sofa. Just a few screws to put it all together. A great industrial look at a fraction of the price in many local retail shops

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Missouri,  Sep 4, 2013

I ordered this table and the small matching dinette table in this same stye for my kitchen. I have this sofa table in my living room. It came with all the pieces parts, was very easy to put together, and was just as described. I have been surprised by the number of people "surprised" by the dimensions. It is a bigger sofa table but five minutes to measure prior to purchase would take care of these concerns. Love the gray cast and the industrial style. Just what I was looking for. Love it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX,  Jul 22, 2013

Love this table...Easy to put together..Love the beachy color. This is going in a den to hold a TV. Nice service as usual, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy! nice weight and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table!
 from seattle, wa,  Jun 12, 2013

I love this table! It looks just like the picture, was super easy to assemble, is a good size. I was really impressed with how it was packaged and how easy it was to assemble. Great value, highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a great solid wood table. It was very easy to assemble. It had a cool rustic look to it. It's real wood, real metal and real glass. I couldn't have asked or a better product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A touch darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and feel/quality
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 6, 2013

My wife loves this piece. It came very well packed. Assembly was very easy and only took 4 screws to put together. Quality is very good. It's being used as a console table and it looks great. The design goes well with our home. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect table for my space
 from Paducah, KY,  Mar 28, 2013

I really do love this console although I thought it was reclaimed wood frame and it wasnt, It does have a clean, airy feel to it worth a industrial chic look which was what I wanted and it actually works perfect! This table is alot longer than I thought but not deep so it does fit well in an entry or narrow space just check your measurements because it is a substantial piece not some flimsy piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately depicts the console
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? WellI actually thought i was getting reclaomedwood framebut itsmetal which it still looks good and Im still pleased with my purchase
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 from Palm City, FL,  Feb 13, 2013

This table is exactly what I was looking for. It has a nice thick glass top and the table itself seems very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is good, seems very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Accent Table
 from Wylie, TX,  Jan 31, 2013

I cannot say enough great things about this table. It makes for a fabulous accent table in our foyer. My hubs had it assembled within 15 minutes, but it was easy enough to put together that even I could have done the job had he not been home. The wood is of good quality and is very sturdy. The table has a neat vintage/distressed look and I am extremely happy with the purchase and the price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and arrived in quality packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top