Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cable Grey Oak Table
 from Jacksonville Fl.,  Jun 13, 2013

This table fits perfictly in my apartment dining area.I love the Grey oak stain it is very beacchy which is just what I wanted. The only problem I Had was the the first glass arrived in pieces. UPS delivery man was wonderful. he loaded it back on the truck, gave me information to use to report the dammage. I called Overstock and was treated with respect by a customer service rep who knew just what to do. I HAD A NEW GLASS WITHIN 6 DAYS! Their customer survice is THE BEST EVER!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid Construction of base, with good suports for glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting table design
 Jan 17, 2016

Smaller than expected and has an "industrial" look that I wasn't expecting..., would be great in a loft. The table is "growing " on me and since it works in my kitchen, I will be keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lt. Col. USAF Ret.
 Oct 28, 2015

The table arrived in two cartons. The leg section was easy to assemble. The glass top was also easy to put on and secure. The instructions were very easy to follow. All items were marked and matched perfectly to the diagram. Obviously written by someone who has knowledge of the product. I did this alone and at 69 years old it was one of the easiest assemblies I have done. It is a perfect fit for our breakfast bay window nook. Our solid oak Windsor chairs that I have finished go perfectly with the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, quality table
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 3, 2014

Very nice table, and easy to put together. The glass is pretty heavy, which is nice from a sturdiness point of view. Looks fabulous and luxurious - I get so many compliments on this table. I paired it with the tabouret stacking chairs and they look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Dec 30, 2013

I love the size and style of this table. It's great quality - though we did need to add some extra clear spacers as it was a bit unstable (could be our new floor). It was very easy to assemble, sturdy, looks like you'd expect from the picture, and we receive a ton of compliments on it. My only reason for giving the quality 4 stars rather than 5 is that it arrived with a dusty film on both sides which has been very difficult to wipe off. We figure it has improved and will continue to improve as we Windex/wipe it. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New York, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

Comes in two boxes and is a bit of a challenge to assemble solo, but it is possible. It looks great and the quality is pretty high (amazing for the price). My only quibble is that "grey oak" is not grey - it's just plain wood color. Looks great and is filling a previously empty apartment, but be warned if you're "matching" something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty table-perfect size-worth the $$$
 from Missouri,  Sep 4, 2013

I had struggled to find a table small enough to fit into my eat in kitchen so when I ran across this one I jumped. I really liked the modern, industrial look of this but was worried about if the table would allow two chairs to sit across from each other without people's knees touching. I asked the questions and was given the answer that this should not be a concern so I took the plunge. SO glad I did. It is really the perfect look and size and I'm going from a more traditional decorating theme to a much more updated and modern look with gray as a staple. I paired this table with the Montclaire Ivory leather chairs-also awesome-and they fit perfectly without any crowding. Love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 26, 2013

Exactly what I wanted! Very sturdy. Perfect size for what I needed. Four chairs fit easily around it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic table ` great for any space!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Jan 29, 2013

I couldn't be happier with my cable grey dining table! This table would be great in any space but I happened to use it in my very informal dining room/kitchen eating area. With the 4 chairs around it, the scale and proportion is perfect without overwhelming the space. The glass top makes it feel clean and modern, while the grey oak base gives it some character. A great table for any decorating style! I would highly recommend this great piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? One hundred percent accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect combo of materials
 Jun 27, 2016

Very sturdy and stable. The glass is exceptionally thick and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 15, 2016

Cute for small modern looking apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and rustic beauty
 Apr 14, 2016

Great kitchen table for a small space. Glass scratches more easily than I expected, but otherwise stylish and a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thejoys
 Mar 6, 2016

I bought this table for my apartment. I was impressed with how easy it was to assemble and the overall construction. Looks very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect modern/rustic look table
 Feb 6, 2016

I paired the table with modern white chairs. I love the final look. So pleased with the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*********
 Jan 25, 2016

This table is very cool, i loved the distressed look it has. Though, it doesn't show in the picture, the entire frame has a very subtle distressed look that i find just makes this table very unique. Assembling it took no more than 20 min, just four nuts on the joints, and two under the glass... Voilà...it's ready for use. For the price, this table is a good buy and i definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 25, 2016

Exactly as pictured. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just unpacked review
 Dec 19, 2015

Just got my table and assembled it and I love it. At first i was worried that the frame was a bit light weight, but once the very nice, high quality piece of glass is placed on top, it comes together nicely. Like other said, it's not gray and the screws don't go in far enough to use the wood caps that are included, but I like the exposure of the screws as it helps it look more industrial. It's the perfect table for a small space, and being glass, it still provides visual space. I can see this table fitting 6 in casual situations or with petite diners and smaller chairs, but if using more formally, definitely stick to 4 settings. Lovely table, great find, matches my style perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Dec 17, 2015

Love this table. Goes great in a smaller dining setting, and love the glass, wood, and Industrial style cable accents! Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 Oct 13, 2015

Perfect size for my needs and arrived in excellent condition . Sits four easily and you might be able to squeeze in a couple of more in a pinch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 Oct 7, 2015

I love this table and the look. There were some delivery problems and it took time to get resolved but overstock customer service is great!! The only problem is that the table glass is a little off balance but we went to a glass supplier and they gave us some clear disks to put in and it got rid of the wobble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought