Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful, quality table
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 3, 2014

Very nice table, and easy to put together. The glass is pretty heavy, which is nice from a sturdiness point of view. Looks fabulous and luxurious - I get so many compliments on this table. I paired it with the tabouret stacking chairs and they look great together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Dec 30, 2013

I love the size and style of this table. It's great quality - though we did need to add some extra clear spacers as it was a bit unstable (could be our new floor). It was very easy to assemble, sturdy, looks like you'd expect from the picture, and we receive a ton of compliments on it. My only reason for giving the quality 4 stars rather than 5 is that it arrived with a dusty film on both sides which has been very difficult to wipe off. We figure it has improved and will continue to improve as we Windex/wipe it. Would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New York, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

Comes in two boxes and is a bit of a challenge to assemble solo, but it is possible. It looks great and the quality is pretty high (amazing for the price). My only quibble is that "grey oak" is not grey - it's just plain wood color. Looks great and is filling a previously empty apartment, but be warned if you're "matching" something.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty table-perfect size-worth the $$$
 from Missouri,  Sep 4, 2013

I had struggled to find a table small enough to fit into my eat in kitchen so when I ran across this one I jumped. I really liked the modern, industrial look of this but was worried about if the table would allow two chairs to sit across from each other without people's knees touching. I asked the questions and was given the answer that this should not be a concern so I took the plunge. SO glad I did. It is really the perfect look and size and I'm going from a more traditional decorating theme to a much more updated and modern look with gray as a staple. I paired this table with the Montclaire Ivory leather chairs-also awesome-and they fit perfectly without any crowding. Love this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable Grey Oak Table
 from Jacksonville Fl.,  Jun 13, 2013

This table fits perfictly in my apartment dining area.I love the Grey oak stain it is very beacchy which is just what I wanted. The only problem I Had was the the first glass arrived in pieces. UPS delivery man was wonderful. he loaded it back on the truck, gave me information to use to report the dammage. I called Overstock and was treated with respect by a customer service rep who knew just what to do. I HAD A NEW GLASS WITHIN 6 DAYS! Their customer survice is THE BEST EVER!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid Construction of base, with good suports for glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 26, 2013

Exactly what I wanted! Very sturdy. Perfect size for what I needed. Four chairs fit easily around it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic table ` great for any space!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Jan 29, 2013

I couldn't be happier with my cable grey dining table! This table would be great in any space but I happened to use it in my very informal dining room/kitchen eating area. With the 4 chairs around it, the scale and proportion is perfect without overwhelming the space. The glass top makes it feel clean and modern, while the grey oak base gives it some character. A great table for any decorating style! I would highly recommend this great piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? One hundred percent accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 27, 2014

Awesome piece all around. Perfect for my breakfast nook. love that the glass is attached to base. amazing value. beveled glass

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Context Dining Table
Today $449.99
(84)
Tabouret Dining Table
Today $279.99
(8)
Allyson 5-piece Microfiber Dining Set
Sale $488.69
Was $542.99
Compare $579.99
Save 16%
Captiva Glass Top Dining Table
Sale $149.39
Was $165.99
(1)
Back to top