Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece
 from birmingham, al,  Dec 21, 2012

I purchased 2 of these end table after reading the reviews. They were a perfect match in color and style for the look I was trying to achieve. I like that nontraditional pieces and am very pleased with the color and the details of these table. Would definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Cable End Tables
 from New York, NY,  Apr 25, 2013

I love the tables, even though the color is a little darker than shown here online. That was really the only problem I had with the tables when I first opened the box-- only because now I have to do a little more remodeling, to make all the furniture pieces match in my living room. The design of the table is quite unique, and that was the main reason I ordered these. The quality is good, thus far. The glass on the table seems to be holding well; it's thick and sturdy; the wood seems to be decent quality too. Overall, it's a piece of furniture I just had to have- giving my living room a little more ....personality in an artsy, more creative way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually a little darker than shown online- It's more like a a walnut color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Claremont, CA,  Feb 9, 2013

Color Great, study, well built table. Adds great look to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Assembly - Great Looking Table
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

I received this product 3 days after ordering it. The table was very well-packaged (no damaged pieces). It only took me 10 minutes to assemble it. The instructions were very straightforward and the pieces were easy to identify. It is a larger end table, so be aware when purchasing! Luckily, we have a large couch, so it is not problematic. My husband loved it when he saw it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice piece for the price...
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 10, 2014

I searched high and low for a fun-looking occasional piece and finding nothing in any local stores I stumbled on this. I have to admit I looked at it many times and read all the reviews and finally decided to take a chance. I am not disappointed. It's fun looking, it's contemporary and the quality is really pretty good. Mind you, this is made in China, but then again so is my very-expensive *** furniture. The glass top is very solid. The packaging was superb. It looks very good in my den and I'm planning to order the matching desk. No hesitations on this recommendation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 from New York,  Jan 11, 2014

We purchased this table to replace an end table that was too low for our couches. I am so happy with this purchase because it's a beautiful piece, easy to assemble and matches the upholstered coordinating bench that we had previously purchased from overstock. Great value for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really easy to assemble
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2014

Great piece of furniture and easy to assemble by one person with little talent at putting furniture together. It looks like a quality piece of furniture for a very affordable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from North Carolina,  Dec 26, 2013

Great product - I would buy again and have had many compliments on it in our store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 from woodbridge,va,  Dec 14, 2013

I LOVE IT TOOK UNDER FIVE MINS TO PUT TOGETHER. AND ITS NICE AND STURDY.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is way off
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 15, 2013

The color of the table looks nothing like the picture. I was very dissapointed with the color, it didn't go with the rest of our decor at all. Since Overstock makes you pay the shipping charges back, we deceided to keep the table and restain it. The color is more of brownish orange then a greyish brown.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Pa,  Oct 9, 2013

This table is a great price, good quality & nice looking piece. It was easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable End Table
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Sep 28, 2013

Product is of good quality and color matches that shown on the website. It was easy to assemble. Looks great in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Texas,  Sep 2, 2013

Just as advertised. Pretty table, unusual style goes great in our space. Unique, good quality and a good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definite conversation piece
 from NJ,  Jun 27, 2013

I am very pleased with this table It has become a conversation piece in my house. Everyone who comes in is drawn to the very modern look of this table. Love it and considering buy another!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just about exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rustic modern table
 from new jersey,  May 25, 2013

bought this and the corresponding coffee table. both pieces are a great combination of rustic and modern that is very popular right now at restoration hardware, etc. except much cheaper! they go great with any colors since they're neutral. solid wood and metal bars on the sides. glass gets dirty easily and needs to be wiped off but that's any glass top. i am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, solid materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer service at Dimension furniture!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 24, 2013

I ordered 2 end tables. Unfortunately one of the tables had a broken piece. I called customer service at Dimension. I quickly got a person, and she had the piece sent out that day, no questions asked. The table is great and easy to assemble. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A touch darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable End Table
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Apr 9, 2013

My husband and I are both extremely happy with this collection! Gives our living room a modern and lofty feel! Easy assembly, took me only 17 minutes, without help. The end table is on the large and tall side, FYI.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! Ordered matching coffee table, too!
 from Northern Virginia,  Mar 25, 2013

This is a study, attractive piece that adds an interesting touch to any room. I would highly recommend this piece --- we liked the end tables so much that we ordered the matching coffee table!Be sure to check the measurements -- it doesn't look that large in the photos but is pretty substantial.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid!
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 17, 2013

I think these tables are awesome. The color of the wood didn't work for me so I stained them. And they look great! I didn't even have to sand them because they don't have a varnish or sealed finish. Plus they are super easy to assemble. If it takes you more than 10 minutes per table then you should NEVER try anything even remotely mechanical in your life again! Measurements are exact as well 24" x 24" x 24"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? meh...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from Delanco, NJ,  Mar 3, 2013

They were very easy to assemble and are very sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they were a good quailyt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cable Coffee Table
Today $170.99
(45)
Cable Sofa Table
Today $189.99
(27)
Glass Top Cable Desk
Today $239.99
(39)
Back to top