Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my Cable End Tables
 from New York, NY,  Apr 25, 2013

I love the tables, even though the color is a little darker than shown here online. That was really the only problem I had with the tables when I first opened the box-- only because now I have to do a little more remodeling, to make all the furniture pieces match in my living room. The design of the table is quite unique, and that was the main reason I ordered these. The quality is good, thus far. The glass on the table seems to be holding well; it's thick and sturdy; the wood seems to be decent quality too. Overall, it's a piece of furniture I just had to have- giving my living room a little more ....personality in an artsy, more creative way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually a little darker than shown online- It's more like a a walnut color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece
 from birmingham, al,  Dec 21, 2012

I purchased 2 of these end table after reading the reviews. They were a perfect match in color and style for the look I was trying to achieve. I like that nontraditional pieces and am very pleased with the color and the details of these table. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Assembly - Great Looking Table
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

I received this product 3 days after ordering it. The table was very well-packaged (no damaged pieces). It only took me 10 minutes to assemble it. The instructions were very straightforward and the pieces were easy to identify. It is a larger end table, so be aware when purchasing! Luckily, we have a large couch, so it is not problematic. My husband loved it when he saw it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice piece for the price...
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 10, 2014

I searched high and low for a fun-looking occasional piece and finding nothing in any local stores I stumbled on this. I have to admit I looked at it many times and read all the reviews and finally decided to take a chance. I am not disappointed. It's fun looking, it's contemporary and the quality is really pretty good. Mind you, this is made in China, but then again so is my very-expensive *** furniture. The glass top is very solid. The packaging was superb. It looks very good in my den and I'm planning to order the matching desk. No hesitations on this recommendation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Claremont, CA,  Feb 9, 2013

Color Great, study, well built table. Adds great look to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built
 May 16, 2015

Exactly as it was pictured. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furn buyer
 Apr 28, 2015

Purchased these tables for rental property-easy to put together-great cust service from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Apr 24, 2015

This was relatively easy to assemble and you could never tell that it was a piece that required assembly. Beautiful and sturdy. Visitors always complement us on it. I would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Was so excited when I got these. They are very different from the ordinary tables you find. LOVE them and they were super easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable End Table
 Mar 29, 2015

Agonized over this purchase as it was totally out of my "style comfort zone". Very pleased I went for it! Nice table, easy to assemble and completes an updated look to my new living room set-up. Happy with the purchase for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quality seems decent (especially for the price) but as other comments have pointed out, the actual color of this piece is more of a orange-ish tan than the grey that is shown in the product pictures. Very easy to assemble, and packed extremely well. Definitely happy with it, just would have preferred know what the actual color is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make sure you have room for this crate
 from Kansas City,  Nov 30, 2014

I bought this with the matching coffee table for my living room. Love the style and cable details. Easy to assemble by myself in under 30 minutes however, the end table did not look as good as the coffee table. Both pieces came with wooden plugs to cover screw holes. The ones for the coffee table fit perfectly for a great finished look. The holes on the end table were larger and the plugs were counter sunk which did not look as nice. Plus once you push them in, it's impossible to remove. Ultimately both pieces were too large to use together in my living room (24"x24" is larger than you think). I moved the end table to the family room to anchor the end of a large sectional and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something Different
 from Colorado,  Sep 28, 2014

As many other reviewers stated, this was that little "something different" that I wanted to add to my room. Not the standard end table you see everywhere. It is a medium shade of brown and not as grey as in the photo but still very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, be aware it's very tall
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Aug 25, 2014

This is a beautiful table. It is made of very good quality. Be careful of the height. It is very tall compared to most end tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great End Table
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 22, 2014

Bought this with the matching coffee table for daughter's first college apt. Looks great and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking end table
 from Macomb, MI,  Aug 1, 2014

I really liked the style of the end table online. Reading the previous reviews, I thought the table would be darker than I would have liked. The photo proved to be the color I was hoping for - a lighter colored wood. The table arrived packed very well. It took about 10 minutes to assemble with a "tempered glass" top. I was also concerned about the glass just lying on the wooden frame but, the there are plugs to insert into the frame to hold the glass in place. And, they do! The table fits perfectly with my decor and I am very pleased with this purchase. I had purchased the coffee table at the same time and am very pleased with it also. I would highly recommend these tables as well as purchasing from Overstock.com. I couldn't believe how quickly my order arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 8, 2014

It was so easy to put together. I really love the style. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Notch Table
 from Palmyra, Pa,  May 29, 2014

This table was packed like something very precious. Amazing. The table is very heavy, took about 5 minutes to put together, and it is great looking. I have a ******* **** table in front of the sofa which has a glass top and displays shells inside. I wanted something to go with that and the be achy vibe in our home. It looks great and I'm now going to get one more. I don't like things to be al matchy because I think a house looks better with a bit of an eclectic look; things gathered over time. This table fits in beautifully. It has a safety glass top that just sits there on rubber feet so I was concerned about how sturdy the table would be. I don't think I need to worry because it is all so sturdy and heavy. Great purchase, arrives fast too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 from New York,  Jan 11, 2014

We purchased this table to replace an end table that was too low for our couches. I am so happy with this purchase because it's a beautiful piece, easy to assemble and matches the upholstered coordinating bench that we had previously purchased from overstock. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really easy to assemble
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2014

Great piece of furniture and easy to assemble by one person with little talent at putting furniture together. It looks like a quality piece of furniture for a very affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought