Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my Cable End Tables
 from New York, NY,  Apr 25, 2013

I love the tables, even though the color is a little darker than shown here online. That was really the only problem I had with the tables when I first opened the box-- only because now I have to do a little more remodeling, to make all the furniture pieces match in my living room. The design of the table is quite unique, and that was the main reason I ordered these. The quality is good, thus far. The glass on the table seems to be holding well; it's thick and sturdy; the wood seems to be decent quality too. Overall, it's a piece of furniture I just had to have- giving my living room a little more ....personality in an artsy, more creative way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually a little darker than shown online- It's more like a a walnut color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece
 from birmingham, al,  Dec 21, 2012

I purchased 2 of these end table after reading the reviews. They were a perfect match in color and style for the look I was trying to achieve. I like that nontraditional pieces and am very pleased with the color and the details of these table. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Assembly - Great Looking Table
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

I received this product 3 days after ordering it. The table was very well-packaged (no damaged pieces). It only took me 10 minutes to assemble it. The instructions were very straightforward and the pieces were easy to identify. It is a larger end table, so be aware when purchasing! Luckily, we have a large couch, so it is not problematic. My husband loved it when he saw it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice piece for the price...
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 10, 2014

I searched high and low for a fun-looking occasional piece and finding nothing in any local stores I stumbled on this. I have to admit I looked at it many times and read all the reviews and finally decided to take a chance. I am not disappointed. It's fun looking, it's contemporary and the quality is really pretty good. Mind you, this is made in China, but then again so is my very-expensive *** furniture. The glass top is very solid. The packaging was superb. It looks very good in my den and I'm planning to order the matching desk. No hesitations on this recommendation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Claremont, CA,  Feb 9, 2013

Color Great, study, well built table. Adds great look to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 26, 2016

I love that these look different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 21, 2016

Awesome looking end tables and very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Table
 Mar 16, 2016

Great table with cool design. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Mar 14, 2016

Sturdy, great size, looks expensive and designer. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, sleek, and easy to assemble!
 Mar 14, 2016

LOVE our coffee table and side table. These were so easy to assemble and look wonderful. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable End Table
 Mar 10, 2016

This end table is very nice looking but it appeared to be more of a weathered oak in the picture. We're still happy with the purchase. It was easy to assemble and feels sturdy. Be warned...take a close look at the dimensions. It is larger than it appears in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AFARAH
 Mar 8, 2016

These tables are soooo pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorating mom
 Mar 4, 2016

Love the look of the table. SOOO easy to put together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexandra
 Feb 18, 2016

Love this end table! The ONLY thing I would say is that in person it is MUCH more brown then in the photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange not gray
 Feb 14, 2016

It is fine for cheap furniture. It definitely has an orange tint, no gray hue so be warned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 5, 2016

Ordered the cable end table with the matching cable coffee table. My husband complained yet again that I ordered something that he would have to put together. Happy to report that it took him less than an hour to put both together. Very nice quality, and a great update to my living room at a really good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 31, 2016

These tables will not disappoint you. Order them today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and easy
 Jan 8, 2016

Very easy to assemble. I really enjoyed it. On the market for something smaller now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and great value
 Dec 25, 2015

Can't beat the unique piece with great price. The table is sturdy and easy to assemble. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size and quality.
 Nov 28, 2015

These have done well in our guest room. Would buy them again in heart beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought