Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, easy to assemble
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

Exactly as shown and described. It may not be very obvious from the picture that the "cables" are not shinny metal. Rather, they are slightly rough. Match quite well with the similarly rough-looking wooden legs. My husband loves the contrast of smooth glass with rustic industrial feeling of the bottom. Assembly is easy but need two people to put on the glass because it is heavy. When put together it is very sturdy. Glass seems strong. (Got it only last week. Time will tell.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Tyler, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

This is a lovely table. It's small and ideal for an apartment or condo. The black table bottom is classy and the glass top is heavy and really gives the table a wow factor. My only complaint is that a few bolts were missing from the box. We're working with the company to get the missing pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!!
 from Southwest, FL,  Jul 13, 2013

Beautiful piece, glass makes it easy to clean, don't have to worry about discoloring wood with hot plates etc. heavy, quality, durable tempered glass top. Seats 4 people comfortably. Would not recommend for seating more than 4 people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tch4
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Mar 6, 2013

Love this table! Great size,but doesn't appear to overwhelm room. I feel this is because of glass top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!,,
 from Grover beach, ca,  Nov 13, 2014

I love this table. So elegant and just the right size for my small house. It looks more expensive than it was. The color of the legs is slightly more brown than black, but it still looks beautiful. Arrived in good condition after shipping too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 4, 2014

Great piece for my small apt. Incredibly easy to put together! (less than 20 min) The top is a SERIOUS piece of glass so it adds weight and improves the table's stability. If you're looking for a glass piece, you can't go wrong here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass does not seat well on base
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 12, 2014

The table is very stylish (I bought it to use as a working desk) and assembled easily and seems sturdy. The only problem I found is that the glass 'rocks' on the base. It is connected with 2 pins with screws from the underside but then does not sit evenly on the base. I am going to see if a couple clear non stick pads will work like shims. If not, I'm returning it. Kind of cheesy quality and not a really good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price
 from Vestal, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

This table is the perfect size for our kitchen and looks modern and stylish. We have had the table a little over 3 months and it has a couple small scratches in the glass. Hubby says a higher quality table probably wouldn't scratch as easily. Upon delivery, one of the wood pieces was broken, although we could still put the table together. Overstock was great about sending a new part to replace the broken one. For the price, I doubt you could find a table that would satisfy you more than this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Waupaca, WI,  Jun 19, 2013

If you are looking for a smaller glass table...you don't need to look any further. This matched and exceeded my needs perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match the Ivory Swivel Chairs perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, would buy again
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought