Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Table!
 from Houston, Tx,  Aug 15, 2013

I saw this on O.co and showed it to my hubby and he did not like it. We were out couch shopping and saw this exact same coffee table at the local furniture store and he loved it. I came straight home and ordered it from O.co! I could not beat the savings! It is a light weight once put together. Took about 20 minutes for me and my boys 7 and 9 to put it together. We have had it for over two weeks now and could not be happier with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Aug 8, 2013

I've spent a few months looking in stores and online for a coffee table for my sunroom and kept coming back to this one. Exactly the look I wanted but for this low of a price, would it be high quality? Indeed it is - it is sturdy, stylish and well made. A cinch to put together although the glass top is very heavy and can use an extra set of hands. This is a great addition to my room - the 'open' look with the glass top and open bottom is perfect for the space. It doesn't have a heavy look or break up the space. It will be extra effort to keep the glass tabletop clean and shiny but its' worth it. As others have mentioned, the wood is darker than appears online. I have also just ordered the side table since I know the coffee table is here to stay.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 4, 2013

This coffee table is HUGE. Check the dimensions before ordering. I was looking for a large table and this fit the bill perfectly. Great price for a solid table. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Southlake, TX,  May 11, 2013

This is a great addition to my beachy living room. The table is not very heavy, but well made and easy to put together. I would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Table
 from Washington, DC,  May 7, 2013

I was in desperate need of a new coffee table and this piece of furniture is high quality, beautiful, and easy to set up (I'd say it took 15-20 minutes tops). It is slightly darker than pictured, but it looks lovely in my room. I love the slightly industrial feel on the ends of the table. Very cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is the perfect blend of contemporary, traditional and industrial. It was easy to put together and looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 24, 2013

I love this table! It's tough to find solid wood furniture at a reasonable price. The table was super easy to put together. I probably did it in about 15 minutes alone. The glass was really heavy. It is an awesome rustic looking piece. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A touch darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Nice table--for the price."
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 23, 2013

This coffee table is a nice value for the price. The wood is not of the best quality; however, the table has a nice open, contemporary look and the glass is durable. It was very easy to assemble and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was about the same. I wanted a darker coffee table but I liked the style of this one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is not the best quality; however, it suits my needs for right now. The glass top is a nice, tempered, quality. Overall, a good buy for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product on the website was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking table
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 30, 2013

Table arrived within a week, was very easy to put together and fit perfectly in my living room. I have it sitting on a dark brown seagrass rug, and it's light enough to stand out against the rug, as well as against the two white sofas. Comtemporary, yet with a slight rustic industrial edge...Very cool table and simple to put together...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small living room spaces
 from Franklin, TN,  Mar 22, 2013

Beautiful piece of furniture. The glass top gives the illusion of more space in a tiny area. Very sturdy, not wobbly at all. I dislike assembly but this one was very easy to put together. I highly recommend this. It's a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent. The glass top was in tip top shape.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 17, 2013

This is an awesome table for a great price. It is SOLID OAK with a CLEAR glass top. The wood isn't sealed (shouldn't need to be for this type of table) so you can stain it if you like. I did & it looks great! Measurements in the description are 100% accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely solid...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

The table was really easy to assemble and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from va,  Feb 13, 2013

I just received my table and was very presently surprised. It look SO much better in person and feels very sturdy. Has beautiful character and looks amazing in my living room. Those wonderful moments when you get exactly what you wanted!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from new york, ny,  Jan 29, 2013

love it.. so simple to put together!! the color was bit more brown than gray but its still lovely

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit more brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price, im satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot om
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Unique Coffee Table!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 9, 2013

I just bought a house and was looking for an unique, stylish coffee table that was also affordable. This definitely fits the mold! On top of that, it was super easy to put together. I was able to put it together myself, and I'm a petite female in my late twenties. My only complaint is that the color of the wood is darker than in the picture online. However, I expected this after reading the other reviews. Overall, I am happy with my purchase though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood was actually a little darker in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 28, 2012

Great table, it was just as discribed and pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING~!
 from buffalo, ny,  Dec 8, 2012

Gorgeous and the price is awesome no regrets !!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent piece
 from Champaign, IL,  Dec 6, 2012

I was so excited after seeing the table assembled. It's the perfect size for my living space. Having the dimensions in the description of the table gave me the chance to measure the space where it was placed. I was looking for a rustic, but modern coffee table and this is perfect ! I do plan on purchasing the end tables too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the color of the item online is pretty fair color match to the actual piece.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a great quality piece that I expect to have for a very long time. Easy assembly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

Easy to assemble and looks exactly like the picture. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Lafayette IN,  Sep 25, 2012

Aside from the little putty fix on the screw hole covers it's a great table and looks lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the wood was slightly darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good. there was one piece that was off a little and the buttons to cover the screws were too small for the hole so I had to putty them in so they wouldn't sink. Easy fix but slightly annoying.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the item was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cable End Table
Today $152.99
(36)
Cable Sofa Table
Today $189.99
(27)
Back to top