Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Aug 18, 2016

The one reason I retired a start from my review it because I would not call it reclaimed wood. It is real wood (I think) and definitely not that cheap particle board. The quality Nd ease of building was no problem. The glass top tittered a little bit due to it being uneven so I had to shave some of the wood down so the rubber pieces would fit properly. What else can you expect from a factory line table I guess? Even though I like the table a lot I wish I'd never have purchased it because there are better tables at their price point on the market. Would not buy this table again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katmo
 Aug 15, 2016

Great table! Easy to assemble and just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, fun table
 Aug 12, 2016

Very sturdy, unique, attractive. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 Jul 30, 2016

Has a great lake/beach feel. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 Jul 25, 2016

Great price for a very sturdy table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Item
 Jul 24, 2016

I searched many coffee tables and am so glad I grabbed this one. Easy to put together and looks amazing. Definitely would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jul 20, 2016

For the money this is an excellent buy and attractive to look at

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 19, 2016

Nice table. Not the most expensive wood but good and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always getting compliments on this one
 Jul 17, 2016

I am so happy I took the chance and ordered this piece. It ended up being a perfect fit for the space I needed it for. The design is 10x more beautiful in person. Sturdy, solid design, and the glass top is just great. The metal detailing is very unique. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Coffee Table
 Jun 23, 2016

I have had this table for about a year now, and it still looks great! It was very easy to assemble, but also does not look cheesy at all like a lot of other self-build furniture. I get a lot of compliments on it! I'd say the only draw back is that while there are little rubber protectors for the glass to rest on, there is nothing else holding the glass in place, so it is able to move. This is not a major issue, however, since the glass is pretty heavy it doesn't shift too easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary
 Jun 22, 2016

Great quality and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 5, 2016

Very well made and exactly as it looks on the site. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 May 28, 2016

I'm soooo glad I made this purchase. I have been looking for a coffee table like this everywhere but the prises were outrages. This coffee table and the price for it is unbeatable!!!! And it's very sturdy, very say to put together and it's quite big which we love that. For the price we paid for it I'm just amazed how this coffee table looks!!!! I definitely recommend it. It's stylish and just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Stylish
 May 9, 2016

I bought this table a while back and continue to get compliments on it. Although I try not to, I often lean my feet on the bottom support beam while hunching over (with bad posture staring at my laptop) and the table sturdily holds all my weight. It came well packaged and not damaged which was a huge concern of ordering a glass tabletop. I got this table at least a year ago and I still remember being impressed with the packaging. It's survived my reckless roommates and continues to impress me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 Apr 21, 2016

I ordered this plus the small coffee table and two matching desks for my home office and they make a really nice set. Everything arrived flat packed but was extremely easy to assemble - the whole lot took me less than I hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product for a great price!
 Mar 14, 2016

LOVE our coffee table and side table. These were so easy to assemble and look wonderful. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable Coffee Table
 Mar 10, 2016

We bought this and two cable end tables. We are happy overall with the purchases. They appeared to be more of a weathered oak in the photos but still look nice. It was easy to assemble. We would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Feb 28, 2016

Great looking just a little tricky to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange not gray
 Feb 14, 2016

Fine for cheap furniture. Definitely orange tinted, not gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffee table!
 Feb 9, 2016

I ordered this coffee table after reading the reviews of others. It actually looked lighter in the pictures, which I didn't want, but others had said it arrived and was darker. So I ordered it. It was perfect! It definitely looked 'white washed' in the pictures, but it actually is more light brownish wood color. The size and shape is perfect and the glass is more secure on the top than my last table, which broke after 20 years when my dog rubbed against it. Anyway, completely satisfied with this purchase. The table is sturdy and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought