Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Simple, elegant. A perfect table for a busy room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary B
 May 1, 2015

The table from a distance looks great. Up close, however, there are gashes and marks in the wood. The sofa table had similar markings, but very faint and hardly noticeable. There was one gash by a nail hole that was splintered. Customer service replaced that piece, but stated that the gashes and marks are "the natural wood grain." Easy to assemble. Just don't look to close at the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furn buyer
 Apr 28, 2015

Easy to assemble-purchased for furnished rental property-sturdy & nice thick glass tops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BH
 Apr 28, 2015

Better than advertised. Looks great and a snap to put together. I recommend gluing the pieces at installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 Apr 24, 2015

I love how it looks with my furniture. It matches most furniture and decor. It wasn't difficult to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Style!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this table! The glass top makes the room look bigger, and the mix of 3 different textures like wood, metal and glass make it look very contemporary and stylish. Easy to assemble. My husband took less than 30min to attach all pieces. I would recommend this style to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quality seems decent (especially for the price) but as other comments have pointed out, the actual color of this piece is more of a orange-ish tan than the grey that is shown in the product pictures. Very easy to assemble, and packed extremely well. Definitely happy with it, just would have preferred know what the actual color is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is definitely not gray, it is brown. I plan to try to DIY weather it to make it look gray as pictured rather than returning it. It is a bit bigger than I expected also. I like that it is real wood, not MDF. I like how the frame and glass top allow you to see through the table so it does not become a large piece of furniture drawing your eye to the center of the room. Assembly was quick and easy, though we did need to drill a hole for one of the glass holders. The glass also did not lay flat, we flipped it over and it sat better with some minor adjustments to the glass holders. The stickers/labels were very hard to remove. With all this being said, had it been the color pictured I would have given this 5 stars. I hope my DIY weathering works because if not this was a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Feb 17, 2015

Easy to put together. Good quality. The glass shows a ton of smudges which drives me nuts but that's what comes with having the glass top. I would recommend this overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Being an interior designer I have a critical eye towards any piece of furniture so when I went to buy a table for my basement family room I wanted to save money but have it look good as well. This table does it all. It's large enough, with an artistic looking base and nice glass top. The easiest assembly ever! Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Feb 2, 2015

Well packed and very easy to assemble. Happy with the purchase as it is sturdy (keeping in mind it has a glass top). It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PatrickM
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2014

I was pleased with the entire purchasing transaction. The delivery was timely and the table well packaged. Setup was quick and easy. The wood is more brown in color than the website picture, but fits better with my decor. The only reason I rated the quality and value of the product "Good" rather than""Excellent" was that the sides of the wooden frame show machine grinding and finishing marks. Overall, however, I would recommend the look and purchase of this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but not cheap!
 from Kansas City,  Nov 12, 2014

This coffee table had me at hello and then I saw the price and it was a no brainer. It arrived in perfect condition. It took less than 30 minutes to assemble by myself. It is sturdy and has just the right amount of rustic with a touch of industrial. Wood tone is more brown than gray - blends well with other furnishings for an eclectic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio table
 from nj,  Oct 31, 2014

this was the perfect style and shape that we were looking for. easy assembly and quite sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from California,  Sep 22, 2014

I saw this exact design at a furniture store for over double the price. The only difference? The wood color from here is a little darker than the furniture store! I actually like the color from Overstock better. I also bought the console table and end table. Quality of product was excellent and I get compliments on them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

Absolutely love this table! It looks so much more expensive than it is and is super easy to put together. The glass sometimes shifts but for $*** it was such a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Coffee table
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 22, 2014

Bought this with end table and matching console for daughter's first apt. Looks great and was easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Dallas,TX,  Jul 24, 2014

Expensive look. Great price. Sturdy. Easy to assemble. Fits great with my loft style look in my town home. The table is huge so check the dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price
 from Portland, ME,  Jul 15, 2014

Very, very easy to assemble (maybe 15 minutes) and a lot of bang for the buck. It looks great! The color is a shade darker than the pictures show, but not a huge difference. I'm going to get the end tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 8, 2014

So easy to put together. Took minutes! Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought