Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 May 15, 2012

This is my first purchase of furniture online as I've always been concerned about ordering something, not liking it, and having to return a heavy box back. Luckily, this table is not going anywhere! In fact, I'll be ordering the matching sofa table for behind the couch! The reclaimed wood look goes great with the other pieces in the living room. The color is a bit darker than what appears in the photos but it actually works well. Disclaimer - the way the table is delivered in the box will most likely require a buddy system to get it up any stairs. It's a long rectanuglar shape that could be on the heavy side for one person to handle. That's the hardest part, though. Putting it together was a breeze. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Tampa Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

Simply amazing...very impressed with the table ...very good construction..expensive look....fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cable coffee table
 from Birmingham, A:,  Jan 10, 2012

Easy to assemble. Very pleased with purchase! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2011

I love this table. It is very true to the photo - maybe the wood is a tiny bit darker, but not much. It's really pretty. My only complaint is I"m having a hard time getting the glass to be perfectly shiny, but this might just be the type of cloth I've use to clean it. You definitely want to use coasters with this table. I really love it and I"m so glad I got it for so cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid wood, but craftsmanship is spotty
 from Wilmington, DE,  Sep 25, 2014

So I read all the reviews because they are really helpful when making a purchasing decision. This coffee table is heavy and seems very sturdy. You have to put it together & as a woman I could do it easily. The color is off because its a light shade of wood - not gray as the pic shows. Perhaps that's why many reviewers say the actual piece is darker. The table was boxed well. The craftsmanship was not 100% solid. The little plastic piece at the end of one of the legs fell off & a nail didn't go in far enough for a peg to be inserted, but they were easily fixed by a glue gun. It's a great value for the price. Who gets solid wood for less than $***?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TABLE!
 from California,  Apr 19, 2012

Great price. Great quality. I would definitely recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person. Wood color true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Looks more expensive than it is. Bought both coffee table and end table... super fast delivery. t
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 27, 2011

This is a very nice table. It is the perfect size and color for my application. Glass is tempered. It is a fun piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary B
 May 1, 2015

The table from a distance looks great. Up close, however, there are gashes and marks in the wood. The sofa table had similar markings, but very faint and hardly noticeable. There was one gash by a nail hole that was splintered. Customer service replaced that piece, but stated that the gashes and marks are "the natural wood grain." Easy to assemble. Just don't look to close at the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Gray or weathered!
 Mar 15, 2015

This is definitely not gray, it is brown. I plan to try to DIY weather it to make it look gray as pictured rather than returning it. It is a bit bigger than I expected also. I like that it is real wood, not MDF. I like how the frame and glass top allow you to see through the table so it does not become a large piece of furniture drawing your eye to the center of the room. Assembly was quick and easy, though we did need to drill a hole for one of the glass holders. The glass also did not lay flat, we flipped it over and it sat better with some minor adjustments to the glass holders. The stickers/labels were very hard to remove. With all this being said, had it been the color pictured I would have given this 5 stars. I hope my DIY weathering works because if not this was a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Springfield, MO,  Dec 1, 2013

Beautiful table. I would expect to see this advertised at a nicer furniture store for well over $500

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the piece
 from Pocono Mountains,  Nov 28, 2013

the only negative i have of this piece is that the glass top just sits on the table with no attachment. not a big deal as it doesn't slide around or anything, but i would have expected some way of attaching the glass to the frame. it's easy to see how someone may try to pick the table up using the glass to move it, and just pop the glass off of the top. all in all a great unique piece that brings a rustic style to the living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COFFEE TABLE
 from CA,  Nov 16, 2013

Looks great. It is quite large tho so check the measurements before you order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but...
 from FL,  Nov 7, 2013

Much darker than shown in the picture. Easy to assemble. The glass isnt quite the right size, causing sharp edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome table, everything I hoped for
 from Manchester, CT,  Oct 14, 2013

I was looking for a nice table that wouldn't take over my living room. I recently refinished the hardwood floors in my home and wanted something that would showcase the floors and not take them over. The frame is simple but beautiful! I plan on buying the matching sofa table and desk, I LOVE this table! And it arrived within 4 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for the price. Cables??
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 7, 2013

First thing I noticed was that the color of the wood is brown. In the picture it seems a little more gray like. Also, we thought the table would be a little more distressed, when in fact it is not really distressed at all. Also, not sure why they call this a cable coffee table?? I was expecting cables. They are actually metal rods that are painted gray. The quality seems okay. It seems sturdy. This is one of those you get what you pay for type of deals. But for the price you can't really go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 17, 2013

This is an awesome table for a great price. It is SOLID OAK with a CLEAR glass top. The wood isn't sealed (shouldn't need to be for this type of table) so you can stain it if you like. I did & it looks great! Measurements in the description are 100% accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely solid...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cable coffee table
 from new jersey,  May 29, 2012

I have been receiving many compliments on both the coffee table and end table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Stylish
 May 9, 2016

I bought this table a while back and continue to get compliments on it. Although I try not to, I often lean my feet on the bottom support beam while hunching over (with bad posture staring at my laptop) and the table sturdily holds all my weight. It came well packaged and not damaged which was a huge concern of ordering a glass tabletop. I got this table at least a year ago and I still remember being impressed with the packaging. It's survived my reckless roommates and continues to impress me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 Apr 21, 2016

I ordered this plus the small coffee table and two matching desks for my home office and they make a really nice set. Everything arrived flat packed but was extremely easy to assemble - the whole lot took me less than I hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product for a great price!
 Mar 14, 2016

LOVE our coffee table and side table. These were so easy to assemble and look wonderful. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought