Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 May 15, 2012

This is my first purchase of furniture online as I've always been concerned about ordering something, not liking it, and having to return a heavy box back. Luckily, this table is not going anywhere! In fact, I'll be ordering the matching sofa table for behind the couch! The reclaimed wood look goes great with the other pieces in the living room. The color is a bit darker than what appears in the photos but it actually works well. Disclaimer - the way the table is delivered in the box will most likely require a buddy system to get it up any stairs. It's a long rectanuglar shape that could be on the heavy side for one person to handle. That's the hardest part, though. Putting it together was a breeze. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Tampa Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

Simply amazing...very impressed with the table ...very good construction..expensive look....fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cable coffee table
 from Birmingham, A:,  Jan 10, 2012

Easy to assemble. Very pleased with purchase! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2011

I love this table. It is very true to the photo - maybe the wood is a tiny bit darker, but not much. It's really pretty. My only complaint is I"m having a hard time getting the glass to be perfectly shiny, but this might just be the type of cloth I've use to clean it. You definitely want to use coasters with this table. I really love it and I"m so glad I got it for so cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TABLE!
 from California,  Apr 19, 2012

Great price. Great quality. I would definitely recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person. Wood color true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Looks more expensive than it is. Bought both coffee table and end table... super fast delivery. t
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 27, 2011

This is a very nice table. It is the perfect size and color for my application. Glass is tempered. It is a fun piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Springfield, MO,  Dec 1, 2013

Beautiful table. I would expect to see this advertised at a nicer furniture store for well over $500

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the piece
 from Pocono Mountains,  Nov 28, 2013

the only negative i have of this piece is that the glass top just sits on the table with no attachment. not a big deal as it doesn't slide around or anything, but i would have expected some way of attaching the glass to the frame. it's easy to see how someone may try to pick the table up using the glass to move it, and just pop the glass off of the top. all in all a great unique piece that brings a rustic style to the living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COFFEE TABLE
 from CA,  Nov 16, 2013

Looks great. It is quite large tho so check the measurements before you order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome table, everything I hoped for
 from Manchester, CT,  Oct 14, 2013

I was looking for a nice table that wouldn't take over my living room. I recently refinished the hardwood floors in my home and wanted something that would showcase the floors and not take them over. The frame is simple but beautiful! I plan on buying the matching sofa table and desk, I LOVE this table! And it arrived within 4 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 17, 2013

This is an awesome table for a great price. It is SOLID OAK with a CLEAR glass top. The wood isn't sealed (shouldn't need to be for this type of table) so you can stain it if you like. I did & it looks great! Measurements in the description are 100% accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely solid...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cable coffee table
 from new jersey,  May 29, 2012

I have been receiving many compliments on both the coffee table and end table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PatrickM
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2014

I was pleased with the entire purchasing transaction. The delivery was timely and the table well packaged. Setup was quick and easy. The wood is more brown in color than the website picture, but fits better with my decor. The only reason I rated the quality and value of the product "Good" rather than""Excellent" was that the sides of the wooden frame show machine grinding and finishing marks. Overall, however, I would recommend the look and purchase of this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but not cheap!
 from Kansas City,  Nov 12, 2014

This coffee table had me at hello and then I saw the price and it was a no brainer. It arrived in perfect condition. It took less than 30 minutes to assemble by myself. It is sturdy and has just the right amount of rustic with a touch of industrial. Wood tone is more brown than gray - blends well with other furnishings for an eclectic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio table
 from nj,  Oct 31, 2014

this was the perfect style and shape that we were looking for. easy assembly and quite sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid wood, but craftsmanship is spotty
 from Wilmington, DE,  Sep 25, 2014

So I read all the reviews because they are really helpful when making a purchasing decision. This coffee table is heavy and seems very sturdy. You have to put it together & as a woman I could do it easily. The color is off because its a light shade of wood - not gray as the pic shows. Perhaps that's why many reviewers say the actual piece is darker. The table was boxed well. The craftsmanship was not 100% solid. The little plastic piece at the end of one of the legs fell off & a nail didn't go in far enough for a peg to be inserted, but they were easily fixed by a glue gun. It's a great value for the price. Who gets solid wood for less than $***?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from California,  Sep 22, 2014

I saw this exact design at a furniture store for over double the price. The only difference? The wood color from here is a little darker than the furniture store! I actually like the color from Overstock better. I also bought the console table and end table. Quality of product was excellent and I get compliments on them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

Absolutely love this table! It looks so much more expensive than it is and is super easy to put together. The glass sometimes shifts but for $*** it was such a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Coffee table
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 22, 2014

Bought this with end table and matching console for daughter's first apt. Looks great and was easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Dallas,TX,  Jul 24, 2014

Expensive look. Great price. Sturdy. Easy to assemble. Fits great with my loft style look in my town home. The table is huge so check the dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought