Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for storage and seating
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

A good-looking freestanding kitchen cart, with plenty of usable storage and seating for at least two. I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Feb 23, 2015

I use this as my home office in the kitchen. I have large printer on one shelf and files on the lower shelf. A large iMac top. It's solid and took and hour to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a Rock...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 25, 2014

This piece, unlike my other cart review, also came from China and in contrast was packaged very well. The assembly was straightforward and the quality was very good. This piece weighs something like 117 lbs and you can tell it's a substantial piece. I could probably keep a small black bear at bay with this piece. I would recommend this piece to anyone with enough room to accommodate a piece this size in their kitchen/dining space. Just beware that the metal is a dark gray and the wood has red overtones. If this matches your decor, you can't go wrong with the quality and sturdiness of this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this a little over a year ago and continue to be impressed with it. It is solidly built and easy to put together. The finish on the wood and the metal are gorgeous. A really good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very well made, all real solid wood and steel. Easy to assemble. Great rich color. Good size. A decent amount of surface space to work on and for extra storage. Looks like a $$$$ table, not the bargain we got it for here at Overstock.com. Drawer moves out from either side, which is convenient that you don't have to be standing at a certain side to use, making it very flexible as a center island. This truly is a steal of a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased this kitchen cart to serve as a center island My kitchen doesn't have enough counter space when I cook and bake. I cook large quantities of food and freeze it. I figured that we could roll it into the kitchen when I needed it, then roll it out when I didn't need it. However, it now stays in my kitchen. It is beautiful. It is made of solid wood! Yes I said it, SOLID WOOD!!! No veneer, and the color is sort of a mahogany. Absolutely beautiful. With regard to the assembly My husband put it together, and as he did, he commented several times at how well this piece was made. The roller have locks. On the two shelves below, the slats are also made of the same wood. The two drawers pull through on both sides. We have thoroughly enjoyed this cart. I try to keep a cutting board on top to protect the wood, but I have three Maine Coons that like the view and have insisted that I bought this for them only. So the cutting board only comes out when the cats are off the cart while I cook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Mar 13, 2015

Despite the daunting size of the box and its weight, I found just taking it slow and easy this piece was assembled by me alone in about an hour!! All parts were present!!! Always a good start. This is a great addition to our newly painted kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love It!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 11, 2014

I love love love this cart! I get so many complements on it and it really works well in my kitchen. The only reason I gave it a good rating as oppose to an excellent rating, is that one of the drawers sticks a bit. It doesn't open and close with ease. Still, I'd highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fun to put together
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2014

I like this cart overall. It was a beast to put together, which I did by myself, but not impossible. Also the wheels don't lock like they're supposed to. I will probably end up either selling it on ********* or ****. I was looking for something more stationary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

I ordered this as a gift for my nephew who has very little countertop workspace in his kitchen. It was simple to put together, about an hour by myself.... pay attention to the instructions! I was very impressed with the quality and look of the kitchen cart. Got a great price on it and am very pleased with the product. My nephew was very happy with it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

It was portrayed exactly as it was in length, size and color and easily assembled. It was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought