Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great extra sorage
 from Millsboro, DE,  Oct 19, 2014

Saw this product on another web site for a whole lot more money. Saved about 50$ buying through overstock. Love the extra storage and was easy enough for one person to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very clever and well-executed design
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 21, 2014

Comes nearly fully assembled. Clean design. Adjustable shelves and wire "keepers". Makes good use of wasted space. We actually bought 2 to mount behind doors and 2 that we wall mounted in our very tiny laundry room to hold cleaning supplies and canned goods. We could have built wall shelves more cheaply, but it would have taken 4 times as long and they wouldn't have looked 1/10 as good. Very pleased with the shelves and have already recommended them to friends. As other reviewers have mentioned, you will need an extra person to help install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy item, time consuming to install.
 from Columbia MD,  Jul 12, 2014

Once installed, I found the Cabidor very useful for small items that had previously been cluttering my bathroom counter. I ran into some issues with installing it. First, my bathroom door has the hinges showing on the outside so I was unable to hang the cabidor on the inside of my bathroom door as I had hoped for. I had to go to **** ***** and purchase the correct size nuts. The ones in the package did not fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 24, 2013

Fabulous space saver. I love being able to see all of my beauty products and my bathroom counter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage item
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 20, 2013

I was highly satisfied with this storage cabinet. There was plenty of room for all of my bath products. The best part was that it was easy to install. My only complaint would be that I would have liked another color besides white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Useful
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 15, 2013

After moving to a condo we found ourselves short on space. This item is a fantastic space-saving tool. It is exactly as shown and represented. Fits easily behind our door and you'd never know it's there. Even when the door is closed and you can see it, it appears sleek and is not an eyesore. Construction seems very solid. My only complaint is that there isn't much of a lip or "railing" across the front of the shelves, so it's easy for items to fall off as you open it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet and great idea!!
 from Virginia,  Nov 5, 2013

Very nice cabinet and product. Good idea. Just wished my bathroom was bigger and it would fit. My door space is not quite big enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item cracked and missing pieces
 from Robbinsville, NJ,  Apr 3, 2014

Item arrived very well packaged, in fact it took more time to unpack than to install! The wood was cracked-through in multiple places and the package was missing the nuts required. Would have been impossible to re-package and send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought