Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really comfortable stools
 from houston,  Oct 8, 2012

Being a bar owner is really hard mostly when you want to please all your customers. I am always searching for chairs and stools that are given on an affordable price but are high quality. This is how I found these amazing stools on Overstock. They not only look amazing, are really comfortable and easy to adjust but the price is highly affordable and fair. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really easy to assemble
 from chicago,  Oct 7, 2012

The bar stools we ordered were really easy and fast to assemble and all worked in a perfect way. The pieces fit together perfectly and they are top quality. The price was affordable and it was the fastest shipping we received so far. The stools look amazing in our bar corner and they are easy to adjust to everyone's height so we can enjoy our drinks in the most comfortable way. Love them. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 from new jersey,  Oct 2, 2012

I am always confused about what to order from this site as there are so many great products on a fair price. It was hard top pick this bar stool but it was the best choice. The stools are extremely comfortable, easy to adjust to everyone's height and really easy to clean. They arrived in a perfect state and they are perfect since then. Really good stools. We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but not very functional
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 26, 2013

I love the look of these stools, but they are not stable at all. The seat is top-heavy and my son easily fell backwards along with the stool without doing anything crazy. They were really easy to put together and I thought the price was good, but we are going to return them. Oh, and the leather part of the seat back on one of the stools keeps popping out from the wood frame. Seems that it's held in place by two screws that aren't long enough to keep it on there really well. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graet Bar Stool
 from Albuquerque,  Sep 27, 2012

I love the stools. They go great in my new kitchen and are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was as or better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Bar/Counter Stools
 from NY, NY,  Sep 25, 2012

We thought the first stool was broken, but it wasn't. We had to take a red cover off the hydraulic lift before the stool would adjust. Other than that, each of the three stools I bought came out of the box in perfect condition. The stool is a little light so I wonder if anyone 200 lbs or more would be comfortable and safe on them, but each day I used the stool, I think it more sturdy than I thought. The swivel is smooth. The stools is attractive and enjoyable. So far, so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors looked as I thought they would.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit on the light side, but no defects no problems.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't think that the seats are leather, nor do I think the wood is wood. The whole think is a great copy but synthetic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive look
 from houston,  Aug 10, 2012

Two weeks ago I went into a bar with my girlfriend. We were chatting at the bar and my girlfriend suddenly said “I like these barstools… I wonder where did they buy it?”. So to impress her I asked the manager where were the barstools from. That is how I ended up at overstock. We are now the proud owners of two barstools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really comfortable
 from new jersey,  Aug 8, 2012

The bar stools we ordered are really comfortable. They have a unique design and look but the full seating and backrest is the top providing the comfort of enjoying a nice talk or glass of wine. I am glad that every single piece arrived in top quality so once again I received quality, style and the most possible for my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price, great quality and great look
 from houston,  Aug 1, 2012

The bar stools I ordered have a great look and quality, and the price is highly affordable. I knew I will get quality from overstock, but these stools exceeded my expectations. They look unique and natural and are really comfortable. Nothing is better than sitting on our bar stools and enjoying a great evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought