Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from New York, New York,  May 30, 2013

Beautiful navy curtains of excellent quality and workmanship. I bought the comforter cover and pillow cases to match on another site since overstock did not have them. The whole bedroom in our modern vacation home by the sea is transformed and georgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect navy blue color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Virginia,  Jun 13, 2013

The drape panels were perfect. They fit perfectly on the windows and sliding glass doors I purchased them for. The color is perfect and the material is of heavy durable quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements were perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i love these, they are very well made and they are beautifully lined. Perfect for a nautical decor theme room. My only peeve, is that they are much expensive compared to the other colors available, which is a shame, consider some people have more than one window in their room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Brentwood, California,  Dec 11, 2014

Excellent quality and very elegant. I bought it for my son's room, the room looks very classy. If you order this from the designers, it will be easily ****** ******** dollars. It is a dark navy with white. It didn't need Iron. It has a nice liner and can make the room completely dark if you want to close them. I just bought a huge house and have ordered so many things from overstock. I didn't want to order anything anymore from online because of the hassle and disappointing BUT I am very happy with their products and great customer service return policy. Thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality stunning curtains
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 22, 2014

These curtains are absolutely stunning and very well made. I couldn't be a happier with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, Elegant Looking
 from seattle,  Jun 24, 2014

Heavy, high quality. The blue strips look decent, when I hang up, the drapes look very elegant. I save a lot of $$ instead of the custom drapes. Fast shipping, I have nothing to complain. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CURTAINS!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 26, 2014

While I ended up returning the curtains (changed the design of the room), I LOVED these curtains! We had searched high and low for a good Navy and White curtain and these were spot on!!!!! A good Navy, not too dark, not too light - a solid navy - which was VERY difficult to find. The quality was top notch, well constructed, a quality lining and heavy - just what you would want!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 30, 2013

I ordered these window treatments for our small office which is an open area next to our TV room. The TV room drapes are an ikat white and navy print, so these striped ones are a fun match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these curtains based on all of the great reviews. The fabric is nice, not shiny or anything disappointing. BUT, they are SO BRIGHT when closed, I had to go to a LOT OF TROUBLE to buy blackout fabric and sew it in. If you are not worried about darkening a room, these are nice enough, but I thought they were kind of useless for a bedroom and it was really a hassle to make them darken the room. Buyer beware. VERY BRIGHT. The picture is misleading. Or maybe everyone else likes sleeping in a bright room. My son does not- and he was miserable until I changed them. Ugh! Good luck :) In the end, these were no bargain. Add $$$ for blackout fabric for four panels. Last time I buy on line. Lesson learned. Also, they only really look good if you fasten them directly to the rod because there are no pleats and they hang weird on rings. So every morning I have to get on a ladder to arrange the pleats if I want them to hang evenly. I guess I am really picky- but there you have it. Back to the custom curtains for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jul 24, 2015

Good quality completely blocks out the sun love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I couldn't be happier with these curtains. They are lined and striking. They arrived sooner than I expected, which surprised me, and the quality is excellent. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 9, 2015

I have a nautical navy and white theme in my guest room and these drapes finished the look off perfectly. Great quality, substantial fabric with vibrant saturated blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAB
 Apr 9, 2015

When I received them I was so happy that they were exactly how I expected them to be. The quality was first-rate and I can't wait to hang them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabana type drapes
 from Sioiux Falls, SD,  Nov 21, 2014

These are as good as any cabana stripe curtain you will find at more expensive catalog stores. We put them in our cabana room by our pool and they just add the perfect beachy touch! They are thick and not cheap fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought