Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from New York, New York,  May 30, 2013

Beautiful navy curtains of excellent quality and workmanship. I bought the comforter cover and pillow cases to match on another site since overstock did not have them. The whole bedroom in our modern vacation home by the sea is transformed and georgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect navy blue color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Virginia,  Jun 13, 2013

The drape panels were perfect. They fit perfectly on the windows and sliding glass doors I purchased them for. The color is perfect and the material is of heavy durable quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements were perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i love these, they are very well made and they are beautifully lined. Perfect for a nautical decor theme room. My only peeve, is that they are much expensive compared to the other colors available, which is a shame, consider some people have more than one window in their room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Brentwood, California,  Dec 11, 2014

Excellent quality and very elegant. I bought it for my son's room, the room looks very classy. If you order this from the designers, it will be easily ****** ******** dollars. It is a dark navy with white. It didn't need Iron. It has a nice liner and can make the room completely dark if you want to close them. I just bought a huge house and have ordered so many things from overstock. I didn't want to order anything anymore from online because of the hassle and disappointing BUT I am very happy with their products and great customer service return policy. Thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality stunning curtains
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 22, 2014

These curtains are absolutely stunning and very well made. I couldn't be a happier with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, Elegant Looking
 from seattle,  Jun 24, 2014

Heavy, high quality. The blue strips look decent, when I hang up, the drapes look very elegant. I save a lot of $$ instead of the custom drapes. Fast shipping, I have nothing to complain. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CURTAINS!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 26, 2014

While I ended up returning the curtains (changed the design of the room), I LOVED these curtains! We had searched high and low for a good Navy and White curtain and these were spot on!!!!! A good Navy, not too dark, not too light - a solid navy - which was VERY difficult to find. The quality was top notch, well constructed, a quality lining and heavy - just what you would want!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 30, 2013

I ordered these window treatments for our small office which is an open area next to our TV room. The TV room drapes are an ikat white and navy print, so these striped ones are a fun match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAB
 Apr 9, 2015

When I received them I was so happy that they were exactly how I expected them to be. The quality was first-rate and I can't wait to hang them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabana type drapes
 from Sioiux Falls, SD,  Nov 21, 2014

These are as good as any cabana stripe curtain you will find at more expensive catalog stores. We put them in our cabana room by our pool and they just add the perfect beachy touch! They are thick and not cheap fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought