Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look's like what you see
 from PA.,  Nov 30, 2012

I like the clock, I put it in my kithchen, I like palm tree's, That's what cought my eye, The time work's fine so far,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like what you would spend 20 sum on, It is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall clock
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 11, 2012

If this is a design that matches your style it is a nice clock and will even fit into a plate holder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like its pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good exactly like I pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Tree Wall Clock
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

Cute clock for a beach theme bathroom. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking clock
 from Tampa, FL,  May 15, 2012

great looking clock; quick delivery; would recommend to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock Looks Grreat in My Palm-Beach Motif Bathroom
 from Lincoln Park, NJ,  Apr 15, 2012

I like this product because it looks good in my Palm-Beach motif bathroom, doesn't look cheap or tawdry, keeps accurate time for a long time on just one small battery, was relatively inexpensive, and helps me get where I want to go on on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of the product exactly match the colors on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clock frame is made or resin, not wood, but it's smoothly painted and looks good, and it's lightweight too.The clock uses just one AA battery and keeps accurate time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this Tropical looking clock for my husband for his birthday. His favorite place is Hawaii, and it fits all his décor in his office including surf boards and hula dancers. The clock keeps good time. Sometimes with the lighting in the room, it is hard to see where the hands are on the clock, as they are up in the palm tree leaves. It is perfect to hang this up on your wall with all the other Hawaiian décor. Aloha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 Apr 21, 2015

Cheaply made but it does it's job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from PA,  Jun 4, 2013

Very nice clock. Looks better in real life than online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabana Palm Tree Clock
 from MN and FL,  May 23, 2013

I wanted a clock in our bathroom that had the colors and feel of Florida, and this one was perfect. It was exactly what I expected and I hung it easily and quickly and it looks great. The price was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This clock's color is exactly as shown on my computer. Warm colors and brown "wood look" frame.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great where it's hanging. Has a nice rich look to it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 from New York, NY,  Apr 18, 2013

Great buy Beautiful clock Color was the same as what was seen on site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as what's compared on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Clock
 from Maryland,  Apr 2, 2013

Overall, the clock was nice and did look very similar to the picture. The only problem for me was that it is made of some kind of plastic and therefore looks kind of cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This clock keeps great time and looks fantastic.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 29, 2013

This clock is an excellenty value. It is plastic but looks like a wood frame around the face of the clock. I didn't want to spend too much money for this clock since it was not in the main living area. It looks great and I am very pleased that it keeps great time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The review was very accurate about the description of the clock.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from michigan,  Mar 28, 2013

just as described. just your basic clock but was just what I was searching for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelleyclck
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 9, 2013

Arrived on time and pleased my friend. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not sure....sent as gift so never saw
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Recipient was pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought