Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Des Moines, IA,  Nov 13, 2013

This is a beautiful table made of surprisingly thick, very clear unblemished acrylic. The price was about the same as a competitor that sells a similar table. However with a coupon, free shipping and Club O Rewards, it was worthwhile to buy from Overstock. I am very pleased with the stylish statement this table makes in my family room. The wheels operate very well. No assembly was required, which was very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 May 25, 2016

This table is just as described. Makes for a great table next to a couch or bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, good value
 Apr 16, 2016

Perfect smaller side table that doesn't take up visual space. Well made, moves easily & came well packed. Arrived early which was a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile table
 Mar 28, 2016

Has been used as a night stand, side table and outdoor snack table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 Feb 8, 2016

Now I have two - extremely versatile and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 2, 2016

well made, beautiful and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 22, 2016

Much better than I thought given price. It is heavy, durable, and looks great. Not the flimsy acrylic I was concerned it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The EXACT same side table you would find...
 Jan 6, 2016

... at an established retailer of modern, mid-market furnishings whose name shall not be offered in this review. Very pleased with the purchase, price, delivery and packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Nov 28, 2015

It's stylish & surprisingly sturdy. Looks great in a small space as it doesn't take up "visual" space as such to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 11, 2015

I absolutely love this little couch table -- perfect for my laptop during the day, and a glass of wine at night! Well made and beautiful :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Oct 3, 2015

I bought this to use as a bedside table in a tight spot. Fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't Seen It Yet!!
 Aug 29, 2015

I was going to buy this end table at CB2 but they didn't have it in stock for a couple of months. I love the size and openness of the design. We will be using it as a nightstand in our small condo. Looking forward to seeing it next month after our designer stages the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is our favorite
 Aug 27, 2015

We ordered several and like this one the best. It's sturdy and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 Aug 12, 2015

Fits perfectly and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappearing end table
 from La Jolla CA,  Jul 25, 2014

This end table has the magical phrase "no assembly required," and it's quite reasonably priced for the quality. Measure carefully - as others have said the high wheels make clearance an issue for some furniture. Bottom clearance was not a problem for me with the swivel chair it was meant to pair with, but the arms on my chair are too high for the table to go over. That said, I love the wheels. I'm always swiveling the chair around, and it's effortless to move the table to suit my direction. Though I wasn't looking for a wheeled table, in retrospect a stationary table would not be as flexible and might scratch my hard floors when dragged. Visually, I like that the table is almost invisible in my living room - definitely does not add clutter. Because of that, it can go with almost any decor. Highly recommended. The reason for four stars instead of 5 is that the wheels aren't all that attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic c table
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 16, 2014

Very nice thickness. Pay attention to the height. It is shorter than most and not adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C Shape Acrylic Accent Table
 from arizona,  Jun 19, 2014

I like this table as it is lucite and does not look heavy and also the fact it is on wheels which helps me alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from Panama City, FL,  May 13, 2014

Nice item, thick acrylic, quality product. No assembly required, woohoo! My sofa doesn't have enough clearance below for the bottom of the table with the wheels to fit. So I can't pull it close enough, like in the pic. But I really like the quality of it, so I'm keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is awesome
 from nashville, tn,  Mar 31, 2014

I ordered this table to use temporarily as a hospital bedside table and then later as an accessory to my livingroom. I was reluctant to order since I do not currenly own a piece of acrylic furniture. I have to say I was extremely pleased at the weight of the piece and durability. The casters roll smoothly and doesn't show finger prints as bad as I thought it would. I would definatly buy this piece again. Given the weight of the piece and the fact that Overstock ships free I definatly got my money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and perfect
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 11, 2014

I have been looking for a modern, minimalist, functional pair of nightstands for my bedroom for years. I discovered the acrylic c-table at another seller's website and have been coveting it since, but was hesitant over the price. When I saw this Overstock listing for less, I was excited but worried that the quality wouldn't be as good. I took a risk and couldn't be happier. The tables are gorgeous, sturdy, solid, and of a heavy thick acrylic. It is quite narrow, but I can fit a normal sized table lamp and a glass of water on the top, and books/box of tissues on the bottom. Simply love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought