Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 360 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Madison, MS,  Nov 8, 2013

I bought this ottoman as our son and his wife were furnishing a new home. They wanted something to be used as a "coffee table" that our 1 yr old granddaughter couldn't toddle into and get hurt (no sharp corners or hard edges). That was over a year ago and the ottoman has held up beautifully and continues to look great in their living room. Perfect choice and great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage bench/ottoman
 from burlington county, new jersey,  Oct 25, 2013

Very much satisfied with product and your service exceptional. Exactly what I thought it would be.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought because it matches my couch!
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 31, 2013

This ottoman is very soft feel for the exterior, has shallow but wide storage compartment. Goes well with the dark brow baxton studio sectional modern sofa (with boxy type arm rests). There is a serious difference of feel between the flaux leather and your real leather couch. Shipping did put some abrasions into the side of the product, but nothing that can't be ignored. I just worry about how it will look after some wear and tear, with people putting up there feet on top and kicking it. All and all, satisfied with product, delivery was fast, price was cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, has more shin in it than photo makes you believe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canceled order
 from new jersey,  Feb 5, 2013

canceled order due to i found another set i liked better on overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? canceled order
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. canceled order
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? canceled order
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have to return this item twice but it looked like damage was occurring during shipping. Once we received an in-damaged item, we love it. My kids climb all over it, I have a lot stored in it. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jul 31, 2012

matched perfectly with the pictured sectional that i also purchased. great size and nice amount of storage space. since i use it as a table also i am glad i am able to wipe it off with a damp rag. only complaint - the legs are crappy! the legs do not seem to fit well and are not sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my best ottoman so far
 from boston,  Jul 13, 2012

this storage ottoman is the best so fa, and trust me, I have quite a few. I ca say I am an ottoman collector as I have numerous pieces all around the house. Black, white, brown and even red cube ottomans are the perfect decorative pieces and extra chairs. This storage bench ottoman is the masterpiece in my living. I can easily store the papers and magazines while I have a comfortable coffee table at the sofa whenever needed. Amazing. love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like new after years of use!
 from NC,  Jul 11, 2012

Our ottoman table has been through a newborn and toddler, with kids jumping all over it for several years now. It has withstood flawlessly! We love this piece of furniture. With a baby learning how to walk, we didn't have to worry about her head bumping into it or getting hurt on corners of a hard wood, metal or glass tabletop. I keep my workout gear in it for easy access! Love.This.Table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect storage
 from san francisco,  Jul 11, 2012

I use one of these flip top storage benches in my living room, I have some magazines stored which are outdated but have some valuable information I want to keep and my husbands newspapers. It is great place to store these things if you donít want to leave them on sight. Itís a good piece of furniture and a lovely decorative addition also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality and standard
 from colorado,  Jul 5, 2012

This ottoman is the most multifunctional piece in my living. It is not only a simple and elegant addition to my home decor but a comfortable seating and serving option. I can use it as serving table in front of my sofa and I can use it as extra seating when needed. More, I can store all the newspapers and books comfortably. Lots of functions on affordable price and high standard. thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice leather
 from LR, Arkansas,  Apr 18, 2012

it's heavy and well made. I've owned it for 4 years now

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rich dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful ottoman.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE!
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 16, 2012

I should have measured this out in my family room before purchasing, because it is just too huge for the room. It looks great and seems to be high quality, but with the way we live, we end up having too much stuff piled on top of it to really use it as a storage ottoman. The more flat surface area something has, the greater chance it will fill up with clutter--at least in this household! I ended up putting my smaller coffee table back in the room and moving this one to the basement. It's really too bad because it's the contemporary style I like and is otherwise very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely satisfied!!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jan 9, 2012

I was a bachelor when i bought this ottoman. When I bought it I had my 5 year old god-son and teenage boys in mind, who likes to play video games (storage), waste food and drinks, and sit/play all over your furniture, And I must admit I wanted to impress my adult acquaintances with some style. Mission accomplished in every way. Considering the torture it has received, it still looks new--due to its quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality from my experience and my visitors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 from Charlotte NC,  Nov 4, 2011

This ottoman is fabulous! I highly recommend it because it was shipped super fast, I think I got it in less than 3 days, it's so functional and looks great in any home. It's nice and big so it's easy for many people to put their feet on it and it's got a bunch of room for storing blankets or whatever you want. Love it and think it's my best purchase to date.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is perfect
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 9, 2011

We love this ottoman! Everything we buy comes exactly the way it appears on Overstock.com. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to picture
 from biloxi, ms,  Aug 3, 2011

It is true to it's picture and discription, very large and easy to set up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Flip-top Storage Ottoman
 from Oakland, California,  Jun 19, 2011

I gave this as a gift to my son and he loves it. It matches the leather sectional that I also purchased from Club O. It has held up very well under heavy, daily use. He uses it for his feet, extra seating, as a place to serve food and his three dogs use it for playing and sleep! Yet it looks as good as new.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the best !!!!
 from Covin,a California,  Jun 3, 2011

Love, Love, Love, this ottoman. I bought it 5 years ago and it looks as good as the day it arrived. You will not be disappointed. Its very sturdy and looks very expensive plus, the extra storage is wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient and handsome
 from San Diego,  Apr 20, 2011

This is a nice and simple storage bench/ottoman that is well-priced. We keep it in the living room, where it doubles as a coffee table. We use it to throw magazines, remotes and inside we keep board games and the kidsí toys. When the kids are done playing and weíre done watching TV, everything goes inside and the living room is nice and tidy. This is a really convenient piece of furniture that looks great too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
By-cast Leather Flip-top Storage Bench/Ottoman
 from Fulton, MD,  Feb 16, 2011

My husband was pleasantly surprised by this piece of furniture and I was happy it met all of my expectations. It is very pretty and functions well. We are using it to store DVD's and CD's, they all fit extremely well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 360 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top