Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Bogue Sound, NC,  Feb 9, 2011

Very happy with this rug. It is an indoor-outdoor rug that I am using indoors under my kitchen table. We have 3 dogs and 2 cats that for some reason like to lay under our kitchen table and this rug works great. Easy to clean--if one of them has "an accident" I can take it outside, use waterhose and little detergent and it looks great. Highly recommend and as we live at the beach, it goes really well with beachy decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from Lanham, MD,  Jul 13, 2010

This rug will exceed your expectations. The quality and price are perfect for anyone wanting an outdoor rug you can not go wrong with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Beach House
 from Summerfield, NC,  Aug 19, 2014

We wanted an indoor/outdoor rug for our beach home -- this was perfect! It added color to our room, provides that "homey" feeling and will withstand sand and wear & tear from many vacation rentals. Perfect design for beach locations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond satisfied with my purchase!
 from Panama City Beach FL,  Mar 19, 2014

We live on the beach in Panama City Beach in Fl. This rug is perfect for our outdoor patio. The colors are perfect with our patio set and plus my husband loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from Ocean City, NJ,  May 7, 2013

Bought these rugs for my beach house and they got flooded by hurricane Sandy. I was so sad to see them go. I looked for them on O.co hoping they would still be selling them and luckily they were. Bought the brown ones again and I still love them. I use them inside and they are very durable, the pattern is great for the shore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 from Lake Ariel, PA,  Aug 22, 2012

This rug is great. I used it outside for awhile and when it rains it gets wet but then dries up quickly in the sun. I then took it to my summer house and put it in the porch. It changes the look of the room. I love it! I bought the red one and it is a muted red not like a flaming red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Millsboro, DE,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought this rug to go in my new sunroom. It is exactly as described and adds a nice colorful touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Holmes Beach, FL,  Apr 19, 2012

I am very pleased with this rug. The quality is very good and the price was very reasonable. Buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality - thinker than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description on website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Outdoor rug
 from Michigan,  Mar 2, 2012

The first one I purchased 5 years ago and it held up well.. I use the outdoors for 3 seasons in Michigan. very happy with the quality and the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is great.
 from Coastal North Carolina,  Sep 12, 2011

This rug is just what I had been looking for for my beachy living room. The color is perfect with my furniture. It is very durable looking and comfortable to the feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was great, goes perfect with my furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Mar 30, 2011

I ordered this rug for our walk-in closet ( a bedroom converted to a walk-in). It is perfect! I ordered the blue and the colors are just as shown. It is casual and organic, not at all garish. It is comfortable under foot, very durable, easy to keep clean, and a great value for the size. This is a must have! I ordered the same rug in another pattern (same size) for our sunroom and I absolutely love it too. I think O.COM is the best thing going! There is not one thing I've ordered that I have not been crazy about. However, once I ordered a sink that was the incorrect size and they could not have made the return any easier. Thanks O.COM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Charleston, SC,  May 19, 2010

I still can't believe what a great deal this rug was! The shade of blue is a tad lighter than the online photo, but it looks great with my patio furtniture which is a dark cobalt. It is thin but the quality is good. It looks like it will hold up well to the elements. All in all, this is one of the best deals I've found in years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug as a gift for my daughter who has a place at the beach and the rug was for her new screen porch. The rug is absoutely beautiful and she was so happy and impressed with it. It was a beautiful Christmas present. The color was perfect for her decor. Would recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color!
 from Powell. OH,  Jul 1, 2009

I needed a more vibrant rug for the screened porch. This rug is closer to red than it is to coral it was just what the porch needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seashell rug
 from Englewood, FLorida,  May 14, 2009

It is beautiful, Helps with the Florida decor ..... perfect color very true to picture on line Wish they had valances to match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought