Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 4, 2011

I purchased 2 of these in blue for my beach cottage. They are beautiful and absolutely perfect! I highly recommend. My dogs agree!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 24, 2011

The rug is perfect. The colors and designs are exactly as shown. It shipped quickly and fits just right into the space. I ordered the blue and it is exactly what the color shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Alabama Gulf Coast,  Jul 28, 2009

I first bought the smaller rug, which was too small for my balcony at our condo at the beach. I liked it so much, I put the small one in the bathroom and ordered the larger one for the balcony. The colors are great, the quality if good, and shipment was unbelievably fast! Great product from a great company! I highly recommend both!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
By the sea rug
 from SC,  May 28, 2013

I bought two of these rugs for our beachfront condo for two separate but adjoining rooms. They really add some color to the neutral tile floor and tie the rooms together. I bought the terra cotta rug and have had many compliments. We didn't want a plush rug, as they tend to collect sand despite frequent vacuuming. It works well for our needs and space. We have had it for a few months now and appears to be of good quality and has held up to lots of foot traffic. I would highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin
 from maderia, Florida,  May 14, 2013

Gorgeous design but super thin, not comfy under feet. Rug pad would probably help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful design, well made but soooo thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for patio
 from North Central WA,  Apr 1, 2013

Perfect for my patio. Does not get wet from the weather. I hose it off and stand it up to dry in summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be wearing fine. Going into second season with outdoor rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 from South East USA,  Aug 18, 2012

I am the proud owner of 2 of these rugs now. They are perfect for the guest bedroom that we use to go out and in from the pool. They look so good on the terrazzo floor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality indoor/outdoor rug. Wet feet from the pool? No problem
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great rug for the price!
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 15, 2011

Another great Overstock.com purchase! I looked for a long time for an indoor/outdoor rug to go on my screen porch. They were all either ugly, too thick (more like a doormat than a rug), or far too rough for bare feet. This rug is perfect! It's quite soft underfoot, it lays nice and flat, and it looks like a much more expensive product. I am delighted with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nearly exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
By the Sea
 from California,  Jun 18, 2011

Lovely, fun rug. We used it under a samll dining table and it looks wonderful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 16, 2011

After much researching I came upon this rug. I read reviews for it & decided to buy it as I already have this type of rug & liked it. I've had it for over a month & it has gotten wet from rain & seems to be holding up well. The color was very accurate from the photo on the website. It looks great! I am an absolute beach lover & living in Oklahoma you don't find rugs with seashell motif. I am so pleased that Overstock offers these things & hope they will continue to. It looks great on my front porch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match
 from Oak Island, NC,  Aug 26, 2010

I love the rug I ordered..just what I wanted. Good quality a perfect match to what was represented.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor carpet
 from Hudson,FL,  Dec 7, 2009

we are using this carpet in an outdoor gazebo that is subjected to rain etc. and it looks good and seems to be holding up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seashell indoor/outdoor
 from Michigan,  Nov 19, 2009

I got tihs rug in Blue for my laundry room. The color is true to the picture depicted. I am ecstatic I was able to find something big enough and appropriate for the room. Such a deal! That is what I like the most.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from New England,  Jul 3, 2009

I ordered this rug for my "outdoor living room" on the deck, it is great and has withstood the frequent dampness and rain without mildew at all. It looks great, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top