Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking area rug
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Aug 19, 2011

Love this rug! Just what I had been looking for and at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Juast as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug but has a few problems...
 from Florida,  May 7, 2011

Cons: Colors are not near as vibrant as website, much more muted and bland. Snagged within a few hours of putting it down. Very thin and scratchy, not one of us want to walk on it with bare feet. Pros: I like the color and design (just wish more vibrant) Better for outdoor use as it's so scratchy but as an outdoor rug it's great looking and in an outdoor entryway definitely gets dust off the feet before coming in. Great for tropical locations, really nice pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent indoor/outdoor rug
 from Augusta, GA,  Apr 20, 2011

Purchased this rug to use by my back door where my dogs go in and out. It perfectly covers the area, and keeps muddy footprints off of the carpet. It arrived in record time and looks wonderful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
By The Sea Rug
 from Northern Michigan,  Jul 13, 2010

Perfect choice, on my part. I purchased it for the lakeside slider doors at our cottage. I needed something a little wider than the traditional runner as this entry would get a lot of use by grandchildren and dogs. The rug is sturdy, yet not rough; lays flat and I don't anticipate that the edges will roll or fray. Overstock was out of the color I wanted which turned out to be a blessing in disguise because the brown looks perfect on the wood floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 from Brick, NJ,  May 28, 2010

I just received these rugs for outdoor use and they look great! Excellent quality and the are reversible which I don't think your description states. Don't hesitate to get these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title perfectly describes these rugs.
 from South Carolina,  Apr 16, 2014

I live on the beach and these light rugs are perfect for the sand and other junk that get tracked in day in and day out. They vacuum well and lay flat . A good value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Buckeye Arizona,  Apr 3, 2014

Using this in a kitchen and it is perfect. so cleanable for spills and messes. Colour is true

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Maryland,  Nov 22, 2013

Purchased this for our beach house and love it. Fits our décor perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical Charm
 from Central Florida.,  Jul 30, 2013

The rug looks awesome in my master bathroom. Well constructed and good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat out flat rug
 from new jersey,  Apr 30, 2013

Its exactly as I expected. Read all the reviews, so knew what I was getting. It will do the job that I purchased it for, keeping the sand from coming into the house, (I hope)!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok...duller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a very thin rug, but I read the reviews prior to purchase so I knew that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sea shell theme indoor/outdoor rug
 from huntington beach, ca,  Apr 24, 2013

purchased the rug for our boat. The theme & color was what we were looking for. Held up nicely with the traffic of our guests

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy - needed a rug liner to keep it in place
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen!
 from FL,  Feb 14, 2013

This rug is perfect for my kitchen floor--easy to clean, holding up well, and it's really, really attractive! It brings some personality and "flavor" to an otherwise bland kitchen in our rented home. The beach theme is a natural for the Sunshine State!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's holding up great in a high traffic area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COASTAL THEME RUG A HIT!
 from Louisiana,  Feb 13, 2013

This rug is perfect for my beach theme porch! The blue color looks great with my shabby chic white wicker furniture and other decor! Wish I could've gotten the larger size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but lightweight.
 from Martha's Vineyard,  Oct 5, 2012

The look of the rug is much more faded looking than the picture. The rug is more lightweight than I would have liked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the rug is not as saturated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Ohio,  Jul 26, 2012

I have a large kitchen and have this by our doors that open to the patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks as it is pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Value
 from Oregon Coast,  Nov 25, 2009

Got the big one for our dining area and liked it so much had to get this size for the front entry. Very durable and pleasing to the eye. It works great for everyday living.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seashell area rugs
 from Manasquan ,NJ,  Aug 13, 2009

I love the 2 chocolate indoor/outdoor 4x6 rugs I recently purchased.they arrived quickly and were better than pictured.I wish there were matching runners. My husband & dog would leave wet footprints on the laminate floor every time they enter the house,with all the rain this spring & summer. The rugs minimize the almost daily clean up of the floors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Alabama Gulf Coast,  Jul 18, 2009

The rug was more than I expected. The color was bright without being garish. I bought the rug for the balcony at our condo at the beach. It was smaller than I wanted, so I put the rug in our bathroom and it looks great. I then ordered the next larger size for the balcony! Overstock's shipping can't be beat. It was here in just a couple of days! All in all a very pleasant experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top