Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to new condo
 from Florida,  Mar 16, 2013

I was very pleased with and would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to our beach theme
 from Holbrook, NY,  Jan 20, 2013

The rug is exactly what I was looking for: blue, nautical-themed, low pile so doors wouldn't get stuck on it, and a low maintenance material. I haven't owned it for too long, so can't vouch for how well it rinses off, but it seems like it will clean easily. Website pictures are accurate, at least for the blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue one may possibly be slightly paler than illustrated, but not obviously so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine. We got it for the entry to our beach condo, and I went with indoor-outdoor because I needed a rug with a low pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
By the Sea Rug
 from Punta Gorda , Fl.,  Dec 26, 2012

I liked the shell design on the rug, but thought the indoor/outdoor would be slight in quality, I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was great and the color better than the online image!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered it for the laundry room , but ti was so nice I am using it in the the Hallway instead
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for sunroom
 from PA,  Aug 3, 2012

I got this to put by the porch door and it works well there, I then ordered the 5X8 version to use in the sun room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Outdoor Runner
 from South Texas,  Mar 7, 2012

My porches are saltillo tile. The house is on an Island. The porches are often moist from humidity, which makes them extremely slick and dangerous to walk on. I hoped to find a runner with a beach theme that would reduce the risk of injury. The design is great for an Island house. The surface is wonderful for safe, non-skid walking. I will likely buy a blue runner if it becomes available for the other porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the red runner because it was the only available color. The actual color was duller than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The runner is light weight but tightly weaved. Must be secured for outdoor use. I used double sided adhesive tape. Otherwise, the wind will share it with your neighbors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 from Florida,  Sep 15, 2011

Seems to wearing well so far, outdoors in the sun and rain Looks nice by our swimming pool. Wish it was longer though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to wearing well so far, outdoors in the sun and rain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Beach House!
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Sep 14, 2011

Great runner for the beach house. A nice quality with easy maintenance. The color is just what I have been looking for and I'm very pleased with my purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for indoor/outdoor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from deerfield beach florida,  Sep 11, 2011

sturdy rug and nice design. i use it outdoors and it gets rain and sun and doesnt fade. dries quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug!
 from L.I., N.Y.,  Sep 1, 2011

This rug goes very nicely in our laundry room...I like that it is water resistant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical rug
 from DENVER, CO,  Jul 28, 2011

This was smaller than I expected. My cats used it as a scratching post and it did unravel rather quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Raleigh NC,  Sep 22, 2010

Just what I wanted for the beach house; attractive, well-made, and water-resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought