Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from tx,  Jul 11, 2013

My husband is 6"0 and looks like he is sitting in kids chair. They either sent me wrong chair or lied about measurements. I was replacing a chair that was a large style and looks like a youth chair next to the old chair I was replacing. Not a match for me. In Texas and took 10 days for chair to get in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished Microfiber Tufted Recliner Chair
 from FLORIDA,  Apr 2, 2014

This product has a very tight recliner medhanism that is hard for seniors to operate. Might be a way to loosen it up but so far we have not found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True style and comfort
 from Kingston, NH,  Dec 3, 2013

I was very surprised to see the product when I opened the box, the quality, the comfort, and the looks were all amazing to me. I am more than pleased and satisfied with this purchase, and for the money I spent it was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Ladson, SC,  Nov 9, 2013

Great chair and easy to assemble. Looks beautiful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

This chair is awful! I can't get the leg rest down unless I stand up and kick it down. I am pregnant and this is very dangerous. I have to climb out with the leg rest up. I just leave it up because it is painful for me to try and kick it back down. Once I have the baby, I will not be able to sit in it with baby. I don't even know how I would have returned something this big. Also there was a tear in it. I learned my lesson never to buy furniture online. Extremely disappointed that I just waisted almost $400 :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Monterey, CA,  Jul 20, 2013

I agree with the other review that this chair is not what was expected. First of all it is a nice looking chair, material and color are good but the rest is not so good. Chair is tiny and narrow and very stiff to recline. The padding is also minimal and could have been more generous. I should have known being "Made in China" what I'd get. I had a hard time getting comfortable at all in this chair. This is not a good chair for the living room, at best a chair for your guest room. I am going to see if I can ship it back. I appreciate the price but if you can't relax in it, what good is it? Buyer beware...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished Micro Fiber Recliner/Rockers (2)
 from Gardnerville, NV (near Carson City, NV),  Jun 27, 2013

AWESOME COLOR, plushy comfortable cushioning & reclining is a snap, with good foot elevation. VERY pleased! Ordered on Fri. morning, arrived the next Tuesday afternoon.....................F-A-S-T!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to assemble, packed absolutely well for shipping!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable.
 from Washington,  May 2, 2013

My husband was very thrilled with the size of the chair and the comfort. Excellent quality and price. Thank you Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and easy to put together. Very Very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate from the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought