Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can you say PERFECT?
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 29, 2011

I am simply thrilled with the price I paid for an extremely better product than I had seen elsewhere! I have had so many complements on the 6 white parson chairs that now sit around the table my father built for me. They are sturdy and simple to assemble... my 8yr old and I did all 6 chairs in about 2hrs...and we were not hurrying... the chairs have much more comfortable padding than many I have sat in and the high back is so wonderful for the style and feel! These chairs were a bit more than another sale I was considering purchasing from and I'm so glad that I didn't buy those....because the Bossa chairs are a better product and i know they will be more durable. I may even grab some slipcovers to give the room another look and to protect the chairs between use. They get a huge thumbs up from me!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pristine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 4, 2011

This is a true white, exactly what I had been looking for. Pretty easy to put together, 4 chairs took me about 30-40 minutes. The price was definitely a key factor for me, I looked everywhere for a true white, leather chair. They may not be real leather, but they look awesome! I am extremely happy with my purchase :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Oct 14, 2010

I bought these chairs for my modern study! They sit on either side of our large black desks and they look amazing. They were larger than I expected - which made me happy! They are comfortable enough, they allow us to sit at our computers for hours to get homework done - and they look WAY better than ugly computer chairs! They feel great, look great, are comfortable! And I promise I looked EVERYWHERE for a better deal. It isn't happening, these prices cannot be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs!
 from Indiana,  Feb 21, 2012

Very happy with the chairs! I ordered a different chair previously and they were a little small for a normal table. I ended up using them in the kids rooms. These are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. The perfect white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...good size chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white chairs
 Oct 26, 2010

I LOVE THESE CHAIRS MY DAUGHTER PUT THEM TOGETHER IN ABOUT 10 MIM A CHAIR THEY LOOK GREAT SO EASY TO CLEAN JUST JUST WIPE ITS SO COOL TO HAVE SOME BEAUTIFUL WHITE CHAIRS WITH CHILDREN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bossa upholstered white parsons chairs
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Oct 19, 2010

I recommed these chair to anybody looking for real leather chairs. These chair are very white with the button very visible. I have another piece of white leather furiture that goes perfect with the chairs. I recommend these chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price
 Dec 17, 2015

Chairs can be very expensive and I already had some good quality wood back/upholstered seat chairs that matched my dining table. So I did not want to invest a lot of money to get the look I really wanted. But at around $75 each, these were worth a try, especially given the good reviews they received. I purchased eight chairs (4 sets of 2) and the first two out of the box each had some minor flaws, so I was a little worried. But the remaining six were nearly perfect. Assembly was pretty simple, and the use of a power screwdriver sped things up greatly. They are obviously not real leather and high-end, but I'm very happy with them. They are very comfortable, much better than a wooden back, and higher seat height (20"), which fits my table better. (Be sure to match table height with chair seat height when purchasing. Table height of 28" needs seat height 18"; table 30" need 20" chair.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from SF CA,  Sep 22, 2010

So, i decided to redecorate my dining room, mostly because i HATED my DR chairs. but, the whole thing snowballed. I was looking for white leather or leatherette chairs for my look. I found these on other websites long ago. They were out of stock in white all summer. Finally, in September they arrived in stock at the two other websites, but it was 100.00 more total for the six chairs i needed. When they popped up on overstock, cheaper, and with a 10% coupon I had, I knew it was time to pull the trigger. They arrived very, very quickly. I have only opened 1 of the three boxes. Each box has the two chairs in them. I put only one together so far. But, it went together well. The instructions are not great and there is one mistake in them, but it is easy to figure out and put together. The little pieces (bolts and washers) ended up all over the box and a few were missing. But, you can easily purchase replacements at the hardware store. they look EXACTLY as they do online. they are WHITE. not cream, not off white, but WHITE. they are comfortable. I do think it looks like "leatherette" and not leather, but they still look very good. I hope they clean easy because they are white. I am not sure if the material will last a long time. But, i do think they do the job and look good doing it, especially for the price. If there are any problems with the chairs I have not yet put together, I will update this review. overall i would recommend. Maybe not if you have kids or a very high traffic area. overall- very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Apr 25, 2016

perfect white. easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Chairs
 Dec 19, 2015

Chairs arrived in one big box. It appeared the box had been opened before. Some of the parts were loose in the box, but all were there. There was a small hole in the lining at the bottom of one of the chairs as if someone had already attempted to put the chair together. A few of the locking spacers were already in the holes. Took over 30 minutes to install, but still easy to put together. Once completed both chairs rock. I don't know why. I made sure to tighten all the screws on both legs of the front of the chairs. That was disappointing. I know this can happen over time, but it should not happen straight out the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy owner
 Nov 20, 2015

These are the most beautiful chairs ever!. My dining set looks fit for royalty. The material is beautiful and the high back with a slight tilt towards the back looks regal. The assembly is not too easy. I had a handyman put it together and it took him quite a while. Two were limping but he removed the cover underneath, adjusted the screws and the limping stopped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the look, but...
 Nov 17, 2015

Chairs arrived quickly and undamaged. They look good and the white is very white, which is a good thing. The directions say to attach the back to the cushion using the 3 shorter screws in the center first and then attaching the corners with the longer screws, but I found that if you loosely attach the back to the cushion in the corners first and then the 3 shorter screws in the center, then it is easier to align and tighten down. I will probably need to drill a few more holes and add a few more screws because the back to cushion attachment seems a bit wobbly when assembly is complete. Other than that I really like the chairs. I will have to wait and see how the white chair material and back-to-cushion strength holds out over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Nov 13, 2015

I love these chairs, easy to assemble and are comfortable to sit on, also color is white just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arid
 Oct 29, 2015

Decent quality, great price. No surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for a great price!
 Oct 3, 2015

I purchased a set of 2 chairs, both for use with writing desks. One is for my daughter's bedroom, the other is for a built in desk in my living room. I'm really pleased with the quality, especially at such a great price! They are stylish and fit with my transitional decor. They sit a little high for use with a desk, but not so much that they make our legs touch the desk, so we're fine with them. The seat seems extra padded which makes it comfortable. The chairs will also double for extra living and dining seating when we have company. My son put them together quickly and with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and stylish
 Jul 7, 2015

Easy to assemble after you figure out which screw goes where... These are "normal size chairs! I purchased a set prior think they were standard size and they looked like kids chairs :-/ They're easy to clean(ultimate test) I was painting walls navy and accidently touched the chair!!! wiped right off ;-) and they are pretty sturdy. Overall good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LadyT
 Jul 7, 2015

I love these chairs. One came with the bolt upside down. Overstock is sending a replacement. They look better in person!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nick T.
 Jun 22, 2015

exactly what I had been looking for. Pretty easy to put together, The price was definitely a key factor for me, I looked everywhere for a true white, leather chair. They look awesome! I am extremely happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uneven on floor -
 Jun 5, 2015

The good news is the chairs look like the picture and they are easy to assemble. The bad news is that I ordered 3 sets and put together the first two sets without any issue, but the last set included one chair that is never going to be level. Took apart that chair and measured the legs which are the same length so it seems the seat with back has to be off. I bought spacers and tried to level the chair but not the right depth. Will continue to try different spacers. I purchased a glass dining table that was sent in wrong size and it was a huge ordeal to return it with multiple calls to the oversize delivery department and the pictures to prove it was not my error. Guys I g furniture online seems like a good idea but It has bee time consuming and aggravating at best to me. Needless to say it's misersble to take apart and return furniture so we will keep the chairs and not let a guest sit in the bad one. If I had it to do again, I would go to a store and skip online furniture purchase. Not worth the hassle and I expected more when spending $$$$ for furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 May 20, 2015

looks great with a glass table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought