Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can you say PERFECT?
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 29, 2011

I am simply thrilled with the price I paid for an extremely better product than I had seen elsewhere! I have had so many complements on the 6 white parson chairs that now sit around the table my father built for me. They are sturdy and simple to assemble... my 8yr old and I did all 6 chairs in about 2hrs...and we were not hurrying... the chairs have much more comfortable padding than many I have sat in and the high back is so wonderful for the style and feel! These chairs were a bit more than another sale I was considering purchasing from and I'm so glad that I didn't buy those....because the Bossa chairs are a better product and i know they will be more durable. I may even grab some slipcovers to give the room another look and to protect the chairs between use. They get a huge thumbs up from me!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pristine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 4, 2011

This is a true white, exactly what I had been looking for. Pretty easy to put together, 4 chairs took me about 30-40 minutes. The price was definitely a key factor for me, I looked everywhere for a true white, leather chair. They may not be real leather, but they look awesome! I am extremely happy with my purchase :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Oct 14, 2010

I bought these chairs for my modern study! They sit on either side of our large black desks and they look amazing. They were larger than I expected - which made me happy! They are comfortable enough, they allow us to sit at our computers for hours to get homework done - and they look WAY better than ugly computer chairs! They feel great, look great, are comfortable! And I promise I looked EVERYWHERE for a better deal. It isn't happening, these prices cannot be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs!
 from Indiana,  Feb 21, 2012

Very happy with the chairs! I ordered a different chair previously and they were a little small for a normal table. I ended up using them in the kids rooms. These are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. The perfect white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...good size chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white chairs
 Oct 26, 2010

I LOVE THESE CHAIRS MY DAUGHTER PUT THEM TOGETHER IN ABOUT 10 MIM A CHAIR THEY LOOK GREAT SO EASY TO CLEAN JUST JUST WIPE ITS SO COOL TO HAVE SOME BEAUTIFUL WHITE CHAIRS WITH CHILDREN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bossa upholstered white parsons chairs
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Oct 19, 2010

I recommed these chair to anybody looking for real leather chairs. These chair are very white with the button very visible. I have another piece of white leather furiture that goes perfect with the chairs. I recommend these chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from SF CA,  Sep 22, 2010

So, i decided to redecorate my dining room, mostly because i HATED my DR chairs. but, the whole thing snowballed. I was looking for white leather or leatherette chairs for my look. I found these on other websites long ago. They were out of stock in white all summer. Finally, in September they arrived in stock at the two other websites, but it was 100.00 more total for the six chairs i needed. When they popped up on overstock, cheaper, and with a 10% coupon I had, I knew it was time to pull the trigger. They arrived very, very quickly. I have only opened 1 of the three boxes. Each box has the two chairs in them. I put only one together so far. But, it went together well. The instructions are not great and there is one mistake in them, but it is easy to figure out and put together. The little pieces (bolts and washers) ended up all over the box and a few were missing. But, you can easily purchase replacements at the hardware store. they look EXACTLY as they do online. they are WHITE. not cream, not off white, but WHITE. they are comfortable. I do think it looks like "leatherette" and not leather, but they still look very good. I hope they clean easy because they are white. I am not sure if the material will last a long time. But, i do think they do the job and look good doing it, especially for the price. If there are any problems with the chairs I have not yet put together, I will update this review. overall i would recommend. Maybe not if you have kids or a very high traffic area. overall- very good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2014

Purchased these chairs to accent the white trim in my business. I wanted a simple, but classy chair and these fit the bill. I'm happy with the quality and my clients like them. They are comfortable enough for just about everyone and well constructed to accomidate my heavier clients without them feeling insecure. Putting them together was okay, shipping was fast and I think I'll have these chairs a long time as the quality will hold up well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are beautiful!
 from Newburgh Indiana,  Dec 25, 2013

So much better than I expected! Seats are wide, backs are tall. Color perfect! Lov them in my kitchen. Easy to put together & delivery was so fast. I am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Button-tufted White Parsons Chairs
 from Glen Allen, Virginia,  Oct 30, 2013

I love these chairs. They really make my dining room pop. We purchased 6 chairs and only had trouble assembling one. I would highly recommend these chairs. My only issue was the packaging. By the time they got to my house, the boxes were beat up pretty badly. Otherwise, they looked fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office chairs
 from Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought these chairs to use in my office. The are a true white, not cream. They are sturdy enough for office use. Easy assembly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Chicago,  Sep 24, 2013

These chairs are great, the quality is very nice. They are sturdy and have a large seat and back which looks very nice for such a great price. They clean up well and were easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White tufted dining chairs
 from The Woodlands, TX.,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought the chairs to add more seating and they are even more impressive in person. They give my beautifully refinished Duncan Phyfe dining room set a sleek modern look. Everyone comments on the WOW factor of the updated ook. Great investment!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, not the best quality
 from pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 18, 2013

All of the 4 chairs I got look good: matte white material without the cheap shine, the legs are black the seat is large enough and the back is mid-height. The major problem I had with these chair is that I once put my black leather purse on the chair seat and the color immediately transferred to the white material. I now have a seat with a permanent black purse pattern on it. Another thing, the seats are not made for sitting for long hours. I think they will do the job in an eat-in kitchen area since food stains are easy to wipe.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from MN,  Mar 6, 2013

Love these chairs added a glamour sophisticated look to dining

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are comfortable, stylish. Easy to attach legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. Better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from CA,  Feb 23, 2013

I just can't say enough nice things about this totally cute desk. I am THRILLED with it and it was incredibly simple to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHAIR BROKE WHEN IN USE BY GUESTS
 from Minnesota,  Feb 13, 2013

I purchased 3 sets of these (6 chairs total) for my formal dining room. Assembly was easy. Chairs have a high-end appearance but light in weight. After hosting 3 dinner parties, 2 of them already broke when in use by our guests: (1) guest leaned back and we heard a crack - appears the wood supporting the back piece broke - it's now loose when leaning back on it (2) another guest sat down and moved the seat forward and broke one of the front leg - it now wobbles when you sit and lean forward. I'm so embarrassed by these because they gave off the bells and whistles (high-end appearance) but broke when in use by our guests! Made us look like cheap home owners!! The other 4 chairs seem to hold up for now, but I'm afraid to host any more dinner parties knowing they may break when in use by our guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More detail is needed on what type of wood is used, weight of each chair will be helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my White Parsons Chairs
 from Katy, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Absolutely love my (2) white chairs for my formal dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 4, 2012

Beautiful and actually quite traditional with a fantastic modern edge. However, they aren't the highest quality. Very easy to clean but the foam is cheap for the cushion and although I'm very handy took a while to put together as the holes don't line up easily without some creative fidgeting. Also out of the 4 chairs that I purchased, 2 of them had legs1/2 inch shorter than the other legs. Easily resolvable with a couple of leg pads. Its totally not noticeable, but still a bit disappointing. Still a great deal for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The seat has NO cushion. You are sitting on air. You awkwardly sink into it and not in the good way. There were screws that did not match up with the wholes and when they did they didn't screw all the way in and got stuck and wouldn't go any further. One of the legs has one of those little peg coastery thing on the bottom and it was SO off the center. It was off in the corner which would make the chair rock. I bought the chairs because of all the amazing reviews here and on other sites however they suck. The set I got was broken. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worst piece of furniture I have ever bought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top