Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Island
 May 29, 2016

Beautiful counter stools for a kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chairs.
 May 24, 2016

Love love love. Easy to assemble; very striking pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality!
 Apr 9, 2016

But it's ok for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Jan 14, 2016

Chairs arrived all packed and in good condition husband put together in about an hour, they are sturdy and beautiful... well worth the money.. I wouldn't recommend white if you have children :) but I don't so the white is good they look beautiful with my granite island

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white stools
 Jan 2, 2016

really nice, going to order 2 more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strikingly Beautiful!
 Nov 1, 2015

These affordable white stools catch the eye of all my guests! They are Solid and comfortable and complete my white kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair for the Price- looks great
 Sep 27, 2015

I love the look of the chair. Looks beautiful, but please have patience when putting them together. Our instructions and materials were not labeled correctly. It took us 5 hours to put 2 chairs together. Now that we have it mastered, ordering 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Aug 30, 2015

I love them, but I had to order 2 red and 2 white, I didn't have room at my Breakfast Bar for Four Stools, 3 fit Perfect! Why cant you sell these in Threes?????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not stand test of time
 Aug 25, 2015

beautiful chairs, but after 3 years, they are totally falling apart, the buttons are falling off, and they don't look good at all. We take very good care of our items, so it is not from misuse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Counter Stools
 Aug 20, 2015

These button tufted counter stools are exactly as pictured. Quality, well made and looks great. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
specialk
 Aug 20, 2015

The charis so far are excellent. They were not too difficult to assemble according to my husband. He would have preferred to back to be straight for better comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Aug 9, 2015

A little time-consuming to put together but they look incredible and very high quality once assembled. Very pleased with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard Assembly, great value
 from Palestine, tx,  Nov 12, 2012

Chairs look great and a great price! The only thing I did not like about the chairs was the assembly! It was very complicated and took a while. Other than that I have been pleased with the chairs so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little surprised
 from Bowie Md.,  Nov 4, 2012

I like the chairs but they seem to be a little cheap on the back hardley any padding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I dont know how long they will last, A little too light weight for me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was accurate, but they look a little thicker on line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 9, 2012

I intially brought the chaisr for my counter in my kitchen but I didn't measure correctly and they were a little low, so i decided to use as additional seating in my apartment they made such great accent pieces and I'm happy I brought them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful!
 from Howard County, Maryland,  Aug 24, 2010

I have a traditional small home. My kitchen is small and my accent peices and furniture are in White. The White counter-height chairs/stools, put the finishing touches in my kitchen. The chairs are very comfortable and sturdy. (My only concern is whether or not the seat cushions will go flat in the future).. not sure. I get plenty of compliments and the modern chairs fits perfectly in a traditional design home. Also, they contrast perfectly with my white farm style apron kitchen sink. I've bought plenty of furniture from Overstock and continue to be very please with their products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought