Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic, stylish and gorgeous
 from Chicago,  May 8, 2012

I absolutely love this ottoman, I actually bought 2 and put them together to make a coffe table of sorts, I have also used 2 of them together in my entry hallway with a chenille throw over the middle to cover the seam of the 2 joined together - it looks like a long bench - super sturdy too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great quality, sturdy and fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this!
 from Venice, FL,  Aug 11, 2011

Loved this but unfortunately couldn't keep it because it was too big for the area I wanted it in. But of course, after returning it, I ordered a smaller one (waiting for it now), as I think this company is top notch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a very light cream color..thought would be a little darker..but beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality. Very well made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Oct 29, 2009

This ottoman is a great value! Very sturdy. Firm enough to use as a modern coffee table. The leather is a contemporary finish and the color is definantly a warm cream.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Georgetown, SC,  Oct 1, 2009

This is a really nice piece, wish there were matching furniture to go with it, it is beautiful. Very easy to put together. delivery was perfect too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a perfect size for my U-shaped sectional. I have a tray on it for drinks, so I use it more as a coffee table, but could easily seat two people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More ivory than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and great quality leather, nice and solid and firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very! Minor color difference
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from McBain, MI,  Mar 4, 2009

I had been looking for an ottoman for the center of my sectional in our family room. I had been looking for leather and most ottomans that size were twice the price of this ottoman. The leather is really nice and the top is firm enought to set a drink or plate on without tipping over. It was simple to put the 4 feet on the bottom and was delivered within a week of ordering it. It is square and fits perfectly in the space of the sectional. It was a great deal and we love it. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a large SQUARE ottoman. I purchased it to use as a cocktail table and it is well constructed, but I am a little disappointed in the way it looks like vinyl. I would not recommend it to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just so so
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 8, 2014

I received this ottoman . . . when I went to put the legs on, one of the holes didn't line up. So one of the legs is cock-eyed and loose. the leather has some marks on it. Not real happy with this, but I'm not paying to ship it back. so I guess i'm stuck with it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman is too small
 from Los Alamos, NM,  Dec 19, 2013

There was no size on the description, it's very small for my space 30 x 30 ish

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit smaller
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 23, 2013

I like the ivory color and the quality of this ottoman. It is however, not the dimensions in the description. Mine is a square about 31 x 31. I would have preferred the larger rectangular described but was pleased enough to keep it anyway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 from Riner, VA,  Aug 14, 2013

Beautiful ottoman that will go with almost any decor. Nice size, great quality. Arrived quickly and in excellent condition. No problems with legs as a few others complained about. In fact, the legs are good quality and come with rubber pads to apply to the feet so they won't scratch your floor. Very pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On my computer screen the ottoman appeared more white, but it is actually beige - love the color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Nice leather and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was impressed with the quality and sturdiness of this stool. I bought it to go with my white leather couch also from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from TN,  Jul 18, 2013

This one is so cute for the price; actually way too better than its price! I didn't really expect its quality because of low price. But, I was wrong. The quality is great, and everyone says this looks so expensive! Love this one so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looking more like creamy, not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 from Southern California, hi desert , 5000' elevation,  Jun 5, 2013

The ottoman is a piece of beauty in my living room, I was tired of the choc brown sectional, changed out the throw pillows, got the ottoman, and voila, instant uplift to a dreary room. The quality of this piece is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived just as described
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 3, 2013

This ottoman is the perfect size for what i plan to use it for. It will serve as a coffe table in our living area. Very nice quality and super easy to install. Great buy, I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product, looks good isn't highest quality
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 7, 2013

The product came quickly and overall isn't too poor of quality. However, we did not like a few things. The legs were not very easy to put on because the hardware was a kind of poor quality and one of them was chipped. I don't mind but I'd prefer to chip it myself rather than have it arrive that way. Also, because of crappy hardware, one of my legs is not bolted on tightly. I was able to get the bolt in about half way maybe and then it wouldn't go anywhere, further in or back out... Also, when I turned the ottoman upside down to install the legs, 3 of the buttons from the top fell off. I pressed them back on and they seem to be staying for now. Overall, the quality being so/so with the product looking nice, I give it 3 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The hardware was not easy to work with, one bolt wouldn't ever screw all the way in, one of the legs was chipped and a few of the buttons came off when it was turned upside down.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but color is a little off
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 6, 2013

This was a nice piece of furniture, but I thought the color was pretty different from how it looked on the screen. It is much more of a cream color in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much more cream in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from tennessee,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought one of these and was so pleased I bought another. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the price
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 17, 2013

The picture is a good representation of the actual ottoman. The leather looks good and it is a creme color as denoted. It is a large ottoman and I am using it as a coffee table. The top of the ottoman is firm and works well as a coffee table. Good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Michigan,  Jan 16, 2013

I really like the ottoman. It goes perfect with my brown leather sectional, and cream and brown area rug. The only problem is on one of the ottoman legs I think the nail is stripped, because when I attempted to screw the leg on the ottoman the leg wouldn't attach. I had to rig one of the legs so it would stay attached. I was going to send it back, but I rigged it myself and now the leg stays attached to the ottoman. Other than that it looks good. Iwuold reccomend the ottoman, just make sure there isnothing wrong with the legs or screws that comes with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is good quality, but the nail was stripped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top