Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does not wear well long term
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 1, 2011

I have owned this ottoman for over 3 years. It looked great when it arrived and IS a great value for the price. Just be aware that the trim in not leather, therefore it wears out and th color wears off. Last year we had to put a slip cover over this ottoman and moved it to our game room. If you have kids, or if this ottoman will be in a heavy use area, just be aware that it may not look good for more than a couple years. My mother has the same ottoman in dark brown and her trim is wearing off too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Button-tufted Burnt Red Leather Ottoman
 from Snoqualmie, WA,  Jan 24, 2013

A very good value, we really like this ottoman. The top is a tad firmer than I had imagined it would be, but that's not a major complaint. It's a very good product and I'm glad I bought it. Guests find it a great seat as well as a welcome kick back foot-rest for couch slumming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 15, 2016

Love this pop of color. Classic ottoman with tufts. Lighter than it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 5, 2016

Gorgeous piece of furniture. Well-made and a perfect height. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 2, 2016

Nice and big. Great ottoman or additional seating for an adult or two smaller children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow for such a great price.
 Dec 8, 2015

Quality, leather ottomans for such a great price. Well made, sturdy and large for sitting. Totally satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunny az
 Feb 6, 2015

Nice ottoman. Decent leather. Heavy weight and good size. Very pretty, deep red color. Not very soft to sit on but good for your feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red tufted ottoman
 Nov 14, 2008

I ordered this ottoman based on the measurements in the item description. The first ottoman I received was several inches smaller than the measurements listed. Overstock returned the ottoman and sent a new one out right away. The new ottoman was also the wrong size. This ottoman is 30x30. I returned it because the size didn't work for me. It appears that the item description has been updated. The previous reviewers are correct--the size measurements were incorrect.This ottoman is really beautiful if you are looking for a smaller ottoman. If you are using it with a sofa, you will most likely need 2. I only gave the product 2 stars because it was misrepresented, and I went through a lot of hassle to end up with no ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Jun 1, 2016

I've had this for several years now. It has held up well & I still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item! High Quality and beautiful.
 May 17, 2016

This ottoman is beautiful and high quality. It's real cow-hide leather and the color is gorgeous and true to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 May 4, 2016

Bought this several years ago already and it still looks good. Moved well. I just wish it were just a bit bigger, but that's my problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Apr 13, 2016

Solid. Firm. High quality. Not one complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Purchase
 Mar 15, 2016

Excellent piece of furniture for the price. Easy assembly and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small but great quality
 Mar 10, 2016

I have owned this piece for almost 2 years and it's held up great--even with two kids climbing on top of, spilling drinks, etc. Cleans easily and looks brand new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ottoman!
 Mar 9, 2016

The red is a deep, rich red and adds just the right pop of color to our living room. Had just bought a brown leather sectional and needed something this size for both an ottoman and to act as a coffee table. This is perfect! It looks like a nice quality piece and we've been very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches the photo
 Mar 8, 2016

good quality and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo
 Mar 4, 2016

This was just the right accent for the family room, a deep rich red for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 Feb 8, 2016

we use this as an ottoman , bench & T.V. table perfect !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 10, 2015

comfortable,looks great with my 2 storage sofa benches I purchased 2 and 4 years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. Adds a great accent color to the room.
 Dec 7, 2015

Arrived quickly. Assembly is fast, just twist on the feet and you're all set. Great color. Leather feels good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought