Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far so good...
 Feb 25, 2015

No issues just yet. I love it but would love it more if it had storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunny az
 Feb 6, 2015

Nice ottoman. Decent leather. Heavy weight and good size. Very pretty, deep red color. Not very soft to sit on but good for your feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 2, 2015

Focal Point for the new living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gorgeous piece, I agree with the majority looks top quality for the price. I just received, very simple to assemble just screw in four legs. Solid piece of furniture and the color pops in my family room. Have it sitting on a brown zebra print area rug with a brown leopard print accent chair and waiting on my new chocolate sectional to complete the animal themed room look. It adds the wow factor to my room, love it. Only negative I would say is it lacks storage space. Solid rich looking piece, but no storage compartment for that I minused a star. It will be used in high traffic area so hoping durability is not an issue. Time will tell, but as for now totally wowed by the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Burnt" red ottoman
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Nov 18, 2014

Obviously, someone doesn't know their colors very well! Burnt red is just that, not a shiny bright red like I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Lafayette, Indiana,  Nov 8, 2014

Great pick! Red is a true red. Size is what was promised. Shipped quickly to our house and delivery service was great. I would truly recommend this product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of color
 from Colorado,  Jul 29, 2014

Our great room needed a pop of color & a coffee table/ottoman. This piece is a tasteful red color (not garish), good construction, comfortable to put your feet on & still roomy enough for magazines etc. It is square & anchors that part of the Great room on an area rug. We are very happy with this purchase & would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 1, 2014

Love this so much, will order another today! great look and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so far!
 from Bozeman, MT,  Jun 12, 2014

Just got it this week. It looks smaller than I had pictured it would in my living room, which is actually a good thing (it is 30" x30."). Very, very firm, so if you're looking for cushy, this isn't it! We like its firmness because we use it for trays and books in addition to feet. Hoping trim won't wear like other reviewer mentioned, but if it does, there's always red shoe polish! Delivery was free and practically overnight (a few days after order confirmation.)This time, packaging was perfect & extra protective (sometimes it's not when I order from a warehouse-type site). Love it & Overstock.com! They have excellent customer service, as I once had a problem with the packaging of a shipment, but they sent a replacement right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Red firm tufted ottoman table seating!
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 10, 2014

This is a very good quality ottoman and the red color is a gorgeous cherry red and the genuine leather has a wonderful texture. We use it as a coffee table in our living room. I put a tray on top for my morning coffee or evening wine. Kids sit on it to play video games and the baby uses it to crawl around safely. The size is perfect for small spaces and I may use it in our Master some day when we get a fireplace or for changing/laying clothes on, in front of the closet. Easy to assemble the feet. Looks amazing on our Overstock.com Ivory Shag 8x10 carpet with our Navy Velvet L-shaped couch. Family friendly....Awesome buy!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but huge
 from 95835,  Jun 5, 2014

Very nice ottoman but huge size. It was recommended to pair with a small chair of same color and material. It made the chair look like a miniature. Loved it but way too big for my need. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a buy!
 from Charleston, WV,  Feb 12, 2014

I have looked at various pieces of furniture on Overstock but been a little afraid to order, not sure about looks, quality, etc. This ottoman has made a believer of me and my husband! It is absolutely beautiful, and I can't imagine better quality at any price. My husband keeps bragging on me for finding such a bargain and wants to order a second one. This will not be my last furniture purchase on Overstock, can't wait to order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted!!
 from Bucks County, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

Love, Love, Love this ottoman! Super sturdy which allows for extra seating if needed. The color is spot on and compliments my rustic red accent wall. I purchased the Cozy Solid Ivory Shag Rug as well and the ottoman looks amazing on it!! Thanks Overstock. I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman!
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 7, 2014

Lots of compliments, the color is beautiful. Makes a nice statement and the size is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this Ottoman!
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Oct 23, 2013

Great qualty leather ottoman. Fits in perfectly with my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the $$
 from Iowa,  Sep 9, 2013

I love this ottoman. It's light, great color and very inexpensive for a piece of furniture! It had free shipping and all I had to do was attach the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as beautiful in person as it is in the photo
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Aug 27, 2013

This Ottoman is as beautiful in person as it is in the photo. I am also very pleased with how sturdy and well built it is. I have had it for 6 months now and I expect that it will last for many, many years even with my wild 3 year old son in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong and good color
 from la. calif,  Jul 29, 2013

the ottoman was the perfect size, color and very strong

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but very firm
 from Dayton, OH,  Jul 25, 2013

Very nice ottoman. The color is great, but it is VERY firm!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Snohomish, WA,  Jul 2, 2013

A lovely accent and quality piece of furniture for the money. Nice as a coffee table or footrest. Brings a nice bit of cheer to a room. One button fell off during shipping but that was easy to fix with a bit of super glue. Plan on buying another one for the great room in our new home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more bright and more red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought