Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Jun 1, 2016

I've had this for several years now. It has held up well & I still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, lush red...
 May 18, 2016

I bought this ottoman several years ago, and loved the pop of color and the comfort combined into this one piece. I have downsized in space, and no longer have this, but I highly recommend the quality (at this price!!) of this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item! High Quality and beautiful.
 May 17, 2016

This ottoman is beautiful and high quality. It's real cow-hide leather and the color is gorgeous and true to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 May 4, 2016

Bought this several years ago already and it still looks good. Moved well. I just wish it were just a bit bigger, but that's my problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Apr 13, 2016

Solid. Firm. High quality. Not one complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Purchase
 Mar 15, 2016

Excellent piece of furniture for the price. Easy assembly and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small but great quality
 Mar 10, 2016

I have owned this piece for almost 2 years and it's held up great--even with two kids climbing on top of, spilling drinks, etc. Cleans easily and looks brand new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ottoman!
 Mar 9, 2016

The red is a deep, rich red and adds just the right pop of color to our living room. Had just bought a brown leather sectional and needed something this size for both an ottoman and to act as a coffee table. This is perfect! It looks like a nice quality piece and we've been very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches the photo
 Mar 8, 2016

good quality and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo
 Mar 4, 2016

This was just the right accent for the family room, a deep rich red for extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 Feb 8, 2016

we use this as an ottoman , bench & T.V. table perfect !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 15, 2016

Love this pop of color. Classic ottoman with tufts. Lighter than it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 5, 2016

Gorgeous piece of furniture. Well-made and a perfect height. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 2, 2016

Nice and big. Great ottoman or additional seating for an adult or two smaller children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 10, 2015

comfortable,looks great with my 2 storage sofa benches I purchased 2 and 4 years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow for such a great price.
 Dec 8, 2015

Quality, leather ottomans for such a great price. Well made, sturdy and large for sitting. Totally satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. Adds a great accent color to the room.
 Dec 7, 2015

Arrived quickly. Assembly is fast, just twist on the feet and you're all set. Great color. Leather feels good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red square ottoman
 Nov 27, 2015

I have had this ottoman about a year now. It has been put through a fair amount of abuse (kids eating on it, people sitting on it, used daily) and I have to say it has held up quite well. I was concerned when other reviewers indicated they lost some of the color. It hasn't happened to me. We just use a moist towel to wipe it down occasionally and it looks as good as new. Good value, durable and nice piece, highly recommend .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I thought
 Nov 19, 2015

Big and beautiful! Great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman!
 Nov 19, 2015

Quality and modern. Red is a true red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought