Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a buy!
 from Charleston, WV,  Feb 12, 2014

I have looked at various pieces of furniture on Overstock but been a little afraid to order, not sure about looks, quality, etc. This ottoman has made a believer of me and my husband! It is absolutely beautiful, and I can't imagine better quality at any price. My husband keeps bragging on me for finding such a bargain and wants to order a second one. This will not be my last furniture purchase on Overstock, can't wait to order again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted!!
 from Bucks County, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

Love, Love, Love this ottoman! Super sturdy which allows for extra seating if needed. The color is spot on and compliments my rustic red accent wall. I purchased the Cozy Solid Ivory Shag Rug as well and the ottoman looks amazing on it!! Thanks Overstock. I couldn't be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman!
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 7, 2014

Lots of compliments, the color is beautiful. Makes a nice statement and the size is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this Ottoman!
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Oct 23, 2013

Great qualty leather ottoman. Fits in perfectly with my room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the $$
 from Iowa,  Sep 9, 2013

I love this ottoman. It's light, great color and very inexpensive for a piece of furniture! It had free shipping and all I had to do was attach the feet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as beautiful in person as it is in the photo
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Aug 27, 2013

This Ottoman is as beautiful in person as it is in the photo. I am also very pleased with how sturdy and well built it is. I have had it for 6 months now and I expect that it will last for many, many years even with my wild 3 year old son in the house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong and good color
 from la. calif,  Jul 29, 2013

the ottoman was the perfect size, color and very strong

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but very firm
 from Dayton, OH,  Jul 25, 2013

Very nice ottoman. The color is great, but it is VERY firm!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Snohomish, WA,  Jul 2, 2013

A lovely accent and quality piece of furniture for the money. Nice as a coffee table or footrest. Brings a nice bit of cheer to a room. One button fell off during shipping but that was easy to fix with a bit of super glue. Plan on buying another one for the great room in our new home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more bright and more red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!!
 from Phoenix,  Jun 29, 2013

This was exactly what I was looking for. Comfortable to rest ur legs on or great as a coffee table. Perfect color too! Highly recommend this ottoman!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality! I was very impressesd at how well made this is for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this ottoman. It is functional, sturdy and attractive. The legs are easy to attach. We have dogs and kids and this seems like it will hold up to a lot of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from nyc,  May 8, 2013

I love this. It appeared a bit bigger thats all, but it is good for a small living room. The quality is amazing. I am a single woman only thing I hated is that you have to put or attach the legs yourself..Mine are still not on! lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong with this Ottoman!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 19, 2013

Beautiful red color as shown. Excellent quality... real leather at a great price! Button tufts add style and durability. Multiple purpose! Use as a foot rest, seating or to hold serving trays. Nice size that can be used in front of a love seat or sofa. Perfect for many decors including zebra! Looks fantastic with black! Highly Recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my every expectation!
 from Viera, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

The ottoman is the perfect size for our sectional. We use it as a foot rest as well as a table when a tray is set on top of it. It enhances the room! We are delighted with our choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a rich red, well depicted in the online image!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! I only hope that it holds up to gentle use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from Florence, S.C.,  Jan 27, 2013

I recently received the button tufted burnt red leather ottoman. The color was just as I expected it to be. It is a nice cute ottoman and compliments my neutral furniture in the family room. It is a really good find and you can't beat the price. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to others. I have been looking for the perfect ottoman for months and finally found the one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems fine, but time will tell. For the money spent on it, it is a steal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Button-tufted Burnt Red Leather Ottoman
 from Snoqualmie, WA,  Jan 24, 2013

A very good value, we really like this ottoman. The top is a tad firmer than I had imagined it would be, but that's not a major complaint. It's a very good product and I'm glad I bought it. Guests find it a great seat as well as a welcome kick back foot-rest for couch slumming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Big. Very Burgundy. Very Comfy.
 from Phoenix, AZ.,  Dec 1, 2012

This ottomon is very comfortable, easy to move around, and worth every dime. It looks so expensive. It added a splach of color in an otherwise sedate room. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a tad duller on sight. The ottomon is vibrant w/o being shiny.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an amazing piece of furniture.
 from Edina, MN,  Nov 23, 2012

This is an extraordinary piece of furniture. It makes the room it really does. It is so beautiful I love it and I am so proud of it. I am so happy I purchased this ottoman. It has a very rich look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and appearance is absolutely AMAZING for the price of this beautiful ottoman.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money very accurate.This
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from California,  Sep 21, 2012

I absolutely love these ottomans. I have a large sectional, and I have been trying to figure out what to use as a coffee table/ottoman for ages. I purchased two of these ottomans and keep them pushed together for the most part with a large tray in the middle for drinks, remotes and such. It has been great. Plenty of foot rest space for all parts of the sectional, especially since I can easily move them around. The red is a perfect "pop" of color for my room. I haven't had them for long, so I can't attest to the longevity of the ottomans, but they seem like good quality pieces, that I will have for a long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Looked the same as on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly described the product
 from Louisville,  Sep 5, 2012

We could not be more pleased with this purchase. Our first furniture purchase from Overstock.com and we are customers for life!!! Could not be more thrilled with the quality, the quick shipping and the accuracy of the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolute match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceptionally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top