Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ottoman and table
 from AZ,  Aug 17, 2011

pleased with the choice. the ottoman doubles as a table too. casual elegance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appears in the picture and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab...Ottoman
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 20, 2011

Great Ottoman! Sturdy, great quality...Color is right on from website!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not disappointed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 30, 2011

The Burnt Red Leather Ottoman is exactly the color that appears in the photo. It adds a splash of pizzaz to our family room. We are completely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 12, 2011

This ottoman is absolutely gorgeous. It looks exactly like the photo. Very luxurious, dark burnt red leather with dark cherry-wood footings. The assembly of the footings was very simple. I would say the price-point for this piece is right in line, not necessarily a deal - but well worth the money. I love it, you should get it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love my new ottoman!!! It is perfect for my family. The color is just as shown in the picture. Shipping was excellent and putting the legs on was a breeze!! I would recommend this to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ottoman ever
 from Mi,  Feb 23, 2011

I bought this for my living room and the color & the size are great. It is really comfortable. I would recommend this to everyone looking for a nice ottoman

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Montg Vlg, MD,  Feb 1, 2011

This ottoman is large and in charge...The legs were easy to install. It is 'firmer' than I expected but not uncomfortable!! It gives my family room more seating and is just what I needed. The color is a deep red but not too red. Overall it's very nice quality. I am pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 12, 2011

This ottoman is quality! It's a great new addition to our apartment; which is compact. Looks classy and is well built. It defintely brightens up the the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Dec 14, 2010

This ottoman totally exceeded our expectations. It is very high quality, it is the exact color advertised. What a deal! We could not be happier.......LOVE IT!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love...
 from atlanta, ga,  Dec 10, 2010

this item is my best and favorite purchase through overstock thus far. it arrived the same week i placed the order and all i had to do in assembling the legs was to screw them in - soo easy. the ottoman is true to color and size. very great fit and addition to my living room furniture. love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 from North Carolina,  Oct 26, 2010

This ottoman way exceeded my expectations. It's the most beautiful rich shade of red and looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture. I couldn't believe how beautiful it is. I've had it over a year now, and it looks as good as when it was new. My first purchase from Overstock.com but certainly not my last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Ottoman
 from Dallas,TX,  Aug 24, 2010

Love this ottoman. The red is not too bright. It is just the perfect size for sitting or resting feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from CT,  Jul 14, 2010

I love this ottoman, the color is beautiful, matches my chaises just the way I had hoped it would. At first my husband thought the color red would be too much but I assured him the burnt red would be fine and sure enough when the ottoman arrived it brightened my room with a touch of class! I LOVE IT!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burnt red ottoman
 from Ocala, Fl.,  Apr 27, 2010

Our burnt red ottoman arrived in just a few days and it was exactly what we wanted and matched our other furniture perfectly. Ordering something without actually seeing it is a bit scary but I have never been disappointed with anything that I have ordered from Overstock,com, It really is a true burnt red color and a really nice size for our small den. When I am looking for anything online, I go here first! This item was a really great item for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark red ottoman
 from NC,  Apr 23, 2010

I love the size and color of this ottoman. It fits perfectly in the space for an L-shaped sofa. The workmanship is excellent and looks very pricey. Great Value too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT OTTOMAN
 Mar 31, 2010

This ottoman is a real value for the money. A high end purchase for a low price. It is a real "conversation" piece in my silver/black room with red accents. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find
 from North NJ Grandma,  Mar 12, 2010

I needed a punch of color and here it was! Everything elsewhere was min. $100 more and I would have to drive and pick it up and shlep it home. Great quality, delivered to the house in a matter of days during a terrible snowstorm. And my better half loves, loves, loves the piece. My first large item from Overstock won't be my last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Connecticut,  Nov 29, 2009

Love this ottoman, classy looking, well made. Needed to extend a chair, it matches great looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Nov 22, 2009

I'm completely satisfied with my purchase. The previous reviews convinced my to buy the ottoman- I've shopped Overstock,a few times, but never purchased furniture online before this. It is well constructed and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT OTTOMAN
 from GA,  Nov 13, 2009

I purchased this ottoman hoping that it would match a very expensive red leather sofa and chair set that I have. It's absolutely perfect - so fabulous, I just place an order for a second one. My husband loves it. The quality far exceeds the cost - great value. It came well packaged and in perfect condition. I'd recommend this over and over again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top