Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Met my every expectation!
 from Viera, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

The ottoman is the perfect size for our sectional. We use it as a foot rest as well as a table when a tray is set on top of it. It enhances the room! We are delighted with our choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a rich red, well depicted in the online image!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! I only hope that it holds up to gentle use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from Florence, S.C.,  Jan 27, 2013

I recently received the button tufted burnt red leather ottoman. The color was just as I expected it to be. It is a nice cute ottoman and compliments my neutral furniture in the family room. It is a really good find and you can't beat the price. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to others. I have been looking for the perfect ottoman for months and finally found the one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems fine, but time will tell. For the money spent on it, it is a steal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Big. Very Burgundy. Very Comfy.
 from Phoenix, AZ.,  Dec 1, 2012

This ottomon is very comfortable, easy to move around, and worth every dime. It looks so expensive. It added a splach of color in an otherwise sedate room. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a tad duller on sight. The ottomon is vibrant w/o being shiny.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an amazing piece of furniture.
 from Edina, MN,  Nov 23, 2012

This is an extraordinary piece of furniture. It makes the room it really does. It is so beautiful I love it and I am so proud of it. I am so happy I purchased this ottoman. It has a very rich look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and appearance is absolutely AMAZING for the price of this beautiful ottoman.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money very accurate.This
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from California,  Sep 21, 2012

I absolutely love these ottomans. I have a large sectional, and I have been trying to figure out what to use as a coffee table/ottoman for ages. I purchased two of these ottomans and keep them pushed together for the most part with a large tray in the middle for drinks, remotes and such. It has been great. Plenty of foot rest space for all parts of the sectional, especially since I can easily move them around. The red is a perfect "pop" of color for my room. I haven't had them for long, so I can't attest to the longevity of the ottomans, but they seem like good quality pieces, that I will have for a long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Looked the same as on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly described the product
 from Louisville,  Sep 5, 2012

We could not be more pleased with this purchase. Our first furniture purchase from Overstock.com and we are customers for life!!! Could not be more thrilled with the quality, the quick shipping and the accuracy of the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolute match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceptionally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Button-tufted Burnt Red Leather Ottoman
 from Franklin, TN,  Jul 31, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised at the good quality and expensive look of this product. I had looked for an ottoman for a long time and this is just perfect. It works as a coffee table as well, just what I was looking for. And the red gives a nice pop of color to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality, nice and firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid friendly center table alternative
 from West Chester PA,  Jul 31, 2012

A glass coffee table in the middle of a sectional would be disastrous with a kid around, and since Im definitely a color person, I was immediately attracted to this ottoman. The shipping was quick, and it comes with 4 legs which need to be attached. Very good sizing as additional seating too. I'd definitely have preferred real leather, but this is definitely kid friendly! Spills clean up nicely. I just put a tray with magazines/acessories and this just livens up any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from upstate NY,  Jul 30, 2012

easy to put on the legs. Good quality. can't beat the price. came in a timely manner. adds a bit of color. glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather, firm enough for a tray of food or drinks yet soft enough so your heels don't hurt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy
 from Joplin, MO,  Jul 6, 2012

We were looking for a particular furniture piece and was somewhat reluctant to order off line but were very pleased that we did. Saved over $** and got exactly what piece we were looking for. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and well built :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Leather ottoman
 from North Carolina,  Jun 9, 2012

Well made - large and nicely heavy. I use it as a coffee table/ottoman and it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? execellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from Elmhurst, New York.,  Mar 18, 2012

I've had this for one week and I'm happy with the overall purchase. Of further note, I love Overstock's shipping fees and delivery time frame. Keep up the good work Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good. Exactly fits the description given on Overstock.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman in a great color...
 from Texas,  Mar 16, 2012

We wanted a punch of color for our living room and found it here. The red is rich and deep and the materials and workmanship are better than expected at this price point. Arrived with one small rip in the carton, but item was protected and no damage was done. Well done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks excellent and durable as received. Time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
button-tufted burnt red leather ottoman
 from Concord, CA,  Mar 5, 2012

love the color, and it looks great in my living room. It was very easy to assemble. It looks like an expensive piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Metro Detroit, MI,  Feb 14, 2012

I've been looking for a red ottoman that will go with my grey couch. And this is the right color and size for my living room. I love this ottoman!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked a little darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ottoman!
 from Norwich,  Nov 30, 2011

LOVE this ottoman! Nice deep red color, holds up well with small children. Much bigger in person...very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Happy Valley, OR.,  Oct 19, 2011

Great piece, fair price, ordering and shipping always painless.. Love Overstock...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color right on. I was looking for Cranberry.. It's perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. We are not rough on furniture so I hope it lasts.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate. It is small but that is what I was looking for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!!
 from Columbia, MO,  Oct 12, 2011

Really like the ottoman. It doesn't go with anything we have but it's nice. Highly recommend this for anyone looking for a nice solid footstool that is reasonably priced. It's also quite large and that is really nice!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurrate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman!
 from Frederick, MD,  Oct 7, 2011

This is one of my best Overstock buys. It is an absolutely beautiful, well-made, colourful piece of furniture which fits into my family room scheme perfectly. I'm so pleased with this buy and would recommend it to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described in title
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 20, 2011

The piece arrived in a timely manner, but the legs were not same color. I received 2 brown and 2 black. Now have to wait 48 hrs for review and 10-15 days for replacements. Not sure I would recommend this to anyone who is used to high end furniture as the top is hard and not soft like a good leather. The legs look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top