Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Parson chairs
 from western NY,  Nov 10, 2010

These chairs are great and I bought 2 , wish I had more room for more. The seat is 20 '' high, very comfortable for a tall person, very well made sturdy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Nov 27, 2015

Great quality. Look perfect at the ends of our farm table to complete the look we were seeking. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Mar 12, 2015

Purchased these chairs for a kitchen in a business setting. Chairs were comfortable and seemed to be made well. No complaints from client. These chairs were complimented with the black and white nuLoom Alexa Chevron Vibe Rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice, but the quality is poor!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 21, 2013

The size is nice, but the quality of the chairs is poor. One of the front legs on all 8 that we received is shorter, so definitely a design flaw. We added two pieces of felt to the front legs to make it not rock. One of the legs broke in the first use, so they sent us two replacements. For the price they are fair, but I wouldn't suggest them if they are chairs you use every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One chair came damaged, and another broke in the first use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description on line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase!
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Nov 19, 2012

I love these chairs. They are so easy to assemble and they look absolutely wonderful at my table. They are on the larger side so they are really comfortable and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These are even more attractive in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good especially considering how reasonably priced they are!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs look amazing!
 from St. Louis,  Sep 26, 2012

The chairs look great! They are very easy to assemble. To seat cushions are properly padded. Each chair looked identical!! Out of 16 legs only one didn't thread tightly. Overstocks is sending out a replacement. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a rich, shiny black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressed with quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Chairs!
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 27, 2012

The chairs are beautiful, we've received many compliments on them. We order three sets of these chairs and they were packaged very nicely. The first chair took me about half an hour to put together, but once that was done and I knew what I was doing the other 5 took me about 10 minutes. They are a bit on the larger side which is nice and they are very comfortable. Out of all the chairs, only one was a little wobbly but I put two of the velcro tabs to prevent scratching and it did the trick. OVerall I am very pleased and might consider getting another set so I have 8 chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the leather is very nice and the overall quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Forest Lake, MN,  Aug 21, 2012

I'm extremely pleased with my chairs, complements from our house guests verify my purchase almost daily

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with chairs
 from houston,  Feb 21, 2012

Chairs are exactly what I had hoped for. Pretty easy to assemble. Look great at my table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think they will hold up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the Price
 from Jakcsonville Florida,  Nov 6, 2011

For the price these look very nice. They are also comfortable. My husband found them easy to put together but he is good at that sort of thing. The box they came in was damaged but the chairs were in perfect condition. I am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cannot beat it for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from MS,  Jul 19, 2011

Very sturdy chair at a low to mid price point. Looks like it costs alot more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for $
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great but a little wobbly
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 20, 2010

These were easy to put together and look great. The cushion on the seat is extremely comfortable too. One seat arrived broken underneath, which makes it a little wobbly - not bad enough to return though. All and all, a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought