Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Arkanasas,  Oct 5, 2014

I think you can't find a better choice for the price if you are looking for a sturdy, attractive ottoman in this color. It is a rich berry, well made and attractive. I placed it in front of a chair and the height is just right. I like the shape of the legs which are rounded giving it a warmer look. Even better that it came fully assembled and I just took it out of the box and began using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely burst of color and ample storage
 from Burlington, VT,  Aug 13, 2013

We bought this ottoman for our very small condo living area. There is a nice corner of the room that has a traffic path intersect it into the master bedroom. Wish I could attach a photo to show. In that corner we had put two accent chairs with a small round table (also from Overstock) in between. We wanted to make sure the chairs were visually compelling to use. The ottoman was the perfect solution. It is large but it finishes off the corner. The velvet fabric and burst of color gives it a cozy feeling, and it doesn't block the path. As a footstool it works great and provides a lot of area for leg room. To put it in perspective I am 5'1" and my husband is 6'2", and we both find it comfortable. It's also easy to move up to the coffee table to use for extra seating and you can store quite a bit of stuff in there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 8, 2013

Was delighted to receive this ottoman so quickly, packaged well and the perfect colour for my room. The colour is "Berry" and although the picture shows it a little more "red"...it really is a nice shade of ripe berry! The extra storage is welcome in an apartment...and the size is just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice muted colored ottoman
 from MN,  Oct 21, 2014

Great color. I purchased to place in front of a pair of wing back chairs. I love the height, which is a little on the low side. My dog has decided that it's her favorite place to curl up; it does collect pet hair quite easily, but that is fixed with a sticky roller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful berry
 from Tx,  Aug 7, 2014

Again, the color is not orangey. But I knew based on prev reviews. The berry color goes well with my scheme. Oranges, beiges, browns, touches of deep red. I agree it would work well with grays too. It is soft, I didn't want scratchy material. Not too large. I used in entry living room with small sectional, beige rug and dark wood floors. I love storage for kids, main reason I got it. To stash toys temporarily. Love the little legs. Price was great here on the O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Indiana,  Apr 2, 2014

The internal storage really makes this a good buy. The covering looks like it will hold up well, and the color blends with most other colors. I would recommend this to anyone who knits, etc. It is very sturdy to sit on if you wish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 Jul 21, 2015

This ottoman was exactly what I was looking for our family room. I needed some more seating without adding bulky furniture. The only complaint I have is that although it was described as velvet berry, the picture of the color was a little deceiving. The picture shown was more of a burnt orange. I took my chances and bought two ottomans in berry velvet anyway. Still love them! I can put them in our family room when extra seating is needed and when they are not in use I can move them to another room where they aren't in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these are good looking and have adequate storage, only down side: be careful with the buttons as they seem to last about 6 months before they start popping off (and there's no way to properly sew them back)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Jun 26, 2015

Very comfortable and true to color as pictured. Very happy w/ this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jun 18, 2015

So happy with this ottoman! It's exactly what I've been looking for and fits perfectly for my space. It's sturdy and well-made. The storage is also a bonus. I would highly recommend. And for the price, you can't beat it anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 May 23, 2015

Compact but nice color and soft material- excellent quality with decent amount of storage. Great for a tight space between the couch and TV

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great purchase - perfect for the living room - prop my legs on it while watching tv in the living room, have sat upon it, is very comfortable - have received compliments on it already - good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 May 1, 2015

This is a nice ottoman with storage and a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful color and beautiful price. Fast delivery!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
irish23
 Apr 23, 2015

It is excellent quality. I love the storage in this ottoman. You can't tell it is there, bit very convenient to keep a nice throw or even magazines. The color is very accurate to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value for the price. This ottoman is very pretty. It's not orange-ish like the picture shows, it is berry (burgundy).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gem
 Apr 22, 2015

Great accent piece for my bedroom. I bought it to store my shoes and to sit on to put them on. Rich looking velvet fabric. Adequate for at least ten pair of shoes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Apr 22, 2015

A lovely and useful ottoman, the perfect size and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this ottoman! I bought two of them for my newly remodeled family room and couldn't be more pleased. While the picture might look a little orange the color is truly more berry as the name says. It is a very rich looking ottoman and has a surprisingly large storage area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color
 Apr 8, 2015

I wasn't sure what berry meant, but I took a chance. Lovely shade of muted rasberry that compliments the other colors in my room. I am enjoying the extra storage bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought