Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ottoman
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 18, 2013

I purchased the Button Tufted Round Storage Ottoman in Brown and Tel Paisley for extra seating and storage in the living room. It is exactly as shown on Overstock with beautiful, heavy tapestry fabric and cute wood bulb shaped feet. Ottoman arrived fully assembled and was packaged well. Unfortunately, one of the rubbed pegs on the underside of the lid (used to help it fit snugly on base) was broken when it arrived. Since the other three were intact, it was not worth the bother of returning. I would recommend this ottoman for both seating and storage - great quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my space perfectly and handy and pretty
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 24, 2014

had a window alcove in my bedroom and needed something suitable and the right size for the space and this did it. I also bought a nice slipper chair which also looked excellent there but also liked it in my living room so I found this ottoman and all is great. Love OS merchandise. Not dissapointed yet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 4, 2014

The colors in this ottoman are rich and varied. The construction is high quality. The tufting and storage space are nice bonuses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The material used in this ottoman is beautiful!
 from Moneta, VA,  May 22, 2014

I absolutely love the ottoman, the quality is excellent! I searched a number of sites and Overstock.com offered the quality and price I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Richardson, tx,  May 8, 2014

Awesome addition to my home I have truly enjoyed the style and fabric. Will refer to my friends and family

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Montana,  Feb 3, 2014

I was weary that it might be cheaply made, and therefore would not be a comfy or sturdy seat, but it is really good quality. It's very sturdy and makes a comfortable seat and has more storage space than I expected. The material used to cover it is a thicker material and has a beautiful pattern. It is great quality and will last a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm completely satisfied. Love everything about !
 from Holmdel, New Jersey 07733,  Jan 30, 2014

I sometimes catch myself just admiring my new ottoman. I can honestly say it was more than I expected. Not only was it very practical for my small living room, the price was great also. I have found a new place to shop. Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ottoman is absolutely beautiful......
 from Austin,Tx.,  Jan 21, 2014

This ottoman is absolutely beautiful.It was just what I was looking for.Love the fact the lid comes off for storage .I would definetly recommend it to a friend it also goes perfect with the chair I have it in front of.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality than expected!
 from NE Indiana,  Jan 6, 2014

Seems to be good quality, I was expecting a light weight cheap ottoman, pleasantly surprised! The top is heavily padded & nicely tufted. Love \the turned feet! It has a beautiful subtle colors that blend well w the wool rug I just purchased, my blue leather furniture & my coffee table. Very happy w my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman, love the design of the paisley. Ver
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 5, 2014

Great little ottoman that has beige and blues. Very comfortable. A great choice and accent piece to any living or family room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 25, 2013

Was looking for a sturdy and fashionable ottoman for my bedroom to use in a sitting area between two chairs. The colors on the ottoman are exactly as pictured although the description is a little misleading. Basically the colors are a gray-brown, light blue and light gray with a little bit of creamy gold, which matched my room exactly. The top is very comfortable to put my feet up on, and sturdy enough for sitting to put shoes on, etc. The item came within a few days, and was in perfect condition. Lots of storage under the tufted top too. So happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Dec 4, 2013

With this ottoman you're getting exactly what you see in the picture. The colors and the paisley print are quite luxurious and they add the perfect punch to a living room. We are very satisfied with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from pineville la,  Oct 27, 2013

arrived yesterday, beautiful colors and the legs are attached. pretty for the use I have in mind.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look Great
 from Southern NJ,  Oct 26, 2013

Updated the old look of my coffee table with two of these ottomans in front of the couch. Very different and made a 'conversation circle' with two other chairs where everyone can put their feet up. Cheap enough that I can toss in a year or two if I get tired of them. Just as described and arrived quickly. Thanks again, Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decorative piece
 from Katy, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

This is a perfect inexpensive ottoman. It is lightweight so heavy use probably isn't a good idea. One of the brackets to keep the lid in place is broken but for me not a big issue. I am using it for a decorative and sometimes small coffee table in my master bedroom sitting area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Identical to picture but.....
 from frenchburg, ky,  Jul 8, 2013

Color and design are just as the picture shows, but 2 of the pieces that hold the lid in place were inside of the ottoman. I screwed them into the lid, but they will not tighten like the other 2. Debating on whether to send back and get a replacement. May be more trouble than it's worth

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right price
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 8, 2013

We bought this ottoman mostly for the price. It's difficult to find a storage ottoman that would fit out small space and isn't made of a leather or faux leather. We have 2 cats and needed something that wouldn't show all their scratching. After a couple weeks with this ottoman, I can say that it's holding up okay. One button has already come up, and I can see another one about to come off. The padding on the lid could be thicker. But for the price, I'm very happy with it still. I would recommend and buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman, minor issue
 from Indiana,  Jul 4, 2013

I received this ottoman about two weeks ago. I love the style and the color. They were both exactly as pictured. The ottoman appears to be an overall good quality, but already a couple of buttons are coming loose on the tufting on the top of the ottoman. Otherwise, I'm happy with the purchase. Only time will tell if it holds up, but I think it's a fairly sturdy and nicely made ottoman.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is true to the ad.
 from Illinois,  Jun 20, 2013

The size is a perfect fit for our use. The top fits with no play. The upholstery buttons are tight and well attached. Couldn't ask for better quality for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and pattern is exactly as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better qualiry than I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from North Carolina,  Jun 6, 2013

This is a nice ottoman for the money. It is clearly low quality. I wouldn't plan on high usage. However, I plan to use it more as an accent piece and storage. This is a nice decorative furniture item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a good respresentation of the actual item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality. Clearly an inexpensive ottoman. One the small plastic screw covers on the lid was broken upon delivery.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tan and Cream Tweed Tufted Storage Ottoman
Sale $82.79
Was $91.99
Compare $104.99
Save 21%
(19)
Alloy Zara Fabric Ottoman
Today $289.99
Compare $452.35
Save 36%
(5)
Button Tufted Velvet Berry Round Storage Ottoman
Sale $92.69
Was $102.99
Compare $114.99
Save 19%
(24)
Sahsa Beige Ottoman
Today $189.99
(6)
Back to top