Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ottoman
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 18, 2013

I purchased the Button Tufted Round Storage Ottoman in Brown and Tel Paisley for extra seating and storage in the living room. It is exactly as shown on Overstock with beautiful, heavy tapestry fabric and cute wood bulb shaped feet. Ottoman arrived fully assembled and was packaged well. Unfortunately, one of the rubbed pegs on the underside of the lid (used to help it fit snugly on base) was broken when it arrived. Since the other three were intact, it was not worth the bother of returning. I would recommend this ottoman for both seating and storage - great quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 25, 2013

Was looking for a sturdy and fashionable ottoman for my bedroom to use in a sitting area between two chairs. The colors on the ottoman are exactly as pictured although the description is a little misleading. Basically the colors are a gray-brown, light blue and light gray with a little bit of creamy gold, which matched my room exactly. The top is very comfortable to put my feet up on, and sturdy enough for sitting to put shoes on, etc. The item came within a few days, and was in perfect condition. Lots of storage under the tufted top too. So happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my space perfectly and handy and pretty
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 24, 2014

had a window alcove in my bedroom and needed something suitable and the right size for the space and this did it. I also bought a nice slipper chair which also looked excellent there but also liked it in my living room so I found this ottoman and all is great. Love OS merchandise. Not dissapointed yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The material used in this ottoman is beautiful!
 from Moneta, VA,  May 22, 2014

I absolutely love the ottoman, the quality is excellent! I searched a number of sites and Overstock.com offered the quality and price I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Montana,  Feb 3, 2014

I was weary that it might be cheaply made, and therefore would not be a comfy or sturdy seat, but it is really good quality. It's very sturdy and makes a comfortable seat and has more storage space than I expected. The material used to cover it is a thicker material and has a beautiful pattern. It is great quality and will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman, love the design of the paisley. Ver
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 5, 2014

Great little ottoman that has beige and blues. Very comfortable. A great choice and accent piece to any living or family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it! Matched my couch perfectly! Storage area smelled of mildew

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 8, 2015

Love them as a pair. Bought two for in front of couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

got this item for my walk in closet, its a very comfy ottoman and not too large to walk around it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Ottoman
 Mar 7, 2015

This ottoman is really beautiful! The colors go well with my blue/brown palate in my office. I am a teacher and use this as a stand for my tote bags and also as storage for my papers to grade! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ameadowlark
 Mar 7, 2015

Love this, I use it in. Y master closet! I keep accessories inside it and sit on it all the time while try to decide what to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice quality,perfect addition to my living room.Color was prefect.Shipping came earlier than expected.Price was right,checked other stores.but this was the best ottoman for the price.Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 15, 2014

Looks even better in person and nicer than others that I paid a lot more for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round ottoman
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Dec 2, 2014

Cute, great pattern & color of the paisley but not very big. Depends upon your needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted ottoman
 from Kokomo IN,  Nov 26, 2014

Love the ottoman and I get a lot of compliments! I keep my throws in it and it provides additional seating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Maryland's Chesapeake Bay,  Oct 25, 2014

I have looked at many round ottomans, online and in stores. I am very satisfied with this one- in fact, I love it! When I ordered it I was a bit reluctant about the colors, as the description listed "teal". But the colors are actually very soft. The only thing I wish was that it was a couple of inches more in diameter. However, it is as represented in the ad. Lightweight and easy to move around, but solid enough to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-looking, sturdy and cozy
 from Illinois,  Oct 21, 2014

Good colors, true to picture on the website. It is sturdy, yet not too heavy. Good height for resting legs on while curled up on the couch, soft and legs are tilted down and not up, so that you do not lose circulation. It looks good in my room, and I am very happy with it. You can turn the lid upside down and put drinks on it if you have to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have had the ottoman for 2 weeks now and glad I bought it. The material is beautiful and very heavy. Matches my love seat and chairs. Plenty of storage and room to sit on. Looks very expensive. Great addition to the sunroom. Would recommend this ottoman to anyone who asks. Shipped on time, and packed very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 3, 2014

So glad I purchased this ottoman. The colors are beautiful and I love the fact it has storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 4, 2014

The colors in this ottoman are rich and varied. The construction is high quality. The tufting and storage space are nice bonuses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought