Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture!
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Feb 6, 2013

This was my very first item ordered on Overstock.com and I was THRILLED with the quality of this piece. Definitely looks better in real-life, material is beautiful. It's more like woven "tapestry"...(I was concerned it'd be some shiny "sateen" type of fabric). Looks rich and expensive. Can not believe what a BARGAIN this was for the size and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Fabric is woven...almost like a tapestry.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Williston, ND,  Jan 5, 2013

Can't believe how nice this piece is for the price, really pretty and gives a room that extra class. Love it live the storage too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Jul 21, 2016

Great piece at a fabulous price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, functional and good value
 Jul 14, 2016

Sturdy and decorative ottoman - very stylish for the price. My only complaint is that the photo makes it hard to determine color tone (but color is always tricky on screen). I would describe it as overall beige-toned, with hints of brown and light sage green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 Jun 12, 2016

Looks exactly like the picture. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jennifer
 Mar 15, 2016

Great product. Great for small spaces and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made!
 Feb 8, 2016

I am very happy with this purchase. The ottoman is well made, it has lots of storage, its hight is perfect, and the paisley pattern is just georgeus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 Jan 29, 2016

Love it. It is perfect. The fabric is what I was looking for. Made well, solved a family room storage problem of the throw blankets we use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price!
 Jan 17, 2016

Works great in our family room as an extra seat without having to drag another chair in to the room and does not take up a big space. Would buy it again! Have not used storage area in but easy to access.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality issues
 Jan 4, 2016

I very much like the style and the look of the ottoman. The issues I have is there is a wire coming thru from the button tufted seal. Also the plug on the inside that holds the top of the ottoman over the bottom keeps falling out. I am giving the ottoman 3 stars because it is very attractive however, In need of serious better quality control.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too busy to shop
 Dec 16, 2015

I'm so happy that I bought this. It is beautiful and look far more expensive than it is. It fits perfectly in my bedroom. The extra storage space is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 25, 2015

This is a beautiful piece. I searched for a long time to find a round ottoman in a paisley print and I was thrilled to find that this fit my needs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 6, 2015

This ottoman is gorgeous! Very well built. The fabric is a better quality than I imagined. The ottoman is ever so much nicer than the photo is able to display!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 28, 2015

This has a rich color scheme, nice storage. I bought it for my daughters house warming gift. She is going to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Oct 21, 2015

This little ottoman arrived quickly and looks just like the description. It seems to be good quality and the fabric is really pretty. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 27, 2013

this product was worth the money & excellent quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought