Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 May 13, 2010

Overall this is a good product, they look good and the fabric is soft but if you have a smaller car like I do then they are a little big for the seats, especially in the back, so they don't fit right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright for the Price
 from Rocky Mtns, CO,  Jan 22, 2009

Got this set in today, and it looks amazing. Was a little difficult to install, and I can no longer use my back seatbelts. fabric is of cheap quality. and I wouldn't recommend to a person who has bucket seats in their car. A little big on my front seats, but it will do...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had this set for several years
 from New York,  Jun 22, 2014

Bought this when I first got my Ford Escape about 4 years ago. The truck is red with grey interior. I like red and black and thought it would look better inside than the grey. After searching for some time both in stores and online I came across this set. I actually believe I paid less than the $** it is going for today. I loved the design and it was made fairly well. It lasted this long with a lot of cargo going in and out of the backseat plus, packing out the truck each camping season. It fit both the front and back seats well, only I have a 60/40 back seat and I had to untie it at times to let down one side of my seat. I got many compliments on the design and asking where I had got the set. Only thing I didn't care for was that the other day I decided it was time to replace them with a new set (different design/set) after a major detailing of my truck. When I took the front ones off the "padding" had worn away to a point of leaving a thick dust within the crevices of the seats. I guess I can't complain they lasted so long looking fine on the outside, it just left a bigger mess underneath than I thought would have been there. Overall if it wasn't for me just wanting a change I would be getting this set again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE
 from NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA,  Jun 25, 2013

THE SEAT COVERS THAT I GOT HAD A FOUL ODOR AND GOT WORSE IN THE HEAT SO I WASHED THEM AND IT DIDN'T MATTER AND THEY DIDN'T FIT RIGHT. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I ORDERED FROM OVERSTOCK . VERY DISAPPOINTING EXPERTS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY VERY POOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat covers
 from Palm springs, Ca,  Jan 7, 2013

They look great in the car. If you have a mustang which I have you cant really use the back seat cover. But looks great on the front seats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks ok, tough to install
 from Hunterdon County, New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2012

I was looking for seat covers for a toyota highlander, the front covers are so tight fitting they almost ripped while installing. The rear seat covers will not work, since I have split bench seats. The steering wheel cover would not go on. I will make due for now but expect I will be replacing within the year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true to image on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was not impressed with the quality, I do not think they will last long
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auto Seat Cover Review
 from Ville Platte, LA,  Sep 17, 2011

The interior of my vehicle is black. The seat covers I purchaed matched perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent - exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Covers
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

The covers are great. I have a small car so the back seat is a little big, but other than that i love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat covers
 from ohio,  Sep 15, 2009

just put on the butterfly seat covers on my crew cab s10 chevy and they are great, had a little problem with the back head rest holes as they were a little to small but with a small tear on each seam they went on, and the headrest covered it. other than that they are well worth the money......I was reluctant to buy them with a review on the sight about them being not recommended to anyone, but I am well satisfied and glad I did!!!!!!!! I only wanted a tad bit of red and they had it. Thanks...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 7, 2009

im very pleased with my seat covers. They fit just fine and look great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top