Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTY and SERENITY
 from Englewood, FL,  Feb 7, 2012

Purchased two as birthday gift for my wife. Installed one on each side of the entry to our front screen porch. Work wonderfully even in a light rain. Great flow with a very natural , tranquil sound. Quite mesmerizing .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality material,construction and function.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain chains are awesome!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 5, 2011

This rainchain is absolutely beautiful! Now if we would just get some rain....I could really enjoy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Winston, MT,  Sep 21, 2010

My copper rain chains are just what I wanted! Plus they were about half the price of other online stores. They are beautiful to watch in action, I would not hesitate to order more or recommend to others. I have had the chain style before but they did not work nearly as well as the cup style, My only "reminder" is to order the mounting clips for easy installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Mar 30, 2010

I ordered it one afternoon and received it the next day. It was just like the picture. It was made a nice weight and pretty.If it is to long it is very easy to shorten. Thanks Overstock I have always enjoyed your products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive but nice
 from Portland, Oregon,  Sep 10, 2014

We installed one on each side of our house and they look great. We get lots of compliments and when it rains we enjoy the sound ourselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun to watch
 from Cookeville TN,  Aug 18, 2014

These are great for watching during the rain. Most important is that I see the gutters emptying faster because there are no clogged downspouts.The leaves and other debris wash right out with the water. i'll be ordering more for the other side of the house, since I got these mainly for the decorative look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something a Little Different
 from The Villages in Florida,  Dec 6, 2013

I purchased the Rain Chain for our new house and as yet, it hasn't been installed because we just moved in (finally!) a week ago. There is certainly nothing attractive about gutters, but the Rain Chain gives an entire new meaning to downspouts. I have seen them on other houses and can't wait to see our end result. It will be one more item to give our house an interesting look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great!
 from Fallbrook, CA,  May 29, 2012

Our gutter man installed the chain and we altered the length to meet up with our rain barrel. Shortening it was a bit of a job since the links are flat on the other side of the cup hole. My husband filed them down so he could slip it through the hole. Not so tough but good to know. We have yet to have a rain so I am looking forward to seeing the chain working. Our friend in Seattle has one like it and it is just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the natural changes in the copper is just the rustic look I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and serviceable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described and delivery was quick.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought