Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  May 7, 2013

Pillow are of the highest quality, look great and I can say Peter Brady made them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Dec 9, 2012

These pillows are beautiful and very well made. I bought them to go with some fuschia curtains I found and they will tie them in with my khaki bedding perfectly. The colors are vibrant without being too bold. The yellow mentioned in the description isn't yellow on my pillows, but is a very pretty shade of gold. The cover has a nice zipper that allows for easy removal for cleaning; dry clean only. They come packaged in vacuum packs, but fluff up quickly and fully. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and definitely recommend them, as long as you aren't purchasing for the yellow accent color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, except the yellow is actually gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 29, 2012

I am in love with these pillows ! They look exactly as pictured and described. The fabric is extremely nice and the embroidery detailing is excellent. The colors are brilliant and beautiful! The pillows are not quite as fluffy as I expected them to be, but that is my only complaint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 from Georgia,  Feb 13, 2014

These pillows arrived quickly & in great condition. The only complaint I have is that they were under stuffed. Overall, these are a good value, but unless you want flat pillows, understand that you will need more filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set
 from Cleveland oh,  Oct 6, 2013

Bought the quilt these are perfect for my daughters room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty and decorative but one pillow has way less stuffing than the other like way less stuffing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly flowers pillows
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2014

These are not throw pillows, they are seat cushions. I had to return them. I wanted decorative throw pillows for the guest bedroom. The design and quality was nice but they were misrepresented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Athens, Georgia,  Dec 9, 2014

Pillows are absolutely gorgeous, the color look exactly as they are online, linen fabric is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow collector
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Dec 4, 2014

These pillows are even prettier in person than their picture on-line. The colors are not too pale - just subtle and beautiful. They are well made. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Flowers Pillows
 from Marietta, GA,  Sep 25, 2014

These pillows are excellent quality and beautiful. The colors are true to photo and I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Background color is beige not white
 from Virginia,  Sep 11, 2014

the picture makes the background look more white but it is actually a dark beige. They are lovely pillow and I'm keeping them, however I am using them someplace other than I planned. The butterflies are just so lovely, I had to keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 27, 2014

Luv these pillows..beautiful embroidery..nice size..left them in plastic envelope and place in sun light to inflate..just beautiful to look at..butterflies stand out..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of colorful butterfly pillows.
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Jul 22, 2014

The pillows are very nice,and seem to be very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Richmond, TX,  Mar 12, 2014

These are beautiful pillows... I regret to say I'm sending them back. The background color is much darker than my comforter, which is more white than tan. I wish I had something I could put them with. Thanks O, you're still #1 on my home shopping list....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Pillows
 from Franklin, NC,  Aug 19, 2012

I am so glad I ordered these pillows. They look great and add color to the room. The price was very good also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in the actual product are more vivid and look much better than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accufate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought