Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from SD,  Aug 28, 2014

Lovely to look at, lighting is great. First one the base was broke, Overstock providing excellent customer service, replacing it immediately. I tr;uly do like this lamp. I have glaucoma as well as 2 other eye diseases and prefer lighting facing up due to vision issues. This one fits the bill. Thank you Overstock for your excellent customer service and a lovely lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this item.
 from california,  Oct 15, 2013

I wasn't pleased with the condition it arrived in. The marble look on it is actually a thin sticker that was peeling of in one section and the switch didn't work. I contacted Overstock and returned it due to the broken switch. However, when I received the second one, not only was the switch still broken on that one, the glass shell was also cracked and broken. I was very disappointed that I would once again have to return it. However, Overstock made it pain free. I did order an entirely different lamp and am very happy with that one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I realize that this is not real, but looks very much like marble and the glass globe on top is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. C
 Mar 5, 2015

beautiful with the updates to the my sitting room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior Designer
 Jan 16, 2015

I was very impressed by this inexpensive price, quality and functional floor lamp. Accents DO NOT have to be pricey! Looks great in my room. Taller floor lamps, make your ceilings look higher. WARNING THOUGH: IT IS PACKED SO WELL WITH THE STYROFOAM THAT FALLS INTO PIECES. OPEN IT OUTSIDE OR PLAN TO CLEAN FOR AN HOUR..:):)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sugar Land, TX
 Jan 9, 2015

Lamp was Christmas gift. Am using 50/100/150 3-way bulb. It's fairly attractive ~~ at least for the price ~~ and does an excellent job in lighting an area of my family room that needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butler Torchiere
 from San Rafael, California,  Aug 14, 2013

I think the "marble" is actually printed paper, but, for our purposes & the price, we're very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unexpected
 from Jamestown, Tenn (summer home),  Aug 1, 2013

This is a GREAT lamp......did not think for the price would look this good in person. Got it out of the box and was shocked at how lovely this is. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very traditional
 from castro Valley , Ca,  Jul 4, 2013

very traditional look comes with a light but if you want it dimmer I would say put a 15 wt in and it is very romantic look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought