Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid piece of furniture
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 2, 2012

I was looking for this exact audio tower because I have a lot of heavy equip. Every where I checked the prices were twice what Overstock charged. I was delighted when I got it which was approx three days. All of the pieces where there all I had to do was put it together, which was a breeze once I laid all the parts out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as dark and rich as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pieces were strong and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this product for use in my media room, although I was hesitate buying an item I havent physically seen. The audio tower fits great in the designated corner on my media rrom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent audio tower by Bush..!!
 from Virginia,  Jul 14, 2012

The quality of this tower by Bush is excellent and looks expensive. I purchased the matching 60' tv stand from somewhere else and they go perfect together. Bush didn't cut any corners when they came out with these two stands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood. Thick glass. Nothing cheap about this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 6, 2012

This only took us about 30 minutes to finish from pulling out of the box to putting in place. Great quality just like all of the other Bush Furniture I have purchased. I also loved the price here compared to other websites.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gem!
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2012

This piece is the cernter of attention. I am glad that I got it and think of getting the matching TV console too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a top of the line for me and all does who like a great touch of modern decor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertainment center
 from Pa.,  Jan 21, 2012

This is the third entertainment center I have purchased and I have been very satisfied with all three. It's nice to shop at overstock ...you don't have to drive anywhere to find what you are looking for ...it's delivered right to your door...Thanks Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent product
 from Washington DC,  Jan 18, 2012

I will recommend this product to any body. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great but a little bit too heavey
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No difference
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ca,  Jan 3, 2012

Awwwwesome from shipment to product description! I highly recommend this seller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than i expected
 from north carolina,  Dec 20, 2011

I was very thrilled with this product the glass is thick and dark, looks better than the picture online very pleased with this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this product was described almost to a Tee
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching media stand.
 from Arlington, Wa,  Dec 20, 2011

I was a little concerned about the weight of the product after arrival, especially since there are glass shelves in the packing. All was well and packed very good for protection. Set up was very easy and the unit provided that look for my home theatre room. I really like the unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and rich looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from West Windsor,NJ,  Dec 15, 2011

This is a steal at xxx$... The same is priced at 399 in amazon. I did'nt hesitate a minute to push the buy button... I was about to buy this in amazon and what a saving... can u believe. it was the perfect product for my room. I had to call the customer service thinking that there was a missing product..but it was my mistake and you know the CS was very good.. I already had a bush product and i love the finish of that. Delivery was a bit scary!!.. man it is too heavy.. It was in two parts on the same box and the shipping company just left it on the road... it looked like it was broken in the middle... The wood pieces on the right & left side are also neatly polished and dont look wood. Overall great product and great price.. wish it had one more layer or if it was adjustable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is very nice looking and sturdy piece of furniture. Its easy to assemble once you understand instructions, as there are no words just images. Its a steal for around $$$ dollars I got it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality construction, very study
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece of Furniture
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 16, 2011

The delivery was quick. The piece is heavy and sturdy. The black is rich even the glass shelving is black. I assembled the audio tower alone without any problems. It is larger than I had expected, but it looks absolutely beautifuly in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. I would even pay more than what I did.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything said was true
 from warren, new jersey,  Nov 2, 2011

exactly what i saw in a store, just a whole lot cheaper. Was a little worried about shipping because there was alot of glass but it aarrived in one piece..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top