Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great stand!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Dec 10, 2011

There is absolutely nothing bad I can say about this TV stand. It's very sleek, modern, and most importantly - sturdy. First off, it arrived very quickly. No parts were damaged which was a relief. Putting it together does require two people since it is quite heavy. But assembling it took 30 minutes at most. The instructions were very clear and kind of obvious. The legs supporting the structure have these grey pieces built in and look very nice and modern on the overall structure. The tempered glass is very sturdy and supports a 115lb person sitting on it (I just wanted to test it out before putting everything on). Our stand holds a 37" TV, two PS3s, an XBox 360, and a cable box. Our TV looks slightly small on the stand so we'll be upgrading soon. And I think most importantly, it's very easy to clean - I use a swiffer duster to easily wipe the dust off. Overall, we are super satisfied with this product! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 from ca,  Dec 8, 2011

extremely please with the purchase and looking forward to making another selection for my 42 inch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Washington,DC,  Feb 5, 2013

I'm usually very handy at putting things together. However this product was very easy and the instructions were easy to follow. Working by my self, it took me about one houe to assemble.All the glass pieces were wrapped and secure.All the itema were numbered and easy to fine .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clor was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality . I thoroughly enjoy this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what it was said to be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent TV Stand
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 11, 2013

Very solid product that supports my 60 inch television.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking contemporary stand
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2012

Our 60" television looks nice on this stand and the extra strorage shelf is attractive. We are very happy with this prduct.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched, but thought trim was cherry as that is how it is displayed in the stores
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is durable and sturdy. Looks very nice and was just the size we needed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good but wish it had emphasized black trim. It did not matter though; we would have bought it anyway.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This a must have
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 11, 2012

If you're not familiar with the Bush brand, you should be. They make high quality entertainment centric furniture. This piece is of high quality and build. It looks great and is currently housing my 60" plasma, home theater receiver, media pc, ps3, & center channel speaker with room to spare. As far as delivery goes, it was quick. The box it comes in is well packed and nothing was damaged. It is rather heavy, so keep that in mind if you have stairs, as it would be challenging for one person. The same goes for assembly - 1 person can do ( it took me a few mins longer in some stages of assembly) but it would be easier if there was someone else to assist. Finally, you won't find this piece anywhere else for this price. You'll be lucky if you can find this (or any other Bush product) for under $350 and that doesn't include shipping... its 134lbs I believe. Keep that in mind. I've had this for a month and I'm about to purchase the matching audio rack...not that I need it, but it's too good a deal to pass up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture/description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This tv stand is very nice
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Oct 25, 2012

I think this tv stand is actually nicer in person. I am very pleased with my purchase, and it was fairly easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded our expectations
 from Point Roberts, WA,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a high quality, functional and good looking TV Stand. Be warned thought...... It is very heavy because of the glass! It was fairly straight-forward to put together. I would highly recommend is product. It looks fantastic in our media room. The delivery was fast and handled very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this TV stand is made of high quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the actual product exceeded our expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV stand
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 7, 2012

I got this for my 55inch Sony projection TV. It fits perfect. Silver and blank combination elevates it nicely. If you are looking for the one without shelves, this would meet the expectation. The only issue is that it is using different type of nuts (which I never used it before). It is hard to alien; but after doing couple, I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar to what I see on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality /very solid / heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, good look except for the dust!
 from Arizona,  Jan 15, 2012

Very heavy and large piece. Very stylish for a more contemporary or modern look. Lots of space for other equipment. But the dust! Forget keeping it clean-looking unless you live somewhere with paved surfaces all aound you. The packing material was excellent, but has left an "impression" of sorts on the black glass. Have not yet figured out what will take that off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good. Heavy, appears well made and easy to put together, though lengthy to do.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, solid design
 from Astoria, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a wonderful product and very sturdy. It has a good design and hols my new 55" TV with no problem. It's easy to clean and looks sleek and classy. I recommend this as a great addition to your entertainment system.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and well designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 from beecher, IL,  Dec 30, 2011

We had been searching a long time for a quality tv stand to fit our 55" flat panel. After reading the reviews, I decided to take a chance and order this one. I found this one listed at 77% below the retail price so I just couldn't pass it up, so glad I didn't. Wonderful tv stand. the delivery was very prompt, 4 days, and easy to assemble, about 30 minutes. I am very pleased with the decor and the quality is outstanding, very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great table exactly what I was looking for. Price was great. Saw it at another site and it was more money. Very easy to build.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Jackson, WY,  Dec 24, 2011

definitely a 2 person job to set up. very heavy stand due to the glass. glass seems very durable. hanging middle shelf seemed iffy at first but think it will actually hold up fine. side suports are the cheapest part of this stand, but they look fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed Metal and Glass TV Stand
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Dec 22, 2011

I first noticed this item a couple of years ago. It looked great but was unsure, so as I was looking through sites for a stand recently, I came across it once more and I knew this was the stand. Put it together by myself, would recommend someone to help. It is relatively simple and almost self-explanatory to put together. Everything you need to erect it comes with the stand and only took me about 15 minutes, once everything was laid out. The final product, how should I say, is AWESOME! Looks good, sturdy, well laid out, it is just good! It seems a little loose when putting together but once everything is properly tight, then it is well braced. Would I recommend this, Yes. To whom? If you are looking for a strong thick glass stand, YES. If you are looking for a clean, modern, yet conservative moderate stand, YES. Something that will get compliments but not like you over did it, YES. In the end, itís up to you. But if you are on the fence ... FALL OFF and get it! Well what are you waiting for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is of great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top