Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome desk but OVERSTOCK.COM SUCKS
 from new york, ny,  Nov 14, 2014

Before ordering this desk i started searching reviews for overstock.com just to make sure it was a reliable place to buy from the reviews were not great but I decided to give it a try.... Turns out once the desk arrives they sent me the black one instead of the white one that I ordered. I would not recommend anyone buying from this place. If you are interested in this desk buy it from walmart or any other place the price is very close anyways. The desk looks really god, easy to assemble, I recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful home office desk
 from Connecticut,  Nov 14, 2014

I needed a desk for my home office, which is actually half of a guest bedroom. This was perfect - modern and the perfect size for my laptop, files and still writing. Absolutely love the glass top!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern look
 from Toledo, OH,  Oct 18, 2014

I like the modern look of this white desk esp the glass top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect desk
 from North Carolina,  Sep 30, 2014

I love the frosted glass top. It makes my home office look beautiful. It was easy to put together. The only thing I wish it had was a drawer. There is a footrest / shelf on the bottom of the desk that is great for me since I have short legs. The pictures do not do the glass top justice, it looks better in person. I love this desk and it looks great in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and Wobbly
 from Sammamish, Wa,  Sep 25, 2014

The desk is partical board and while putting it together the wood split, I was able to continue putting it together but this desk is very flimsy and wobbly.. I am very dissapointed in this product. I would send it back but it wasn't worth my time. I will use the desk, but if it is in an earthquake it wouldn't make it. Should be sold for $49.99. I won't order any furniture products from O again, too much inconveniece to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great study desk fit for me!:)
 from Rochester,  Sep 7, 2014

This desk is great with this relatively cheap price! It has wonderful glass top, and its legs are round, which makes it beautiful also safe if you have a child in your house. It is really easy to install. Also the painting does fall down, maybe not yet. But I really love it! Also I like the overstock.com return policy and attitude of customer service, because my previous desk with another style which has serious painting fall-down issue. But now I can use the credit to buy another new desk which is now my favorite. I just cannot stop keeping saying I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work table
 from NJ,  Aug 27, 2014

Table look awsome on my bedroom, don't take a lot of space. Also glass on top looks great. very easy to assemble, may need 2 people to fully assemble it. looks like a million buck at a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Desk
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 3, 2014

Got this for my daughters bedroom. She loves it. She is a teen so I didn't want a kids desk. This desk is long enough and we love the frosted glass top. Looked at other desks, but kept coming back to this one. Glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aero desk
 from NJ,  May 31, 2014

It is a good quality desk I keep having problems with one screw overall I like it. The glass is wider than a regular writing desk. I have a HP 23in all in one and everything fits with more room for a printer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my desk
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

I love my desk! It's functional and classy with the glass top as a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from NYC NY,  Feb 20, 2014

Beautiful sturdy desk. Easy assembly and fast shipping. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought