Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
charming
 from Florida,  Jan 27, 2013

The main attribute of this product is style, charm, and proportion. It is perfect for our application, which is on a shelf raised about 18" above our dual work station desk top. The elevation allows the light to fall in a larger pattern than it would on the desk top itself. The amount of light is NOT great, but gives enough illumination to see the keyboard of the computer at night. The switch is a rocker switch in the cord which in our case works well as the cord drops down behind the shelf and puts the switch at desktop level. We like it a lot despite the fact that it is NOT enough light to read paperwork, etc in the elevated position we have put it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good lamp
 from L.A. ............. Lower Alabama,  May 22, 2013

Very nice lamp, and better price on it than anywhere else I could find

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice lamp and of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside use
 Feb 16, 2015

I bought two of these for our master bedroom and I love them. You get just the right amount of light and it coordinates really well with the bed frame I purchased separately. These are heavy, so they will not tip easily. Would definitely buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 4, 2014

Very well made! Easy to put together, very sturdy and a heavy lamp. Looks beautiful and for the price it was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp!
 from Florida,  Jun 27, 2014

Excellent quality! Very sturdy and well made. Provides a nice, steady light. I searched everywhere for a good lamp at a reasonable price. In fact, I found this lamp online at another store for a lot more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Jun 23, 2016

I wanted bedside lamps with an in-line switch and these were perfectly. The only down side is that they are not three-way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 May 27, 2016

They don''t bother to show the cord, which is very obtrusive and ugly--I returned the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nana lyn
 Apr 18, 2016

Love my lamp! Bought it for my corner desk. Since the desk and computer on it are black, the lamp is perfect for lighting at night when needed or just for decoration. Can be adjusted to any height and very well made. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Feb 23, 2016

Didn't like it nearly as much when I got it as I did from the Overstock website. I'll keep it since it matches the room I have it in. The lamp arrived in good shape but the packing was horrendous. I couldn't get it out of the box and had to break the Styrofoam to get it out. Little styro balls went everywhere, I'll be vacuuming them for for ever. There was entirely too much styro for the small size of the actual lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jan 21, 2016

My husband and I have these lamps on our nightstands. They are heavy and would be difficult to accidentally tip over. Although we like them, I wish that it were easier to change the direction of the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Appeal
 Jan 10, 2016

This is a heavier lamp so it won't be knocked over. Very well made. I love the look in my entry way. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lights
 Dec 25, 2015

I love these lamps. I bought two of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 19, 2015

I purchased these lamps, because I felt I didn't need another cloth shade in my living room. They are very nice, and add a great compliment to the other lamps. The arm swivels, so you can use them for handwork. They look best with a 40 watt bulb. They came very well packaged, so nothing was askew.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent
 Oct 23, 2015

May purchase another. Easy to slide together, and a very good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Sep 26, 2015

I lover the lamps I use Edison light bulbs and it really makes the room look elegant. I brought two for my night stands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a ok desk lamp
 from Tucson, Az,  Jun 10, 2013

I have very little to say about the quality, but it is good. However, the bottom was left with a problem that I had to fix myself. I had to put a base plate, along with a felt pad on, otherwise it would have done huge amounts of damage to my desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought