Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtain color didn't match the picture
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 13, 2012

I was super excited to find burnt orange curtains, they are hard to find! Unfortunately when they arrived the color was way different than pictured online. They are more of a burnt brown than orange. Quality was good, color just off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More brown than orange
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color, perfect match to furniture
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 19, 2013

I looked in every department store in my town plus their online inventories for curtains for my living room/ breakfast nook (open floor plan). After several returns and much frustration with these vendors, I stumbled onto Overstock.com. I knew I wanted to try a rust-colored, slightly coppery curtain and found the perfect item. The fabric is heavy and good quality. The color is the perfect blend of rich and rusty red-orange. The last thing I wanted was a clownish orange in my living room! But I wanted to accent all the neutrals I have as well. Looks perfect with dark wood floors, coppery brown furniture, and bronze light fixtures. Now I'll continue shopping Overstock.com for contrasting turquoise and other vividly colored accents!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Appleton WI,  Nov 28, 2013

Theses curtains are good quality and exactly the color in the picture. Definitely block out the light. I bought these for my dining room. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful panels!
 from Marshall, MN,  Jun 19, 2013

I love these curtains! They look great, feel great, the color is gorgeous and they are lined too! They have weights in the bottom of them to hold them down-I love that! They were a little more money than the other curtains I was shopping but definitely worth the money! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality! Definitely worth the $$$$!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my curtains!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 31, 2012

I actually purchased 4 panels and they look so fabulous in my family room! They will require ironing and are quite heavy but worth every penny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bentreegal
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 19, 2012

These panels are gorgeous. I would highlly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome - beautiful fabric - innerlined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just got these curtain panels & they exceeded all of my expectations. The colors were "true", the craftsmanship exquisite. They hang beautifully. They really add the finishing touch to my rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RDB
 Feb 7, 2015

I really like the curtains. The fabric weight is good. I don't think that they hang like in the picture and the color is a little darker than the picture in my opinion. The fabric is nice and has a nice sheen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Loved the curtains. I ordered 4 panels and couldn't be happier. Everyone commented on the color but it was perfect and just like the photo. Lighting is everything. The color changes with different lighting but it is true to photo. 3 layers of fabric to include the outer drape fabric makes it a great insulator for your windows. There are also weights in the curtains to assist in the way they hang on your window. I couldn't be more pleased. Such a great price for a quality made curtain panel. Overstock did well in my humble opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color was perfect, I will continue to order from this company. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 12, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. I purchased these for my red dining room and the burnt orange works great! The fabric is very good quality and although I do not know the exact definition of a "black out" curtain these certainly keep most if not all light out and are also great for privacy. The pictures are also true to the color and the fabric has a great sheen to it that adds a sense of elegance to my dining room which I was hoping for. These are slightly on the heavy side in weight but it is because they are lined on the back with a white lining. Some people do not white lining on curtains but I do not mind it - the curtains are thick enough you cannot tell from the front. Overall very happy and great value / price. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is as pictured.
 from North Carolina coast,  Aug 27, 2014

The color is exactly what I needed. The fabric looks like silk and the three layers provide lots of insulation. The corners are weighted and the drapes hang nicely. I would recommend them if you want a dark burnt orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2014

These are nice curtains for a good price. My only issue was the width. There needs to be some that are 80 inches wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes
 from Boston, MA,  May 28, 2014

I had my doubts about ordering drapes online but they are beautiful and true to color. I'm very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WAS AIMING TO CREATE
 from FREMONT OH,  Apr 5, 2014

HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY! EVERYTHING FELL INTO PLACE AND I NOW AM ENJOYING A BEAUTIFUL DINING ROOM WITH TWO 24 PANE GLASS WINDOWS DECORATED WITH THESE FAUX SILK CURTAINS! THEY ARE ALSO IN MY ARCHWAY BETWEEN THE DINING AND LIVING ROOM AND MAKE AN ELEGANT STATEMENT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Kalispell, MT,  Mar 28, 2014

The color is exactly as shown. The fabric is beautiful and they add just the right touch to an otherwise oatmeal room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Description off, but very nic
 from New York,  Feb 24, 2014

These are beautiful curtains. Very high quality. But, the color is nowhere near burnt orange. You should really change this description so people won't be disappointed (I had read a previous review and knew the color was really what I wanted). These are closer to a very dark rust. Lot more red than orange....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will please the pickiest
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

I was trying to find some drapes to match my vintage, rust colored furniture. When they arrived I couldn't contain myself. They are the perfect color rust. They are very rich in color and very well-made. You could compare the color to that of a penny. The construction and weight of the drapes are impeccable. I did have to iron out the folds but once they are hung they are absolutely gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off!
 from Ashton, MD,  Dec 15, 2013

They're beautiful but the color is way off from the online pics. These are MUCH darker than I expected a burnt orange to be. There's alot more brown in them than I expected, so i'm returning them. Fabric and quality were perfect though. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Copper, brownish tone
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 6, 2013

I read the other reviews and thought I'd take a chance. These are beautiful, quality curtains but the color is just a bit too dark copper. I wanted just the slightest pop of color but these are too dark. The picture matches the color on the monitor but in a dark room, not so good. Sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought