Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtain color didn't match the picture
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 13, 2012

I was super excited to find burnt orange curtains, they are hard to find! Unfortunately when they arrived the color was way different than pictured online. They are more of a burnt brown than orange. Quality was good, color just off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More brown than orange
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect!
 from Appleton WI,  Nov 28, 2013

Theses curtains are good quality and exactly the color in the picture. Definitely block out the light. I bought these for my dining room. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend to anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautiful color, perfect match to furniture
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 19, 2013

I looked in every department store in my town plus their online inventories for curtains for my living room/ breakfast nook (open floor plan). After several returns and much frustration with these vendors, I stumbled onto Overstock.com. I knew I wanted to try a rust-colored, slightly coppery curtain and found the perfect item. The fabric is heavy and good quality. The color is the perfect blend of rich and rusty red-orange. The last thing I wanted was a clownish orange in my living room! But I wanted to accent all the neutrals I have as well. Looks perfect with dark wood floors, coppery brown furniture, and bronze light fixtures. Now I'll continue shopping Overstock.com for contrasting turquoise and other vividly colored accents!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful panels!
 from Marshall, MN,  Jun 19, 2013

I love these curtains! They look great, feel great, the color is gorgeous and they are lined too! They have weights in the bottom of them to hold them down-I love that! They were a little more money than the other curtains I was shopping but definitely worth the money! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality! Definitely worth the $$$$!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my curtains!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 31, 2012

I actually purchased 4 panels and they look so fabulous in my family room! They will require ironing and are quite heavy but worth every penny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bentreegal
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 19, 2012

These panels are gorgeous. I would highlly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome - beautiful fabric - innerlined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 12, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. I purchased these for my red dining room and the burnt orange works great! The fabric is very good quality and although I do not know the exact definition of a "black out" curtain these certainly keep most if not all light out and are also great for privacy. The pictures are also true to the color and the fabric has a great sheen to it that adds a sense of elegance to my dining room which I was hoping for. These are slightly on the heavy side in weight but it is because they are lined on the back with a white lining. Some people do not white lining on curtains but I do not mind it - the curtains are thick enough you cannot tell from the front. Overall very happy and great value / price. Definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Color is as pictured.
 from North Carolina coast,  Aug 27, 2014

The color is exactly what I needed. The fabric looks like silk and the three layers provide lots of insulation. The corners are weighted and the drapes hang nicely. I would recommend them if you want a dark burnt orange.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Nice curtains
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2014

These are nice curtains for a good price. My only issue was the width. There needs to be some that are 80 inches wide.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Drapes
 from Boston, MA,  May 28, 2014

I had my doubts about ordering drapes online but they are beautiful and true to color. I'm very pleased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
JUST WHAT I WAS AIMING TO CREATE
 from FREMONT OH,  Apr 5, 2014

HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY! EVERYTHING FELL INTO PLACE AND I NOW AM ENJOYING A BEAUTIFUL DINING ROOM WITH TWO 24 PANE GLASS WINDOWS DECORATED WITH THESE FAUX SILK CURTAINS! THEY ARE ALSO IN MY ARCHWAY BETWEEN THE DINING AND LIVING ROOM AND MAKE AN ELEGANT STATEMENT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect
 from Kalispell, MT,  Mar 28, 2014

The color is exactly as shown. The fabric is beautiful and they add just the right touch to an otherwise oatmeal room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Color Description off, but very nic
 from New York,  Feb 24, 2014

These are beautiful curtains. Very high quality. But, the color is nowhere near burnt orange. You should really change this description so people won't be disappointed (I had read a previous review and knew the color was really what I wanted). These are closer to a very dark rust. Lot more red than orange....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Will please the pickiest
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

I was trying to find some drapes to match my vintage, rust colored furniture. When they arrived I couldn't contain myself. They are the perfect color rust. They are very rich in color and very well-made. You could compare the color to that of a penny. The construction and weight of the drapes are impeccable. I did have to iron out the folds but once they are hung they are absolutely gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Color is off!
 from Ashton, MD,  Dec 15, 2013

They're beautiful but the color is way off from the online pics. These are MUCH darker than I expected a burnt orange to be. There's alot more brown in them than I expected, so i'm returning them. Fabric and quality were perfect though. :-(

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Dark Copper, brownish tone
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 6, 2013

I read the other reviews and thought I'd take a chance. These are beautiful, quality curtains but the color is just a bit too dark copper. I wanted just the slightest pop of color but these are too dark. The picture matches the color on the monitor but in a dark room, not so good. Sending back.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful quality!
 from AZ,  Oct 8, 2013

The excellent quality of the drapes surprised me. The material and lining were better than expected. I thought the color was represented correctly on my computer screen. There is a sheen to the drapes that suggests a more formal room than what I needed so I did not keep them. However, I would not hesitate to put them in a living room or bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
good buy
 from Woodbury, MN,  Oct 4, 2013

These curtains are good quality and lay nicely once hung. They have little anchors sewn in the bottom ends. The color has more of a brick red tone than orange, but I like that over too much orange tone. They're a bit more shimmery than I thought they'd be, but they're still nice and this color is hard to find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really wanted to keep these curtains but unfortunately, the room for these curtains is too bright, too much sun comes in and the curtains looked horrible due to so much light getting through, rendering these a burgandy color instead of orange, some horizontal panels within the curtains blocked the light better than others so it wasn't uniform. I believe that these curtains would work best in a room that does not allow that much light in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good as long as not too sunny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, heavy curtains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautifyl Curtains
 from Oxford, AL,  Jul 10, 2013

I love these curtains. I purchased them to block the sun from heating up my kitchen when the sun is setting. They are a good quality and weight. I choose to hang them with the tabs because they slide much easier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rust Linen Weave Curtain Panel
Sale $58.49
Was $64.99
Compare $74.99
Save 22%
(2)
Back to top