Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lined and fabulous!
 from Orange county California,  Nov 30, 2013

We were looking for lined curtains that hung nicely, wide enough to create great layers and folds, but also heavy enough to keep out the sun and the cold. These are the curtains! A good price for a brand name level of quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!!
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 24, 2013

These velvet drapes were exactly what we needed for our media room. Look much more expensive than they are, nice heavy weight velvet and liner. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look like pic...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, heavy weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought four panels. All panels were the same color with no defect. Not to heavy, yet thick and luxurious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Velvet Curtains-PERFECT
 from Middleton, WI,  May 15, 2013

We purchased these curtain panels to help with sound in our lower level lounge area. They are not only effective in sound control but beautifully made. My interior designer friend gave them the "thumbs up" when she saw them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, fully llined, heavy velvet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our music room
 from MA,  Mar 15, 2013

I ordered three of them and two of them had the same color and texture but one of them was slightly different in both color and texture. It also had different lining fabric as well. I think they were made in two different factories. So I had to return the one that did not mach the other two, but the other two were just perfect for our music room. That is the only reason why I gave them 4 stars instead of 5. I think I made the perfect choice. I only wish they had the same curtain for the regular width too, because I needed two of the regular width ones for the same room. I ordered Signature Burgundy Velvet 96-inch Blackout Curtain Panel for that purpose and they worked well, although they had slightly different header type.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Two of them were same color and texture, but one of them was slightly different in both color and texture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The length was actually 95 inches but was all right for our room
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blackout drapes
 from Chicago suburb,  Mar 14, 2013

These panels are great, I have floor to ceiling windows and it is so dark in my room I slept past 5:30 a.m. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a burgundy/merlot color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Mi,  Jan 31, 2013

We are in the process of changing our room to a Tuscan feel , so with olive green walls , dark wood & gold accents , the burgundy ties in perfectly ! I was glad to see they are the color of pic . Because it matched pillows & bedding perfectly . They really are pretty & add a romantic feel to room .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Came as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velvet Curtains...GREAT QUALITY!
 from Texas,  Jan 30, 2013

I orignially bought these in the 96" and realized they were too short. The return process was very easy and customer service was great in helping me correct my mistake. I re-ordered in the correct size (108") and they arrived quickly and well packaged. I ordered 4 panels total: 2 double width burgandy and 2 double width Navy Blue. Both colors were as the site represented. These curtains are very lined, heavy and very soft. They are excellent at keeping out the light! The price was amazing for the quality of these drapes. And I love the low/if any price of the shipping with Overstock.com. I am a repeat customer and have never been unhappy with my purchases. However, I do wish the drapes came with curtain hooks. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE CURTAINS if you're looking for quality at the right price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality but wish they came with curtain hooks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 17, 2013

no needs for rings or clips, ther is a pole pocket

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? almost exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Saw these exact curtains (Same description and photo) on another website for more than double Overstock's price. They look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight and drape.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Claret Red Vintage Cotton Velvet Curtain
Sale $98.16
Was $109.07
Compare $218.00
Save 55%
(9)
Burgundy Grommet Velvet Blackout Curtain Panel
Sale $85.49
Was $94.99
Compare $114.95
Save 26%
(3)
Back to top