Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very utilitarian
 from MD,  Jun 4, 2013

These cushions were a great value because there is boyh the back one and the seat one, along with sturdy ties. Hold up better than others that get "squishy" too soon. Just vacuum off the crumbs to clean. t

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? justr fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 24, 2013

My only complaint is that the color is more of a dark brown than it is burgundy. This will make it difficult to fit into my color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very dark. Not like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, except for the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 6, 2013

Color is best described as a Brown-Burgundy. Quality is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy color really perks up my bedroom.
 from Marysville, WA,  Nov 9, 2012

The more I sit in the glider the more I like the cushions. They are firm but very comfortable and the tufting of the cushions almost feels like a roller on my back if I move up or down. Sounds silly but an added perk!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what i expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very good - time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Chair Cushion Set
 from near Madison, WI,  Sep 6, 2012

This chair cushion set worked out very well to replace one that no longer fit our decor. The actual color is just a bit darker than what I saw in the photo, but not so far 'off' to be unacceptable. The cushion set appears to be a good value (and our cat loves it already.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is very close to what I saw on my screen - just a bit darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be just fine. Nice full cushion filling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfey for our rocker
 from Cookeville, TN,  Jan 31, 2012

These replace some cushions I've had on my old oak rocker for over 20 years, so the differences will take some getting used to! You tie the back cushion at the top 2 corners, and the seat cushion at the back. The seat cushion helps to keep the back cushion in place, once tied. They fit my rocker well. I was hoping for maybe a little brighter burgundy color - this is muted maroon. That can be an advantage, I suppose, as it will not overtake other colors in your room. The cushions are not made for a large person - but then neither is my chair! Hopefully, you will have a larger chair and order the over size cushions if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker - more of a dark maroon than cranberry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good. Time will tell if they are worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. Note: TWO ties (not 4) to each cushion
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Excellent Buy
 from Stoneham, MA,  Dec 15, 2011

Package arrived on time as expected. When opened, very pleased with the color, quality and size. Fits the chair perfectly. But best of all, very comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, excellent fabric, great color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description hit the nail on the head.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 12, 2011

I love these cushions. I have my rocking chair in my bedroom and it looks great. Very comfortable. And I like the ability to turn them over so you get an even wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? At first the color seemed darker than I expected, but it is actually just the color I needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! Very plush and comfortable to sit in. My grandson loves to sit in the rocking chair now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Teh description of the product was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 12, 2011

I am getting along in years, so I have problems getting up from sitting. This cushion gave me enough lift from the chair seat to allow me to stand without issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top