Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just the right size!
 from Central Pa.,  Oct 31, 2012

I had been looking for a chair pad set for an oversized rocking chair. All that I had found were too small. This set fits perfectly. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cushions weren't as "burgundy" as I expected them to be, but the color worked just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality of the fabric and the cushions are nicely padded.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Cushion Set
 from Bedford, NH,  Aug 28, 2012

I actually purchased this product for a tall back canadian rocker. It fit perfect and was very sturdy and plush. Will be buying another to replace a wornout custion. Price is also great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to the picture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Shop Clerk
 from NC,  Jun 22, 2012

At the time I ordered, I thought is was a little expensive for Overstock, but had been please with my Overstock purchases, so decided to try it. I had trouble finding this in other websites. When I received, I was very pleased and felt that I did get exactly what I wanted and it was a great buy for the money. The quality has always been there for me. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much like the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positicve
 from newjersey,  Mar 21, 2012

I am enjoying my cushion set. It was perfect.It fit the rocking chair and I was loving it.It is very durable.I recommend this product to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cushions
 from Menomonie, WI,  Mar 3, 2012

nice microfiber cushion although it does tend to collect cat hair in our five-cat household

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quality product
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2011

I am not all that pleased with the product. It was stuffed into a box when shipped. The stuffing is messed up and won't stay straight. I have to keep adjusting and mashing on it to make it sit right in the chair. Not the quality I am used to getting from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? o.k.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Just-a-rocking
 from I'm in the computer room...........Florida,  Apr 22, 2014

These cushions fit my chair perfectly and are very attractive. They are a wee bit firmer than I would like but may soften with use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Average
Burgundy Microfiber Reversible Rocking Chair
 from Virginia,  Apr 17, 2014

Really really poorly packaged - cushions arrived a bit damaged and dirty. They arrived in a cardboard box with no plastic covering over the actual cushions. Color is not a vibrant burgundy but dusky.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very nice cushion set
 from Lincoln, NE,  Oct 25, 2013

This is a very thick, tufted cushion set. I had read some people thought it was brown, but it depends on the light. It is burgundy. I like it very much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Comfortable, fits my chair well. Color was muted.
 from Eagle, ID,  Sep 21, 2013

This set is comfortable and fits my large willow chair well. The only thing that kept me from rating it excellent: the color wasn't as vibrant as pictured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
So-so Review
 from Small town, Texas,  Sep 6, 2013

Altho' the color was good and the quality seems fair; both cushions are at least an inch shorter than their description. Also the nap is slightly worn. Comfort is good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My rocking chair is sooo Comfy Now!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 20, 2013

This cushion really completes my rocking chair! It's hard to find a good quality cushion in the store. This cushion is very comfortable to sit in and adds to the style of the chair as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color seems a bit more brown than the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent cushioning, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as good of quality as expected
 from Iowa,  Mar 20, 2013

Every time you touched the fabric, it looked like a scratch mark was left behind. Even though it was advertised as a large set of cushions, it still wasn't big enough for the chair I wanted to use it on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title was very accurate
 from Pennyslvania,  Mar 4, 2013

I am very pleased with my chair cushion. It's like having a new chair again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a rich burgundy and is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is everything they said it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, but slightly overstuffed
 from Roanoke,IN,  Feb 13, 2013

I had to replace the cushion for my rocking chair and finally found the right size on Overstock. The color is neutral enough, but I had hoped it would be more burgundy than brown. The quality of the fabric is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more brown than burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears well-made and the size was a good fit for my rocking chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from WV,  Feb 5, 2013

Good quality. I had a little problem deciding which way was up on the back cushion

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Choice
 from texas,  Dec 3, 2011

I am enjoying the cushions for our rocker.They are comfortable and plush and stay in place with the ties.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dark burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top