Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Is not burgundy is more pinky purple
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

The thing is not burgundy and I bought it as a gift and looks pinky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy marble toilet seat.
 from Largo, FL,  Jul 13, 2013

Love the color. Quality could be better but after 2 months still holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet Seat
 from Philadelphia Pa.,  May 4, 2013

I liked the seat when it arrive. The burgundy colors matched my bathroom set. The instruction said wash seat with soap and water. After it dried, I noticed the seat peeling, I thought the color was painted on the seat but it is wrapped with colored paper. I wash my seat down after every use, so I know its going to peel off in a week. Had to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty accurate to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seat felt a little thinner than my last one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate enough, I thought the color was in the wood not papered on the seat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath decor
 from mem tenn,  Jan 2, 2013

not only was this a great product ,the person that took my order was outstanding and very polite..this was my personal house warming gift to my wife for christmas. we just moved into our new home...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this one went extremely well with what my wife was looking for...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color and description perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marble maroon
 from Washington, PA,  Oct 31, 2012

easy to install and looks lovely....................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yup
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet seat
 from smithtown new york,  Aug 10, 2012

Broke within one week, the hinges broke off the the seat unusable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Seat in the House
 from Alexandria, Va,  Apr 20, 2012

Pretty and sturdy. What more could you ask for? Well, metal furnishings but not at this price! It is an oval shaped (caller The Trimmer) and my bowl is rounder, but it still works.It elongates the bowl's look, I suppose. I'm pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a dissappointment
 from Suitland, Maryland,  Sep 6, 2011

found this item at my local discout storeand it its half the price also. Should have checked my local stores first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lid slightly uneven with stool part
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive and practical
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Sep 4, 2011

I needed a new toilet seat to replace a very old one, and this one looked attractive and a good price on your website. It arrived in perfect condition, with all directions included. I am not very handy, but I was able to follow the directions and remove the old seat, and replace it with this new one. It was not the big job I thought it would be, and it looks really good. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from DelRio, Texsas,  Sep 2, 2011

have already throw it away after it broke after only using for a couple months and we are not big people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. broken in acouple months
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad...
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jan 18, 2011

Ordered on the 9th, arrived on the 18th. Not a bad piece, going to install it and use it as one would expect to see such a product used...worth mentioning though, I looked through many different seats the day I made this selection, and somehow thought this one would have metal hinges. It comes with cheap-style plastic hinges. The only downside, in my opinion. Since the picture hides them, the text should include the words "white plastic hinges". Maybe I'll put some nice chrome or nickel hinges on... ...if they were a $5 extra option, I would have clicked that...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Feb 3, 2010

I thought this was nice. It is better than pictured and seems just what we were looking for. And reasonable. Would recommend. Dont know how it will wear but will see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from buffalo ny,  Dec 8, 2009

i really liked this funky toilet seat. the color is perfect in my bathroom! it actually feels warmer than the wooden seat i had before. it was nice to be able to find something besides white,beige.or plain wood!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T- Seat
 from Monticello, IN,  Oct 4, 2009

arrived quickly very happy with the appearance of this product matched the burgundy towels i got from overstock i love the look and the price im very happy with the quality of this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strange looking
 from California,  Sep 17, 2009

This toilet seat took more than ten days to arrive. The one cool thing about Overstock is the speedy delivery but not in this case. It's a toilet seat and it says you can only wash it with soap and water...no other cleaning products or it will damage it. Give me a break. I wish I had known this. I think it looks kind of stupid too. It's as if some bad artist painted it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Phila, PA,  Sep 2, 2009

Great value, quality and awesome look! Even better than pictured. Totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet Seat
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 15, 2009

This product was JUST what I was looking for. I liked it sooooooooooo much that I ordered the same thing, in different color, for my main bathroom. It was very easy to order, came in a few days and I'm all set for a few years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought