For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rich Looking fixture
 from Sioux Falls, South Dakota,  Mar 23, 2011

The light fixture looks exactly as pictured. Is well made and required some simple assembly before installation. Installation requires an electrician or someone very knowledgeable with wiring. The light is actually much smaller that how it appears in the picture but true to the dimensions listed in the item description. I purchased 2 and it provides excellent lighting for a master bedroom. Does not allow you to use the new energy saving bulbs. Good product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and attractive!
 from Dayton, Washington,  May 12, 2011

This is a very attractive light for the price. It would have been helpful if the description had said "mini". It is a small chandelier but it does give off a nice soft light. I put it in a guest bedroom and it looks wonderful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Beautiful
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Aug 25, 2012

This is a beautiful antique style chandiler! I used it to replace my outdated master bedroom closet light. It is great for a small space such as a closet, bathroom, hallway, or bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dinky, smaller than I expected
 from Nashville Ga,  May 22, 2012

Disappointed in size. discription was not accurate

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2011

Very pretty easy to install small broken part on wood but already had installed before noticed do not see unless you get up close put up over dining table

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from NY,  Aug 24, 2010

expected the chandelier to be a little bigger than it came the look is classy, though, and the desing is exactly as described

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE AND ADORAB LE
 from New Jersey,  Aug 17, 2010

I bought this chandelier for my basement, all though I love my basement, my treadmill stuck out like a sore thumb, so I hung it up in front of the treadmill, now it looks like part of the decor. Packaging was great! Its cute, nice in size, enough to make a statement. And the price was ''nothing", which makes it more worth it and enjoyable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Charming & Classic
 from Loudonville, NY,  Jul 8, 2010

This mini chandelier was easy to assemble and install. The size is perfect for a small foyer, eating area, bathroom or den. The tiny shades over the candlestick lights give a slight golden glow to the room. This fixture is urprisingly well made for the reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Light
 from Olin, NC,  Feb 19, 2010

I had been searching for a light fixture for a remolded guest bath, and after looking for a long time, saw this one. I was hesitant to order it after reading the other review reporting some damage to that fixture, but decided to try anyway. I was very pleased with it and happy that I had ordered it. Just exactly what I wanted. It was the perfect size and color. It arrived on time and packaged well. Installed easily and looks great .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lights but damaged
 from Maine,  Dec 1, 2009

I love the pendents. They are well made and appear much more expensive than the actual price. I ordered two and one was damaged. The ground wire was too short and part of the wooden section had crumbled off. The return process was easy. Overstock emailed me a return label and is shipping me a new one. I also ordered a lamp and it is threaded wrong and very crooked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top