Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brews a fantastic pot of coffee!!!
 from Frazee, Minnesota,  Jul 16, 2013

Happy to have a Bunn again!!! Started out with a Bunn coffeepot which lasted many years. Enjoyed the flavor of the coffee and the quickness of the brewing. However, the Bunn wore out and I could not afford the price of a new one at that time. Have had several brands off and on through the years and nothing topped the quality of the Bunn. I finally purchased another one through Overstock and recieved machine in approx. 5 business days. During the first few uses, the Bunn overflowed grounds all over. I read in the manual that this may happen if you have soft water and if it did, instructions said to call the Bunn company to let them know, which I did, and the gal I spoke with regarding the matter said not to worry, that it does sometimes happen, but to solve this problem, Bunn would mail to me a different screw on head which would possibly add one more minute onto the three minutes it took to brew a pot of coffee and it also may make your coffee a little stronger. I told her, stronger is no problem with me and the extra minute in brewing was by far still much less time it took to make a pot of coffee using any other brand!!! I received two heads in the mail instead of one. I only wish it was a 12 cup pot instead of a 10 cup pot, otherwise, this customer is very happy with the product and recommend the Bunn coffee machine to all who like a fantastic cup of coffee in the morning!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunn Pour-O-Matic
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Jul 23, 2013

Bought this about a month ago to replace a Melita we had for 13 years. We are very pleased with this pot and especially love the water tank as there is always hot water ready to go. Make sure you only use Bunn filters as they are higher/taller than others and you need the height due to the way the water sprays onto the coffee grinds. Very happy that we choose this pot. Also, read the start up instructions as they are very important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love my BUNN!
 from Kenosha, WI,  Apr 30, 2012

Growing up, I was always spoiled by my parents and my favorite aunt having a Bunn coffee brewer in their households. When I married and moved out on my own, I purchased most of my coffee outside the household. Becoming more mature and cost conscious, I made the decision to purchase my own Bunn Pour-O-Matic Coffee to save money by making my coffee at home. The best part is a pot of coffee is done in 3 minutes!!! I love it!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Brews so quick and coffee tastes so good! Great coffee brewer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good asymbled in the USA coffee maker.
 from Indian Trail, NC,  Jul 14, 2014

This is a good coffee maker that makes coffee fast. It makes coffee in three minuets with tap water or four minuets with distilled water and an attachment to slow down the flow of the distilled water. The coffee maker is as close as you can get to a made in the USA one. They are assembled in the USA but use some imported components like the German made decanter. *** Buy American!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Maker
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 25, 2014

Coffee is ready so fast and tastes delicious. This coffee maker is well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunn Pour-O-Matic Coffee Brewer
 from Va,  Mar 6, 2014

I bought this 9/13/2013 and it was leaning forward I noticed today 3/6/2014 the back of the coffee maker was cracked, all around the bottom of the back it was $XXX. and to me that is to much for a coffee maker that don't last a year. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best part of waking up
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 21, 2014

Quick brew, yet smell of coffee aroma fills the air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffeemaker
 from TX,  Jan 19, 2014

Great Coffeemaker. 3 minutes and coffee is ready. No fancy buttons, does exactly what a coffeemaker is supposed to do. Make great coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Recent purchase. I'm a coffee snob, and consistent, hot coffee is a big deal to me. This machine provides both. I had been spending $@#$/mo at a gourmet coffee shop, and just could not afford to keep it up. . Always knew I wanted a Bunn. Finally found one I could afford. Arrived early. Customer service reviews leave me confident that I won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunn Pour-O-Matic Coffee Brewer
 from Kamiah, Idaho,  Jul 1, 2013

We've used Bunn Coffeemakers before and we LOVE using it. We had a couple of "other" gifts between this one and the last one and the Bunn outperforms any other we've tried. Love the fact that we can get a perfect pot of coffee within 3 minutes. The Bunn lasts and lasts and gives us many years of perfectly brewed coffee!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love It.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jun 20, 2012

Bunn has always been the coffee maker of choice but the prices have gotten so high that they are unaffordable. But as usual Overstock to the rescue. If I am looking for a product and want a good price I always search Overstock and 9 out of 10 times I find it there. Thanks for all of the great products at great prices.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was as stated in description as new
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker. Only one I will use.
 from Cambridge, MN,  Apr 25, 2012

The first Bunn I received was damaged so I contacted Overstock and they sent me a new one immediately. Was very impressed with their service. Bunn is the only coffee maker I will use as it makes great coffee in a short time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had two Bunns and the quality is good. Last one I had lasted several years but eventually sprung a leak.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunn coffee maker
 from Elizabeth City N.C.,  Oct 7, 2014

I recieved the coffee pot in 2 days. Very happy for fast service. But the lid that pulls up to pour the water in came broken. I have very little time to return it. I take care of my dad 24/7. Thats why I shop with you. I also ordered a mattress pad, which I guess will be here tomorrow or the next day.My coffee pot stopped working , so had no choice to keep it. Love shopping with you . Thank you. If possible can I get a new lid ? Policy would be return it for a new one , but like I said Im home bound with my sick dad. I be willing to purchase the lid. Thanks for your great services. Denise N*****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Robert M. Titus
 from Carver,MA,  Aug 13, 2014

I was terribly disappointed with this product. I have had three BUN coffee makers, including a commercial model for a guest house and could not believe the quality of this particular model. I only ordered this coffee maker because of a move. I have since moved on to to a different product because the coffee from this particular BUN was not even palletteable. I would like to return this product to you and be reimbursed. Thank-you in advance , Robert Titus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunn coffee maker
 from Mountain Grove, MO,  Apr 19, 2014

Coffee is ready in 3 minutes, just as was advertised. Very nice looking appliance for my kitchen, with stainless steel accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So far, so good! Quick brew is awesome!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz P.
 May 24, 2015

I was a bit disappointed in this unit. It leaked the first time I used it and there is not a power on/off switch. Even unplugging it didn't stop the leak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Bunn
 Apr 30, 2015

Fastest Coffee in the West and Very Good To,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onager
 Apr 28, 2015

This product is perfect for coffee drinkers that want a perfect taste every time. The insulated pot is also very well engineered to keep coffee hot for a long time without a hot plate feature. We have had three of them over the past 20 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought